Mark Roberts
Mark Roberts at Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham

Mark Roberts

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham

750 Mercedes Way
Irondale, AL 35210

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

15 Reviews of Mark Roberts

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If your looking for an awesome salesperson at Mercedes in Birmingham, talk to Djiby Tall. He sold me two vehicles and I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Very professional and always does his best for his custom More

by Judy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Djiby Tall

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kira Jackson is a great sales consultant and she did an awesome job over the phone and online with helping me to prepare for the purchase of my new 2022 GLA SUV yesterday. Kira, her manager Mark, co-worke More

by GMoore09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been 14 years since I have bought a new car . I am very fortunate that Kurt Long was my salesman. He was very knowledgeable and patient . Kurt and Mark Roberts made this experience pleasurable More

by ja4ua9
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Long, Tynese Tippins

Jun 20, 2022

ja4ua9 responded

Thank you for making this purchase so easy . Great salesman ( Kurt Long ) and ( Mark Roberts).

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased 4 new cars from this dealership. They have never let me down. Just go there. You’ll see for yourself. Mercedes Benz or nothing for me. More

by Kendrick5855
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Forrest, Tory Barber , Arie

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought 2 more cars Ghali Bazzi is such a pleasure to work with. You get STRAIGHT ANSWERS, unvarnished with no BS! Love dealing with a Sales Executive I can trust. He is More

by Redskin in Dixie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car The dealership including all the staffs make your experience anjoyable. They are professional and they value their costumer. This is my second car wit More

by shiomee
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Forrest

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hard Work Delivers! Jan and I recently visited the Irondale campus for the first time seeking a specific Benz model. Having reached out to Kurt Long in advance pursuant t More

by Larry A.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tory Barber, Ashton Higginbotham, Trey Dressler, Kurt Long , Cy Cyphers, Tristin Hunt

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! This was my first time working with Michael, he was very helpful in finding my new GLC 300 with all the cool features I wanted. I've worked previo More

by Lindac864
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cy Cyphers, Michael Edwards

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Car buying experience ever! Ghali, Mark and Kim made this the best experience ever. If in the future we decide to get another Mercedes it will definitely come from this dealershi More

by Joe Jr.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ghali Bazzi , Kim Underwood

September 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

lLove my GLA The easiest car I ever purchased. I felt like a friend at Mercedes of Birmingham. This is the third car I have bought from them! From what could be a More

by Terry3027
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Elliott , Willie Davis, Nick Underwood, Jordan Whisenhunt

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
new
Polar White exterior
FWD
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
new
Polar White exterior
AWD
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Black exterior
RWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive