About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Robinson.
Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson, General Sales Manager, O'Reilly Buick GMC
5.0

Mark Robinson

General Sales Manager

O'Reilly Buick GMC

3960 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me

I have been with O’Reilly Buick GMC since the day Mr. O'Reilly took ownership of the dealership.I have been in the Automotive industry since 1981. I am a Cardinal O’Hara graduate and have been a life long resident of Delaware County. My start in the automotive industry began just after High school graduation at a dealership where i detailed vehicles. I was then promoted to the rental department of that dealership. I then took a position as a sales professional in 1985. After 10 years of selling, I moved into the management role and that is where i am at today. Personally, I love my sports teams and I am a huge music fan. I have 3 wonderful children and a first time pop-pop! I welcome you to come visit a great dealership! O'Reilly Buick GMC.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

137 Reviews of Mark Robinson

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and employees makes a Great Company!"

- Plant Guy

You need go no further if you want a Buick or GMC, O'Reilley is the best. The staff at O'Reilley's is top notch, they all care about helping you from the sales agent, to the check out person and the people who help to get you back home with an extended repair. Everyone is great in Newtown Square. I live near Media, and passed up Granite GMC to travel to Newtown Sq. to buy my second car at O'Reilley's. You will never be disappointed ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Borochanner

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yukon Denali purchase"

- Tmas

Great job by the team, we are really happy with the purchase. Very easy to work with and the experience was quick and painless. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Parker

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Painless and Honest"

- rcmst29

I walked in to O'Reilly Buick and GMC last week and expected to just look at a few cars. Jordan was extremely helpful and provided education on the benefits of the GMC Yukon XL Denali. Jordan and his Manager - Mark Robinson made me aware of time sensitive incentives that were available from GM. We discussed next steps and they made the process very easy and were very honest and transparent the entire time. I returned a couple days later with the family and the entire dealership was friendly and helpful. I was offered a generous trade in for my Honda Pilot and we proceeded to sign the deal for the new Yukon. We love the car and we will be sure to tell others about our positive experience at O'Reilly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Parker

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Steve P

O’Reilly Buick GMC has definitely become my new dealership. Mark, Jack and Stuart did an exceptional job getting me into a new GMC Acadia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack McGrath , Stuart Krechmer

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience"

- blahblah

The team over at O'Reilly was extremely easy to deal with. No hard sells or games. I told them what I was looking for and the other prices I got around town and they were able to beat them. Would definitely go back to this team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Parker

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellence"

- Shoreman24

Jordan, Sales person was great and sales manager. No pressure from them and excellent professionalism. Have dealt with other Buick dealers in the area in the past and Oreilly is far better than them with just customer service as the driving factor. Will highly recommend them and Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kovack, Jordan Parker

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete awesome experience!!"

- anish80

Steve was incredibly professional. Took the time to know exactly what we wanted and delivered for us with zero hassle. He worked with us to fit the appointment into our busy schedule and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and features. Just an awesome experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wadlin

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Buick Lacrosse"

- johnepeiffer3rd

Steve Borochaner was excellent. He went over all the options when ordering the car. He called me when the car was built and shipped and when he received the expected delivery date. Before the arrival of the car, he promptly answered all my questions about the extended warranty and the insurance company's questions about the car's security system. As result settlement went without any surprises. He stayed after closing hours to answer all my questions and cover all the features of the car and invited me back anytime to answer future questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Borochanner

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yukon Denali "

- Dgstratton

Top notch service from start to finish. Steve is personable, knowledgeable, and super responsive. He took the time to explain all financing options and walked me through all the features, OnStar setup, and assisted with the OnStar support call. Highly recommend Oreilly Buick GMC if you’re considering a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Napoli , Victoria Graham

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very professional and very helpful"

- My car sadie13

I was very nervous about purchasing a car. Since I have never done it before by myself. Everyone made me feel very comfortable with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Meaney

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Regal

$37,080

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,888

2015 Buick Verano

$32,530

2016 Buick Enclave

$48,475

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$48,580

2017 GMC Acadia

$46,675

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,645

2017 GMC Acadia

$49,070