About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Robinson.
Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson, General Sales Manager, O'Reilly Buick GMC
5.0

Mark Robinson

General Sales Manager

O'Reilly Buick GMC

3960 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me

I have been with O’Reilly Buick GMC since the day Mr. O'Reilly took ownership of the dealership.I have been in the Automotive industry since 1981. I am a Cardinal O’Hara graduate and have been a life long resident of Delaware County. My start in the automotive industry began just after High school graduation at a dealership where i detailed vehicles. I was then promoted to the rental department of that dealership. I then took a position as a sales professional in 1985. After 10 years of selling, I moved into the management role and that is where i am at today. Personally, I love my sports teams and I am a huge music fan. I have 3 wonderful children and a first time pop-pop! I welcome you to come visit a great dealership! O'Reilly Buick GMC.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

154 Reviews of Mark Robinson

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Aprilfranco76

Steve Napoli and Mark Robinson really worked with me to find a car that fit my needs. I had a budget I was working with and they helped me achieve getting a car I love at a price I can afford! They were super friendly and very professional. The experience was painless! I had my new car super fast and was in and out thanks to Stu who had all of my paperwork ready to sign. Thank you all for helping me find a fantastic car! I highly recommend O'Reilly :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Napoli , Stu

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- DeeB23

I couldn't be happier with O'Reilly. The ease of the purchase along with the knowledge of the salesmen makes the whole experience worthwhile. Mark and Jordan helped me get in and out with my second lease and I am thrilled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Parker

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easiest vehicle purchase "

- JLyons

What a pleasure to deal with everyone at O'Reiley. Made the purchase easy. Everyone from Jaybin sales to the signing of loan with finance department. It was easy and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Meaney , Finance Dept. Was wonderful as well.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, just solid customer service."

- dragonm

My wife and I greatly appreciate Jordan Parker's no nonsense sales approach. He provided exceptional customer service and worked hard to meet our needs and find the right vehicle. He even went the extra mile and contacted our insurance agent the following day. It's great to find a dealership that treats customers with respect from the initial contact to the completion of the purchase. Kudos to the sales manager, Mark Robinson, for working an exceptional deal, and an honest trade-in; and to Stuart Krechmer for a professional and painless close, carefully executing and explaining the necessary paperwork. We'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Parker , Stuart Krechmer

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Suzyq924

This is my 2nd time working with Jack McGrath and Mark Robinson. I wouldn’t recommend another dealership. These two work great together and listen to your needs. I walked out with my 2018 GMC Terrain in a price range I was comfortable paying. Very friendly environment, knowledgeable, approachable, and flexible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack McGrath

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and patient"

- Maura

We were very undecided about buying preowned or new. Jordan Parker our Sales person was very patient and gave us the information we needed to make a decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Parker

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and enjoyable buying experience "

- Frugal

I would highly recommend O’Reilly. I priced a Buick Encore at four different dealerships. O’Reilly was by far the most professional and helpful. The entire buying experience was stress free and easy. Their prIce was the lowest as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Napoli

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive to PA!"

- Yukonlover

We had a great experience with O'Reilly. Everyone was responsive and concerned with my happiness. Jordan Parker was great to work with and quickly answered all of my questions. We had a great first weekend with our vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Parker , Jordan Parker, Mark Robinson

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- rg

My salesperson, Steve Napoli provided me with the best car buying experience I ever had. We were able to accomplish most everything on the internet and email and he handled the leae turn in for my Chevy Equinox. He is a great asset to GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Napoli , Finance Manager

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- tommyd32860

The salesman who waited on me was allowing me to choice the car i wanted rather then the one he wanted to sell me. Also he took the time to explain to my wife all the features on the car. Great personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Parker

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Regal

$37,080

2018 Buick Regal

$39,210

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,190

2012 Lexus LS

$28,888

2016 Buick Enclave

$48,475

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,775

2017 Buick Enclave

$52,595

2017 Buick Enclave

$50,125