Mark Manniko
Mark Manniko at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons
Refer Me

Mark Manniko

Master Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

11420 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
4.9
28 Reviews

Sales Guide, Mark Manniko has been with Land Rover Flatirons for over 20 years. He is a Certified Master Sales Guide, which is a result of excellent Customer Service scores and sales. Prior to that he worked as an auto broker. Mark is also a National Champion Off-Road Motorcycle Rider.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Land Rover EV specialist.

4.9

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Mark Manniko

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service and expertise. This is my 3rd vehicle from them over the years and I will return again when the time comes. More

by Christine C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customr Service was outstanding special tresses she help me every possible time. I am happy to been there.. More

by sonuusmani4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

p u u u u u u u u u u u r r r r r r r r r r fect ion + power More

by samuelloveiii
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gracias yo no sueño con un carro asi por lo menos lo vi de no tener carro a uno así feliz mi niña es feliz More

by yaderina gomez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karina Huber, Mark Handyside, Aaron L. Sanders, Tressen Bryant , Ashley de Andrade, Jeff Smith

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!Aaron was very Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Aaron was very easy to work with, and paid attention to the details! He actually listens, and that’s h More

by Seangatzen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron L. Sanders , Michelle in finance was fantastic!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Defender test drive went fine. Liked the car. Salesperson very knowledgeable. On follow up, via email, we asked to be added to Defender 90 wait list, but never heard a More

by RLH343
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great attention to detail and customer service I have purchased new vehicles in the past, but the attention the sales and staff at Flatirons Land Rover provide their customers is truly first class. More

by Peter Kachadurian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Garcia , Shawna Coyle, Nam Phan

Jan 30, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Hi Mr Cachadurian! Thank for the positive review. We are so happy to have you as a customer and it is great to hear that you have received personalized customer service. If you should ever need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Congrats to your new purchase and thank you again for the kind words!

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service and Knowledgeable Great customer service and knowledgeable about products. I enjoyed working with everyone I came into contact with. Customer service during and after More

by bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Dobbs , Nam Phan

July 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great service, great car, great people Mark made it way too easy to buy my car. In a good way, of course! Mark was knowledgeable, answered my questions, and very courteous at all times. He More

by AJA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

3 P's Painless, Professional and Pleasurable Having purchased well over 50 cars in my lifecycle this was by all means the easiest, up front sales event I have experienced. The follow-up after More

by Jethdlr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Garcia , Fallon Price

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $70,494
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $61,494
2020 Land Rover Discovery
used
Portofino Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jaguar XE car, priced at $39,494
2020 Jaguar XE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $27,698
2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Firenze Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $72,994
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $74,494
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive