Mark Schofield
Mark Schofield at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson
Refer Me

Mark Schofield

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

6350 E. Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715

Contact Me
not yet
rated
28 Reviews
not yet
rated

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Mark Schofield

September 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased my 4th car from MB tucson . Always a pleasurable experience. I’ve also serviced all my cars there with equally outstanding customer and car service. More

by lizreese13
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Ash , Moses Oropresa and Carolina

Sep 11, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and safe miles!

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WOW! Amazing service. Mark was very kind and made sure my vehicle was repaired quickly. I didn’t have an appointment, my battery died, who ever has an a More

by clp85253
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

We are grateful for your feedback. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests and we are glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We look forward to serving you again! Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been to a few Mercedes dealerships in the USA and the Tucson dealership is by far the most luxurious, friendly and best service. If you own a MB this is the place for you. They will correct any mi More

by SusaninStLouis
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hornbeck, Aaron Habeck , Eve

May 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. Your Friends at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Schofield has been my service adviser for our last 5 cars. He always goes above and beyond to keep me happy. I highly recommend Mark! More

by realestjim
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that Mark and our team made your visit pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing you many happy and safe miles.

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Called Monday appointment Tuesday at 11.30 home by 3 great job Mark also washed More

by drbdw
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. Wishing you many happy and safe miles!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have 2015 Sprinter that has been into your Sprinter service three times. Two weeks out on appointments and then hours waiting for appointment, all three times. Management non existent, work done very More

by Corraidhin
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Shumaker, Evan Stark

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service in diffiucult circumstances. Mark Schofield is an excellent service rep calling in service (Cox) to work on sensors for a MB Sprinter on June 13, a Saturday while we were on a lon More

by doczimm
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabastion Cox

Jul 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us, and we look forward to serving you again. - Your Friends at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer Service at its best! Mark Schofield went out of his way yesterday, June 18, 2020, to provide a fabulous customer experience. His attention to detail, sincerity in identify More

by Fred
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

Thank you, Fred, for your kind words! It makes us happy to know that providing our clients with the best services we can offer is paying off. If we can make your life easier, then we have truly done our job. - Your Friends at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional As one would expect from a Mercedes shop. Not being asked for an excellent service rating is worth an excellent rating all by itself. Thanks. More

by The Vulture
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Your Friends at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was excellent We took our 2007 R class in fir an oil change, fuel leak and SRS issue. We were given a loaner. Parts took a little longer than we liked but not Chapm More

by gemmerchant
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! Andrew and the team are always going above and beyond, we will ensure that they receive your praise! - Your Friends at Mercedes-Benz Tucson

1

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $61,978
2023 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $76,880
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
MANUFAKTUR Alpine Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $53,834
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz CLE 300 car, priced at $66,245
2024 Mercedes-Benz CLE 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,905
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $57,764
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive