About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Robinson.
Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson, General Sales Manager, O'Reilly Buick GMC
5.0

Mark Robinson

General Sales Manager

O'Reilly Buick GMC

3960 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me

I have been with O’Reilly Buick GMC since the day Mr. O'Reilly took ownership of the dealership.I have been in the Automotive industry since 1981. I am a Cardinal O’Hara graduate and have been a life long resident of Delaware County. My start in the automotive industry began just after High school graduation at a dealership where I detailed vehicles. I was then promoted to the rental department of that dealership. I then took a position as a sales professional in 1985. After 10 years of selling, I moved into the management role and that is where I am at today. Personally, I love my sports teams and I am a huge music fan. I have 3 wonderful children and a first time pop-pop! I welcome you to come visit a great dealership! O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

183 Reviews of Mark Robinson

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and extremely accommodating "

- cjhogan

Jordan and Mark were extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Had to turn in my GMC I had leased in upstate NY and I was very confused but Jordan cleared it all up and made it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Parker

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely professional, knowledge about vehicle, ease of Pur"

- Brian#001

I had a very negative experience at the dealership located in West Chester, Pa. As soon as I walked in the door at O’Reilly GMC, Steve greeted me and and handled the entire sales process in the way a representative of GMC should! I felt comfortable in my purchase, and had all my questions answered. I left understanding everything in my vehicle! Thank you for making this a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wadlin , Stuart

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Linda1252

Very knowledgeable, friendly and made my purchase easy and pleasurable. My salesmen Steve Napoli took the time to explain every feature and made me feel very happy purchasing my Enclave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Napoli

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, fast efficient sales "

- Mac25-34

Found the vehicle I wanted in two days made the purchase easy and think the staff is excellent. They had the vehicle brought to the dealer from New Jersey and had it prepped and ready to go in one day. This is my 4th purchase from them and they are absolutely top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Parker , Stu

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my New Yukon Denali "

- Joe123

I recently purchased another new Yukon Denali from The OReilly Buick GMC I’ve driven Yukon Denali or XL for the past 20 plus years all purchased thru Mark Robinson probably my 6 or 7th. Great experience every time . Thanks for the first class process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Parker

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a used car"

- BartonCW

Dave and Ken were very helpful. I gave them my purchase parameters and they worked within the to find the vehicle I wanted. I'm very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kovack, David Crawford

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the car we wanted! "

- jareno39

Got a great deal on a certified pre-owned Acadia that met my needs and numbers! Bruce even let me borrow the (not owned yet) car to show my wife. That was a first, and that’s when I knew it had to be mine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Casinelli

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Crawford "

- Aly1

Great customer service, knowledgeable, accommodating, nice dealership and cars we perfect. Were very helpful answering questions and coming up with solutions. Willing to work with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Crawford

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new car buying experience "

- Koconnor

Stopped into O’Reilly to check out new & used vehicles. The sales staff was friendly, helpful and worked out a good deal so that I was able to leave with a new vehicle. Very happy with the experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Parker

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understood my needs and excellent service"

- Anniebgood2

When I originally spoke with Mark Robinson, he asked questions to help him determine what type of vehicle I wanted. On test drive day, I worked with Steve Napoli who was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and its many features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kovack, Steven Napoli

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2015 Acura TLX

$23,990

2018 Buick Regal

$35,860

2015 GMC Sierra 1500

$28,888

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$65,465

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$44,888

2017 GMC Terrain

$25,990

2009 Jeep Wrangler

$18,888

2015 Nissan Sentra

$14,990