Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Roberts.
Mark Roberts
Mark Roberts at Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham
not yet rated

Mark Roberts

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham

750 Mercedes Way
Irondale, AL 35210

11 Reviews of Mark Roberts

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought 2 more cars"

- Redskin in Dixie

Ghali Bazzi is such a pleasure to work with. You get STRAIGHT ANSWERS, unvarnished with no BS! Love dealing with a Sales Executive I can trust. He is amazing and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- shiomee

The dealership including all the staffs make your experience anjoyable. They are professional and they value their costumer. This is my second car with MB and have enjoyed my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Forrest

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard Work Delivers!"

- Larry A.

Jan and I recently visited the Irondale campus for the first time seeking a specific Benz model. Having reached out to Kurt Long in advance pursuant to identifying cars in which we wanted to focus, Kurt was ready to engage immediately upon our arrival. Kurt and the team were conscientious, helpful and informative throughout the process. Ten days from that initial visit we took delivery of the best car for us and are very pleased. Larry A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tory Barber, Ashton Higginbotham, Trey Dressler, Cy Cyphers, Kurt Long, Tristin Hunt

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Lindac864

This was my first time working with Michael, he was very helpful in finding my new GLC 300 with all the cool features I wanted. I've worked previously with Mark Roberts and Cy Cyphers on two previous MB purchases from MB-BHM- these guys are awesome! Excellent overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cy Cyphers, Michael Edwards

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car buying experience ever!"

- Joe Jr.

Ghali, Mark and Kim made this the best experience ever. If in the future we decide to get another Mercedes it will definitely come from this dealership and I would want to work with these 3 folks. thanks Guys for a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ghali Bazzi, Kim Underwood

September 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"lLove my GLA"

- Terry3027

The easiest car I ever purchased. I felt like a friend at Mercedes of Birmingham. This is the third car I have bought from them! From what could be a stressful undertaking, Mercedes of Birmingham makes it simple!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Underwood, Martin Elliott, Jordan Whisenhunt , Willie Davis

May 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all the way around!"

- Lindac864

Great experience for me all the way around! I have worked with salesman Willie Davis on two car purchases and he was excellent both times. This time I wanted to get a larger vehicle than the GLK. He discussed my needs and made the recommendation to replace it with the new GLC. Willie without complaint graciously took his tape measure out and measured every aspect of both vehicles for me so that I could compare and decide! The Used Car Sales Manager Mark Roberts worked with me to come up with a fair trade-in value for my car and then educated me on my various financing options. And then Nick Underwood the new car Sales Manager worked diligently to locate the vehicle that had exactly what I wanted on it! He even found me a red one! And to finalize the deal, Cy Cyphers did a great job taking care of all of my paperwork! Awesome experience and a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Underwood, Cy Cyphers , Willie Davis

May 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"M Class Purchase"

- New ML350

Purchase my first MB from MB of Birmingham. Great car, great price. Willie Davis walked me through the whole process. He did a great job at explaining the features and getting me on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Davis

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Upgrade from C300 to a E350"

- benzgirl3

ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE AND STAFF IS ALWAYS POLITE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE!!!! WE ENJOY TALKING TO GREG,WARREN,AND MARK,THEY ARE EXCEPTIONAL....... I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Forrest, Warren Hudson

September 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fabulous "

- Sonya McK

A few weeks ago I went into MB of Bham to trade my vehicle for a M Class. Beatrix "Bea" was amazing. Also Mark Roberts. The two of them made this process smooth and fast for me as I didn't have time to ship around. Not only did I get a good deal but also left with car of my dreams I'm happy to say whenever I buy my next car I'm going back to them and recommend them to the highest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby -finance, Bea Mohsenin

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $56,105

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$56,105

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,245

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,245

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,070

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,070

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,720

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,720

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,510

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$62,510

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $76,060

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$76,060