About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Robinson.
Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson, General Sales Manager, O'Reilly Buick GMC
5.0

Mark Robinson

General Sales Manager

O'Reilly Buick GMC

3960 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me

I have been with O’Reilly Buick GMC since the day Mr. O'Reilly took ownership of the dealership.I have been in the Automotive industry since 1981. I am a Cardinal O’Hara graduate and have been a life long resident of Delaware County. My start in the automotive industry began just after High school graduation at a dealership where i detailed vehicles. I was then promoted to the rental department of that dealership. I then took a position as a sales professional in 1985. After 10 years of selling, I moved into the management role and that is where i am at today. Personally, I love my sports teams and I am a huge music fan. I have 3 wonderful children and a first time pop-pop! I welcome you to come visit a great dealership! O'Reilly Buick GMC.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

161 Reviews of Mark Robinson

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"19 Sierra "

- Waltc

Jordan was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. He helped me with all my questions and concerns and never left me out of the loop from first test drive through ordering and purchase. I would highly recommend Jordon. Walt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Parker

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales "

- Rp5388

Jordan and Dave made this sale after their manager, Mark, had me walking out the door shaking my head. Enough about Mark and his poor customer service. Jordan, Dave and I spoke outside and it ended with a deal. Those two professionals get it! If you are going to O’Reilly GMC ask for Jordan. He is energetic, polite and simply a nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Crawford, Jordan Parker

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Frankiemac

Went to test drive a Ford Escape and was treated like royalty. Drove the car with Bruce and he explained the accessories very well. Mark worked up some numbers and I was sold. The experience in Stuart's office was superb. Overall, the finest experience I have in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Casinelli , Stuart Krechemer, I'm sure I butchered his name

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A smooth process "

- Ajax0420

Jordan and Mark found a vehicle To fit our requests and there was NO run around. Was a Pleasure and why we are return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Parker

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- ed

My past experiences with Car Dealerships had not been good. Pressure, pressure, pressure! Things were very different at O'Reilly. Almost casual! I was introduced by a fellow named Mark to a salesman named Steve. Right from the get-go the experience was pressure-free. Steve was awesome. I'm not tech savvy and Steve was very patient in answering my many questions (some for a third time). Steve knew the car front to rear, inside and out, and he took all the time necessary in explaining all the different components. Steve was great, as was my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wadlin , Young lady named Vickie was very kind to me on the phone.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total satisfaction"

- Dave

Good experience from when I walked in the door. Mark Robinson and Jordan Parker were professional, helpful, knowledgeable, respectful and friendly. Jordan was especially helpful during test drives explaining vehicle features. After the paperwork was done he took time to give complete instructions on the details of operating the vehicle and set up the infotainment center. Completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Parker , Stuart(financial, paperwork)*****

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to work with "

- Kpace1989

Jordan was great to work with. He explained everything and answered all of my questions. He didnt pressure me to get anything I didnt want or need. I highly recommend stopping in and asking for Jordan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Parker

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Aprilfranco76

Steve Napoli and Mark Robinson really worked with me to find a car that fit my needs. I had a budget I was working with and they helped me achieve getting a car I love at a price I can afford! They were super friendly and very professional. The experience was painless! I had my new car super fast and was in and out thanks to Stu who had all of my paperwork ready to sign. Thank you all for helping me find a fantastic car! I highly recommend O'Reilly :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Napoli , Stu

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- DeeB23

I couldn't be happier with O'Reilly. The ease of the purchase along with the knowledge of the salesmen makes the whole experience worthwhile. Mark and Jordan helped me get in and out with my second lease and I am thrilled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Parker

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easiest vehicle purchase "

- JLyons

What a pleasure to deal with everyone at O'Reiley. Made the purchase easy. Everyone from Jaybin sales to the signing of loan with finance department. It was easy and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Meaney , Finance Dept. Was wonderful as well.

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Regal

$37,080

2018 Buick Regal

$39,210

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,190

2012 Lexus LS

$26,888

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,775

2017 Buick Enclave

$52,595

2018 GMC Acadia

$49,194

2018 Buick Encore

$31,130