About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Thomas.
Mark Thomas
Mark Thomas, Finance Manager, Yark Subaru
4.9

Mark Thomas

Finance Manager

Yark Subaru

6141 Central Ave
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Mark Thomas

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting a new Impreza "

- Phassel

Very friendly sales people . Finance department very efficient and helpful. I will definitely be back in the future and will highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Toth

Dec 31, 2018

Yark Subaru responded

Thank you for your review and recommending our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Mauveann329

You definitely need to talk to Mia Knicely at Yark Subaru. She is the best at what she does, taking care of the customer. Financing department is super too! They are thorough and get you on your way fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Knicely

Nov 29, 2018

Yark Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate knowing you had a great experience and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service I’ve ever experienced!!"

- AHalstead0911

I was incredibly impressed with the professionalism and the efficiency of the staff. Nick was wonderful to work with. They handled every request and provided the best customer service I’ve ever experienced at a car dealership. I would highly recommend Yark Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cook

Oct 15, 2018

Yark Subaru responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation! We appreciate knowing you had a great experience and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Tt315

It was quick and I got the car I wanted and couldn’t be happier. The staff are super friendly and always willing to help. Thanks to everyone who helped me along the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Robinson , Chris Newman

Sep 27, 2018

Yark Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate knowing you had a great experience and it was our pleasure to serve you!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like a valued customer. Great experience!!!"

- Mamawaldo

From our initial call to the dealership and speaking with Cameron to delivery of our daughters Forrester, this was by FAR the greatest vehicle purchase ever! We will be back for other vehicles!!! Cameron was top-notch, professional, very kind, knowledgeable and personable. He made our experience that much more enjoyable! He’s the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Myler

Aug 27, 2018

Yark Subaru responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Yark family! We appreciate your review and sharing your experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purchase"

- Diana SO2018

I went in for the zero sign and drive, they had the car I wanted. Even though it was late in the evening and the sales person Jennifer Painter had to stay late, we got it done and she was very thorough and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Painter

Aug 20, 2018

Yark Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and knowing you had a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yark Subaru of Toledo"

- Deb

Sales associates were very helpful and friendly! They have a great selection of new and used vehicles to choose from. Atmosphere was no pressure and finance personnel was detailed and organized! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Robinson

Jul 26, 2018

Yark Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share you Yark Subaru experience with us! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever"

- Ruth123

My sales person, Mia, knows her product and delivers excellent customer service. Mark in Finance is efficient and knows the art of communicating with the client's he serves. From the time I walked into the showroom to the time I drove off with my Subaru the experience was seamless, quick and easy. Awesome team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Knicely

Dec 27, 2017

Yark Subaru responded

That's great! We appreciate your review and knowing you had a great experience at Yark Subaru! If there is anything more we can do to serve you, please let us know!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Tp230913

My husband and I had a great experience. The sales and finance team were eager to help us find a plan that worked for us! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Shenefield

Dec 20, 2017

Yark Subaru responded

Thank you for your review and recommending our company! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Used car"

- JDA

The staff that helped us was great Rashad,Steve and Mark the finance guy. They found us a good loan that my daughter was happy with. This was my second vehicle from Yark . Very happy with the car and the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Shenefield, Rashad Spears

Nov 30, 2017

Yark Subaru responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,553

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,784

2018 Subaru BRZ

$30,409

2019 Subaru Forester

$26,828

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,168

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,678

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,578

2019 Subaru Outback

$29,760