About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Nesheiwat.
Mark Nesheiwat
Mark Nesheiwat, General Manager, Morehead Honda
not yet rated

Mark Nesheiwat

General Manager

Morehead Honda

1000 Auto Park Place
Newburgh, NY 12550

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Mark Nesheiwat

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The customer service at Morehead Honda is excellent. "

- Donna

The salesman (Joey Nesheiwat) was professional, knowledgeable, and kind. He took the time to find out what we needed and worked tirelessly to ensure that we are happy with our purchase. The management is excellent. I highly recommend shopping at Morehead Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"they get it!"

- Carolyn

They stick to their slogan. "We Get It". They most certainly do and I wish I could give all the people I dealt with a higher rating. I truly hope the 5 stars is a sign of excellence because they are worthy of it. I strongly recommend that anyone searching for a vehicle go to Morehead, even if their trip is longer and pass other dealers on the way. It most certainly will be to their benefit in the long run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing professional service "

- Pamela Dubas

Professional and friendly staff from the moment you walk through the door and continues even after the purchase. Service appts are relaxing and handled in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Desantis

Mar 10, 2017

Morehead Honda responded

Hi Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to send us this pleasant review. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We're looking forward to seeing you with your next service visit. Many thanks, Mark Nesheiwat General Manager

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- C1313

It was by far one of the best car buying experience I've ever had. Manny Aviles was very knowledgeable and helpful in guiding me through the car buying process. It was also refreshing to know that General Manager Mark was readily available to be of assistance as well. Great deals and great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Aviles

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Aned

My wife and I bought a new Honda CRV from Morehead Honda and the experience was great. Doug Matthews is a easy going no pressure salesman who took the time we needed to help us find a vehicle. The sales manager Mark Nesheiwat and Doug worked with us to give us great deal. The way we were treated at Morehead Honda was the reason we bought a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Matthews

April 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A surprisingly pleasant experience"

- Oldrnwisr2

I typically equate buying a new car with getting root canal work, there is nothing pleasant about it. My wife and I can honestly say that our experience buying a new 2015 Odyssey at Morehead Honda was surprisingly pleasant, from the time we came in to test drive an Odyssey to the delivery of the vehicle we bought. Our salesperson (Chris Holstein) was not pushy and we didn't feel like he was trying to sell us something; rather, it felt like we were having an enthusiastic discussion about a vehicle and its features. Although an Odyssey with the trim level we wanted was not on the lot, Chris and sales manager Mark Nesheiwat were able to quickly locate and obtain one for us. I typically don't enjoy conversing with salespeople, Chris was an exception. On the day we came to pick up our Odyssey, Chris spent a great deal of time reviewing features that we had not spoken about previously He also said that if we had any questions about the vehicle after we bought it, we should call him - how refreshing. We came to Morehead Honda with our two puppies in tow and the entire staff made us feel welcome. We even compared notes about the challenges of raising two puppies at the same time with Mike Desantis, our finance specialist. Finally, I will add that we are very pleased with our new Odyssey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Desantis, Chris Holstein

September 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Wish we took our time"

- Regret1

We leased an Accord & recd a good deal except after 2 days of driving we realized we made the wrong choice of vehicle. Mark Nesheiwat offered to lease a civic or crv for same terms. That was really nice of him. We decided to stay with the Accord since we got used to it but aren't in love with it. . It takes the bumps like a ton of bricks & its low to the ground. We had a civic before & could have leased that for $30 a month less. Now we're stuck with this car for 3 yrs. Moorhead Honda has a bad policy of charging $350 if you don't buy the car at the end of lease. We should have walked when we heard that. Really think it over before you commit to a car for 3 yrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We came, we saw..and we drove away happy..!"

- QuinLiz1031

What a team! I had leased a Honda Pilot for the very first time at Morehead a little over two years ago. By the time I hit the 2-year mark I had more than doubled my mileage--approximately 2000 miles above my limit per year. I had calculated to expect paying close to $1000 by the time I finished the lease--just for the mileage! Not to mention the tires and the body repair from little scratches I've inflicted on the vehicle. My husband and I were skeptical about leasing again when out of nowhere I received phone calls from Frank and Ray about bringing the truck in early to possibly lease another truck for lesser monthly rate. It took about two months before my husband and I finally stopped by the dealership to look around. We saw the 2015 Pilot Touring and I immediately fell in love with its many features. However, looking at the price, we didn't think we could possibly afford the monthly payment-- It was either the Pilot Touring or nothing... I set up an appointment on a Saturday, Mark Nesheiwat did his "Houdini" trick and the next thing I knew, I was signing papers and drove away with a brand new 2014 Pilot Touring with the same exact features as the 2015 except my payments are lower.. Mark Etri was absolutely wonderful!! He was up front, listened to what we had to say, and made us feel at ease. He remained consistent and did not pressure us in any way. He respected our decisions and kept us well informed of all the current and upcoming incentives. The whole team worked together very quickly to get me what I wanted. I did not have to put any money down, my payment is lower, and most of all, I drove away with the truck I really wanted. Now my husband is wanting to trade his car for a brand new Civic!!! You GO Morehead Honda! Thank you for the hassle-free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Desantis

June 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience !!!! "

- Samanthadametta

This was my first time buying a new car and Morehead Honda made my experience just as exciting as I hoped for !! I live in the city , so my mom was in touch with both Mark and Larisa before I came to visit. When I arrived I was treated with huge smiles and awesome advice ! Larisa was so down to earth and a breathe of fresh air ; guiding me and teaching me anything I needed to know about my new car ! I ended up with a honda civic lx and I am so happy with my decision!! Mark made sure I had a huge smile on my face and made my special day exciting ! I highly recommend using morehead honda to anyone looking to buy or lease ! It's such a please to do business with local family owned businesses because that's what it feels like ... Family treatment. I can't thank Larisa and Mark enough !!! I even got a follow up phone call to congratulate me :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The staff from Moorehead Honda are excellent. The sales..."

- melo6576

The staff from Moorehead Honda are excellent. The sales Manager Mark Nesheiwat and Business manager Mike Desantis made my experience at Moorehead are very professional and made my experience a very relaxing one not the usual stressful situiation that I have experienced in the past from other car dealers. Now to my main man Russ Peck!!! Russ is the guy you gotta see at Moorehead, now I am sure all the other sales persons are very good but buy your next car from Russ. Russ come through with every promise he made. The 2014 Odyssey I wanted was at another location and had to be transported to Moorehead from Long Island I am sure this is a very complicated thing to do but Russ and everyone involved at Moorehead made it seem easy. Hers's where Russ won his gold medal-The car was ordered on wednesday with anticipated delivery on sat. My wife called Russ and told him we were going to hershey park on friday afternoon and wanted to drive the new car. Without hesitating Russ said he would see what he could do and guess what-He came in on his day off that friday and made sure the car was going to arrive ontime so we could drive the car to Hershey Park. He Hit it out the park!!!! I showed up after work at 5 pm and we left the dealership at 6:15 pm headed for Hershey Park in our 2014 Odyssey Elite-Boy what a car!!!!! Russ didnt stop there he followed up with me to make sure everything was going well with the new odyssey and continues to check to make sure everything is ok. I had a problem with the remote start and Russ had the installer at my home a day later to check it out. Good thing he did because it turns out the antenna wasnt working properly and they had to install a new one (which is working perfectly fine). I could go on and on about Russ and Moorehead Honda but lets just say my daughters lease on her civic is up in March and I've already told Russ that I wouldnt think about going anywhere else but Moorehead to buy my daughters next honda. Definitiely I will not be going back to Middletown Honda where I leased it originally. So to Russ and all the good folks at Moorehead Honda-Thank you and keep up the excellent work. Ps I hope your service department is just as good as the sales department. Melvin Thornton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Desantis

Sep 18, 2013

Morehead Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your experience with us and congratulations on your new Odyssey! It was a pleasure to read about your visit; I'm delighted that Russ was able to exceed your expectations. I hope you and your family are continuing to enjoy your purchase; don't hesitate to call or stop in if you have any additional questions. Sincerely, Walter Trusdell Internet Director wtrusdell@moreheadhonda.com

1
1 - 10 of 22 results