Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Stacy.
Mark Stacy
Mark Stacy at Lexus of Akron-Canton
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Stacy

Client Advisor

Lexus of Akron-Canton

1000 Interstate Parkway
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me

Experienced Sales Associate helping both local and out-of-state clients purchase and lease premium vehicles since May of 2011.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Long Distance/Out of State Client Advocate

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Mark Stacy

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went as smoothly as possible. From viewing a..."

- alex_piteo

Everything went as smoothly as possible. From viewing a lot of cars to selecting the final. Tammy did exactly what I wanted and make the purchasing decision easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Ponomarenko, Ruth Ham

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kari was absolutely amazing to work with. She provided me..."

- Reilly23

Kari was absolutely amazing to work with. She provided me with all the information I needed to know upfront with a no hassle way of leasing my vehicle. I highly recommend Lexus of Akron-Canton and Kari! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Lexus of Akron-Canton responded

Thank you for rating Kari five stars and A+! We are delighted to hear that she made your leasing process straightforward and easy. Safe and happy driving in your new vehicle.

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with mark Stacy. He was very..."

- Queenie235

It was a pleasure working with mark Stacy. He was very informative and not pushy at all. I would definitely recommend him! Everyone at the dealership were super friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Lexus of Akron-Canton responded

Thank you so much for stopping by to recommend Mark! We love to hear that he delivered a pressure-free car-buying experience. We are grateful for your support and wish you happy travels!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our entire buying experience was a pleasure and thanks in..."

- peter.miller06

Our entire buying experience was a pleasure and thanks in no small part to Mark's efforts. Thank you very much! We love our new Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Lexus of Akron-Canton responded

We couldn't have asked for a better review, Peter! It's so good to hear that Mark went above and beyond. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Akron-Canton - we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Stacy and the entire Lexus staff were just so..."

- Msoehnlen

Mark Stacy and the entire Lexus staff were just so friendly and helpful throughout the entire car buying experience for us! We will definitely recommend Mark and Lexus to our friends and family. Also had a 5 star experience with the service department as well. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Davis

Sep 30, 2020

Lexus of Akron-Canton responded

Thank you for taking the time to review the wonderful experience you had with Mark at Lexus of Akron-Canton. Our team is grateful for your business and we look forward to seeing you next time!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience in purchasing our new Mercedez..."

- Saleen03

Very pleasant experience in purchasing our new Mercedez Benz especially when it’s from a Lexus dealer ! We’re doing a long distance deal (Washington to Ohio)so that can add to the complexity of making the deal. I mostly have appreciated the quick response when I have had a question and the willingness to do everything I have asked for. I’m spending a lot of money to buy a car I have not seen in person and Mark has provided face time reviews a couple of times. Service and attention has been 5-star !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah

Sep 30, 2020

Lexus of Akron-Canton responded

Thank you for shopping at Lexus of Akron-Canton. We're glad to hear that Mark has been taking care of you throughout the sales process!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I followed Mark to Lexus of Akron /Canton and couldn't be..."

- S Becker

I followed Mark to Lexus of Akron /Canton and couldn't be happier. He and the entire staff made the selection and delivery process very easy and successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shab Tadayon

Sep 30, 2020

Lexus of Akron-Canton responded

Thank you for shopping with Mark at Lexus of Akron-Canton. We are proud to have your support!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. I..."

- Marché

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. I sold my Audi Q7 to purchase a Lexus GX460 and I had been searching for awhile. When I walked in the door Mark made me feel comfortable with my purchase. I had my infant daughter with me & it was a breeze. No long wait, fast approval, excellent customer service and my GX460 was in top shape to be used. I could go on and on because Mark Stacy and the whole staff treated me very well. He even checked on me and my new beauty later in the week. I will definitely be purchasing another car from him / Akron Canton Lexus in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance

Sep 29, 2020

Lexus of Akron-Canton responded

"Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle" makes for a great review! We are so happy to hear that Mark helped you and your daughter enjoy your visit with us at Lexus of Akron-Canton and get into your Lexus GX 460 quickly. Thank you for taking time out of your day to commend our team. We can't wait to work with you in the future!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was friendly and easy to work with. He and the..."

- Patty Mclean

Mark was friendly and easy to work with. He and the staff satisfied all of my new car needs. I will return to Lexis of Akron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Lexus of Akron-Canton responded

Patty - thank you for reviewing the 5-star experience you had with Mark at Lexus of Akron-Canton. We look forward to working with you next time!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've gotten 5 ES350's in a row from these folks. Just..."

- Bmoo23

We've gotten 5 ES350's in a row from these folks. Just picked up a 2020 working with Mark. Great experience as always. You can't beat the professionalism and ease of working with all the staff there. Mark worked hard to find the right combination of color and features. They do it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Lexus of Akron-Canton responded

What can we say to thank you for your repeat business? It's wonderful to hear that your recent purchasing experience with Mark went smoothly and that he helped you get into the right 2020 Lexus ES 350 for you. Congratulations and safe driving from all of us at Lexus of Akron-Canton!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $17,495

2018 Subaru Forester

$17,495

used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $14,995

2016 Mazda CX-5

$14,995

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,995

2013 Toyota RAV4

$15,995

used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $17,995

2018 Toyota C-HR

$17,995

used 2018 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $31,495

2018 Lexus ES 350

$31,495

used 2009 Dodge Avenger car, priced at $7,995

2009 Dodge Avenger

$7,995