Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Tamburrino.
Mark Tamburrino
Mark Tamburrino at Cherry Hill Imports
not yet rated

Mark Tamburrino

Sales Manager

Cherry Hill Imports

2261 Route 70 West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Mark Tamburrino

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been buying cars from here only for over 20 yrs for a reason"

- RWilson82

Mel Feldman has been my salesman for over 20 years now and has become a great friend to my family and I because he's the real deal. He knows his stuff inside out and over the years he has become a great friend to my family. Always transparent and considerate of my time and needs. Mark Tamburrino is the other reason I have continued to buy my cars for my family here. Another transparent and honest experience every single time I work with Mark and I never doubt that I am getting the best deal out there on the best car out there each and every time. From sales to finance to service, this is the best place out there hands down so don't waste your time even thinking about going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finance the way it should be"

- RWilson82

I have had the pleasure of working with Jenna on numerous occasions and I can say that she has always been the most professional yet down to earth person you could ever work with. She took the time to explain everything to me each time and made sure I was getting the best deal. I make it a point now to always make sure she is doing the finance part of my deals so I know I don't have to worry about everything. She gets me in and out quickly with exactly what I came in for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Cherry Hill Imports responded

Thank you for this tremendous review! We are very glad that Jenna was able to help you out with your financing and make this trip to Cherry Hill Imports the best it could be. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am treated like gold when I go there. "

- harry6288

The people that work at Cherry Hill Imports treat me with respect. They take care of my car needs quickly and with care. I would definitely send people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chea Jones, Jackie Symons , Miles Tamburrino

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Redemption "

- Angelo

My experience in the beginning was a little rocky, but I will say once the assistant manager , general manager got involved things went a completely different direction. I was in a unique situation with my trade , and to be honest it was xxxx near impossible to fix , but after working with the Cherry Hill Audi team they made it possible! All the way till the end with Jenna the finance manager and Jeff who went over the entire car with us , what an experience! You guys totally redeemed yourselves, glad to be apart of the Audi family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They want to sell cars"

- Competition a6

Cherry hill audi wants to sell cars. This is my second audi from them,. I couldn't be happier with the service and sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Garber , Jon Allesandri

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cherry Hill Audi Made My Wife's Birthday Gift Come True"

- Tricia & Ron B

On June 11, 2016, I had contacted Cherry Hill Audi, and had spoken with a Great Man named, Mark Tamburrino ( Audi Sales Manager), who verbally promised me a payment and a down payment that I was extremely comfortable with and also he knew that today was my wife's birthday, which he displayed a conduct of professionalism that no other dealership in the Delaware Valley could offer. When I had arrived at Cherry Hill Audi, that same day, I was greeted by another Great Man named, Jeff Glauser (Audi Brand Specialist) who then instructed on how to utilize all of the features on my 2016 Audi Q5 SUV, and completely answered all of my detailed questions. At this time, I was escorted to a Great Women named, Jenna Dobois (F&I) who then made sure that I was relaxed with my sales experience from A to Z and also made sure that my lease returned vehicle was properly completed. Jenna also made sure that this transaction was easy and she wanted to also make sure that I was able to put a ribbon on my wife's birthday gift. Finally, on behalf my family and I we thank you Cherry Hill Audi and Mr. Mike Hartung for making this sales experience an epic day for us. Sincerely Submitted, The New Loyal Audi Family Members (Ron, Trish, and Baby Liam, B)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Glauser, Jenna Dubois

Jul 20, 2016

Cherry Hill Imports responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We are happy you had a great experience and we look forward to servicing you in the future!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $191,400

2019 Porsche 911

$191,400

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $159,600

2019 Porsche 911

$159,600

New 2019 Audi S5 car, priced at $61,957

2019 Audi S5

$61,957

New 2019 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $24,855

2019 Volkswagen Beetle

$24,855

New 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $49,636

2019 Audi Q5

$49,636

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $39,925

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$39,925

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $115,590

2019 Porsche 911

$115,590

New 2019 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $25,070

2019 Volkswagen Beetle

$25,070