About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Salvoni.
Mark Salvoni
Mark  Salvoni, Client Advisor, BMW Concord
5.0

Mark Salvoni

Client Advisor

BMW Concord

1967 Market St
Concord, CA 94520

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Mark Salvoni

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They took good care of me"

- Carlogon

I had a great experience with the sales dept of bmw concord thanks to Mark Salvoni & JV Huyn. I got everything on my wish list at a very good deal. They were patient with me. I didn’t feel pressured into buying something that didn’t have everything I wanted such as the adaptive cruise control, panorama roof etc. they searched high & low for a car I wanted, which wasn’t easy so since the 2019 models were coming out and ordering one was getting complicated. Thanks Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got more that I was hoping for"

- cvega

I was looking to get a new BMW X3, I had some features on mind (hitch, color blue, dark interior, It seems that is a really hard car to get with those features) Sofia and Mark were super patient with me, no pressure at all, I test drove multiple cars, even we though about getting a special order. Until I found the car of my dreams, X3 M40i, this car was a lot more that I was planning to spend but they do they magic and I was able to get this car with all features that i wanted for the price that I was going to spend in the other model. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sims, Sofia Donnelly

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pre-Owned Auto Purchase"

- BMWloyalist

Was ready to turn in my 10 year old BMW that was purchased from Concord BMW. Based on my previous experience, I came back. After finding a car I liked on line, I called and Mark Solvani answered. Mark knows his cars and was informative, patient, and didn’t push. He wanted to make sure that I had a good experience, which I did. Everyone at Concord BMW was professional, including Mark, the front desk, Jennifer Sims & Scott Roos. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sims , Scott Roos

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was looking for months and settled here."

- Benandsam

I had been researching the m235i for months. I drove maybe 5 different cars and saw even more dealerships. During an experience like that a person definitely feels like they are shopping salespeople just as much as specific cars. Mark and BMW Concord together were definitely the combination I was looking for. I drove a car with them a month earlier and came back later when I found the vehicle that matched me best. Mark was prompt, friendly and helpful. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service Buying Our 2018 i3 Rex"

- CoriBMWi3

2.5 years ago we leased an i3. We loved the car so much, we decided to buy one this time around! Went into the dealership a couple of times as we did our homework and narrowed down what we wanted. We made sure to work with Mark each time, as we were comfortable with him from the get go. He isn't overly aggressive, pushing you to buy, listens to your questions and does all he can to find you answers. Laid back but informative, we felt like we were in the drivers seat and he had our back to get what we wanted! I would highly recommend Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sineseo

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!!"

- Janice

Mark Salvoni helped me with a lease of a 2018 BMW X1 with only 4000 miles on it! I went in looking for anything from a 2015 to a 2017 BMW X1 based on what I wanted to pay per month on a lease. After giving Mark my dream list of options, he found me a 2018 BMW X1 almost fully loaded that had been used as a dealer loaner car so it had limited mileage. The car was in mint condition and came in UNDER my budget lease price. Working with Mark was a dream! He really listened and then delivered on all my expectations and more. Can't say enough about working with him!! Go to Concord BMW and ask for Mark Salvoni!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Riley , Nikos Spanakis

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- Elizabeth

I needed a new car, and we went to look and test drive a few SUV's, which I fell in love with the X5. Our client advisor was Mark Salvoni, who was very personable, and easy to talk to, not pushy at all. Our buying experience was very simple, and the paperwork session with Raquel was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Riley

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$42,625

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,220

2018 BMW X6

$74,360

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,695

2018 BMW 3 Series

$42,845

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,285

2018 BMW 3 Series

$47,460

2018 BMW 5 Series

$69,075