Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Manniko.
Mark Manniko
Mark Manniko at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mark Manniko

Master Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

11420 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Sales Guide, Mark Manniko has been with Land Rover Flatirons for over 20 years. He is a Certified Master Sales Guide, which is a result of excellent Customer Service scores and sales. Prior to that he worked as an auto broker. Mark is also a National Champion Off-Road Motorcycle Rider.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Land Rover EV specialist.

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Mark Manniko

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attention to detail and customer service"

- Peter Kachadurian

I have purchased new vehicles in the past, but the attention the sales and staff at Flatirons Land Rover provide their customers is truly first class. You will be happy not only with the sale process but the follow up and continued support. Whether it be the trucks computer, your Bluetooth connection, or anything related they are there to help and even have a team that all they do is rectify these types of issues that all car owners have irrespectful of the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Garcia, Nam Phan, Shawna Coyle

Jan 30, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Hi Mr Cachadurian! Thank for the positive review. We are so happy to have you as a customer and it is great to hear that you have received personalized customer service. If you should ever need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Congrats to your new purchase and thank you again for the kind words!

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service and Knowledgeable"

- bill

Great customer service and knowledgeable about products. I enjoyed working with everyone I came into contact with. Customer service during and after the sale was top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Dobbs, Nam Phan

July 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service, great car, great people"

- AJA

Mark made it way too easy to buy my car. In a good way, of course! Mark was knowledgeable, answered my questions, and very courteous at all times. He answered all of my questions and helped make sure I made the right decision on a car that meets my needs. I love my new car, thanks to Land Rover Flatirons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"3 P's Painless, Professional and Pleasurable"

- Jethdlr

Having purchased well over 50 cars in my lifecycle this was by all means the easiest, up front sales event I have experienced. The follow-up after the sale was superior and any item that arose was handled promptly. I would highly suggest you give Land Rover Flatirons a try and don't forget they have other vehicles on hand besides the Rovers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fallon Price, Felix Garcia

April 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience ever"

- dschmidtjib

Mark was absolutely amazing to work with and even when his youngest son was ill in the hospital through the transaction, he made sure that everything went seamlessly. He did exactly what he said he was going to do and made the purchase of my new LR4 a great one. This is the best land rover dealership in colorado, I know because I shopped around and by far, land rover flatirons knows how to exceed expectations. Highly recommend Mark and his team. Amanda and Felix were great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Garcia

Apr 16, 2015

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

dschmidtjib - Thank you for your awesome review! We're very happy to welcome you to the family and we know you'll enjoy your new LR4! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything! Thanks again - from all of us.

October 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Superior Experience in Superior, Colorado!"

- toniwilliams

While a resident of Colorado, we purchased my first Range Rover at FlatIrons. My experience with Mark Manniko and Paul Gifford at the Service Department was outstanding during the past seven years. After recently moving to Texas, I knew I would purchase my second one with Mark. We deliberately planned the purchase so that we could drive it back to Texas after our summer stay in the mountains. The entire staff at Land Rover FlatIrons is outstandingly friendly. Customer service is superior!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gifford

Oct 22, 2014

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

toniwilliams: Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! It's greatly appreciated and we're ecstatic to hear that you made buying a car from us part of your trip to Colorado! We know you'll enjoy your new Range Rover and we look forward to working with you in the future. All our best, the team at Land Rover Flatirons

August 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Fourth Land Rover purchase from Land Rover Flatirons"

- prgpolo

This was the fourth vehicle I have purchased with excellent support from Mark at Land Rover Flatirons and I have to say that each time it gets better still. I traded my older Range Rover for a newer model and received excellent service from the moment I sent the initial e-mail enquiry. Mark provided prompt responses to me, found the vehicle I was looking for and then worked with me to ensure I was able to make the trade within the price and timeframe I needed. This is an excellent dealership that make you feel welcome and maybe more importantly feel part of the Land Rover family. From the Sales team, to the Service and Parts team and the support staff - everyone is focused on the customer experience. Thanks all and look forward to many more Land Rovers in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- gwhite12

After looking for a new vehicle all throughout the metro area, Land Rover Flatirons set the bar in my car buying experience. My wife and I visited multiple other dealerships and the level of service and professionalism of Land Rover Flatirons was the best I have ever experienced by far. Mark was very knowledgeable and helped weigh the options at hand for to select a new Evoque that was everything we wanted and more. On the sales side, this was the smoothest transaction that I have ever been a part of. I was in and out of the finance office in 30 minutes. Amanda was amazing! This experience makes me only want to work with Land Rover Flatirons exclusively in all our future car purchases. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Knowledgable and direct"

- groupierealtor

Being in sales myself, I understand that their can be uncomfortable pressure as a buyer if the sales individual is not skilled or knowledgeable. Mark was wonderful, knowledgable, patient and quite personable. When we narrowed down my search to the one I wanted to drive he said hop in, I'll drive first. Well that was nothing like my other test drive experiences, but okay. He immediately educated me on the difference that Land Rover developed compared to any other vehicle I've owned. The "off road" test track was highly valuable. Showing is better than telling, right? These guys have a great formula and an even better product. Extremely satisfied with Land Rover Superior and Mark was a true PRO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Garcia

Jun 17, 2014

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

groupierealtor: Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! We are beyond pleased that your experience with us was extremely satisfying and we look forward to working with you again! If you need anything (or just want to drive over the track again!) don't hesitate to call - we're here for all your Land Rover needs!

April 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience!"

- Sara Jackson

We recently purchased our Range Rover Sport from Land Rover Flatirons. Our experience from beginning to end was amazing. All of the staff we spoke with have exceptional knowledge of all of the Land Rover vehicles. We love our new RRS! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fallon Price , Anglia (Finance/Business manager)

Apr 25, 2014

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Sara, Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy to hear you love your new RRS and we look forward to working with you again. Thanks again from all of us at Land Rover Flatirons.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jaguar F-Type car, priced at $94,223

2020 Jaguar F-Type

$94,223

New 2020 Jaguar F-Type car, priced at $89,964

2020 Jaguar F-Type

$89,964

New 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $106,750

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$106,750

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $151,276

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$151,276

New 2020 Jaguar XF car, priced at $65,227

2020 Jaguar XF

$65,227

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,857

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,857

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$47,071

New 2020 Jaguar I-PACE car, priced at $76,019

2020 Jaguar I-PACE

$76,019