Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Manniko.
Mark Manniko
Mark Manniko at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mark Manniko

Master Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

11420 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Sales Guide, Mark Manniko has been with Land Rover Flatirons for over 20 years. He is a Certified Master Sales Guide, which is a result of excellent Customer Service scores and sales. Prior to that he worked as an auto broker. Mark is also a National Champion Off-Road Motorcycle Rider.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Land Rover EV specialist.

26 Reviews of Mark Manniko

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"p u u u u u u u u u u u r r r r r r r r r r fect ion +..."

- samuelloveiii

p u u u u u u u u u u u r r r r r r r r r r fect ion + power

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gracias yo no sueño con un carro asi por lo menos lo vi..."

- yaderina gomez

Gracias yo no sueño con un carro asi por lo menos lo vi de no tener carro a uno así feliz mi niña es feliz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Smith, Karina Degler, Mark Handyside, Aaron Sanders, Ashley de Andrade, Tressen Bryant

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!Aaron was very..."

- Seangatzen

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Aaron was very easy to work with, and paid attention to the details! He actually listens, and that’s hard to find anywhere now a days! Great job Aaron and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Sanders , Michelle in finance was fantastic!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Defender test drive"

- RLH343

Defender test drive went fine. Liked the car. Salesperson very knowledgeable. On follow up, via email, we asked to be added to Defender 90 wait list, but never heard anything back. Interested in Defender 90 when custom orders are open.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attention to detail and customer service"

- Peter Kachadurian

I have purchased new vehicles in the past, but the attention the sales and staff at Flatirons Land Rover provide their customers is truly first class. You will be happy not only with the sale process but the follow up and continued support. Whether it be the trucks computer, your Bluetooth connection, or anything related they are there to help and even have a team that all they do is rectify these types of issues that all car owners have irrespectful of the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Garcia, Nam Phan, Shawna Coyle

Jan 30, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Hi Mr Cachadurian! Thank for the positive review. We are so happy to have you as a customer and it is great to hear that you have received personalized customer service. If you should ever need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Congrats to your new purchase and thank you again for the kind words!

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service and Knowledgeable"

- bill

Great customer service and knowledgeable about products. I enjoyed working with everyone I came into contact with. Customer service during and after the sale was top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Dobbs, Nam Phan

July 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service, great car, great people"

- AJA

Mark made it way too easy to buy my car. In a good way, of course! Mark was knowledgeable, answered my questions, and very courteous at all times. He answered all of my questions and helped make sure I made the right decision on a car that meets my needs. I love my new car, thanks to Land Rover Flatirons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"3 P's Painless, Professional and Pleasurable"

- Jethdlr

Having purchased well over 50 cars in my lifecycle this was by all means the easiest, up front sales event I have experienced. The follow-up after the sale was superior and any item that arose was handled promptly. I would highly suggest you give Land Rover Flatirons a try and don't forget they have other vehicles on hand besides the Rovers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fallon Price, Felix Garcia

April 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience ever"

- dschmidtjib

Mark was absolutely amazing to work with and even when his youngest son was ill in the hospital through the transaction, he made sure that everything went seamlessly. He did exactly what he said he was going to do and made the purchase of my new LR4 a great one. This is the best land rover dealership in colorado, I know because I shopped around and by far, land rover flatirons knows how to exceed expectations. Highly recommend Mark and his team. Amanda and Felix were great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Garcia

Apr 16, 2015

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

dschmidtjib - Thank you for your awesome review! We're very happy to welcome you to the family and we know you'll enjoy your new LR4! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything! Thanks again - from all of us.

October 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Superior Experience in Superior, Colorado!"

- toniwilliams

While a resident of Colorado, we purchased my first Range Rover at FlatIrons. My experience with Mark Manniko and Paul Gifford at the Service Department was outstanding during the past seven years. After recently moving to Texas, I knew I would purchase my second one with Mark. We deliberately planned the purchase so that we could drive it back to Texas after our summer stay in the mountains. The entire staff at Land Rover FlatIrons is outstandingly friendly. Customer service is superior!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gifford

Oct 22, 2014

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

toniwilliams: Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! It's greatly appreciated and we're ecstatic to hear that you made buying a car from us part of your trip to Colorado! We know you'll enjoy your new Range Rover and we look forward to working with you in the future. All our best, the team at Land Rover Flatirons

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $76,494

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$76,494

used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $49,994

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$49,994

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $50,409

2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$50,409

new 2021 Jaguar XF car, priced at $55,924

2021 Jaguar XF

$55,924

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $56,729

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$56,729

used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $76,298

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$76,298