About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mia Knicely.
Mia Knicely
Mia Knicely, Sales Advisor, Yark Subaru
5.0

Mia Knicely

Sales Advisor

Yark Subaru

6141 Central Ave
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Mia has worked at Yark Automotive Group for almost 7 years. She is married and has an 11 year old daughter. Outside of work, Mia's favorite thing to do is relax at home. One thing Mia cannot live without is books, and her favorite place to be is Barnes and Noble. She has not had any weird jobs, and she has always been in sales. Her favorite car is an Infiniti.

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Mia Knicely

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, smooth, great quality, friendly."

- MC

Yark Subaru Sales and Service people are like family and they do such great, quality work. The service Dept is professional and friendly.Going there isnt a chore, it is a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Boehm, Dustin Stevens

Sep 12, 2018

Yark Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and giving us the opportunity to serve you!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" The most honest dealership in Toledo "

- N20

I was looking for a car after I was in an auto accident. I wanted to keep my options open to see every car available. After extensive research thing and searching I purchased a 2018 Subaru Impreza. If you want a dealership that’s going to be honest with you and get down to business with you go to the Subaru dealership and ask for Mia. She will show you their entire selection that yark has. If you cannot find a car with Mia, You’re not going to find one. She and the Subaru team will help you find the best deal for you for financing and the correct option a vehicle for you rather it’s new or a preowned car. She made herself and her team available by giving me her phone number in answering text for me with questions that my wife and I had on a Sunday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Boehm, Araya Berhane

Aug 15, 2018

Yark Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We appreciate your business and knowing Mia was helpful! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever"

- Ruth123

My sales person, Mia, knows her product and delivers excellent customer service. Mark in Finance is efficient and knows the art of communicating with the client's he serves. From the time I walked into the showroom to the time I drove off with my Subaru the experience was seamless, quick and easy. Awesome team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thomas

Dec 27, 2017

Yark Subaru responded

That's great! We appreciate your review and knowing you had a great experience at Yark Subaru! If there is anything more we can do to serve you, please let us know!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Look for Mia Knicely :)"

- abucks

Without a doubt, Ms. Knicely, is your only choice if you want a hassle-free experience of purchasing a vehicle. She is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and truly cares about the individuals she interacts with. My wife and I, live in Michigan, but she'll will be our sales representative for all future vehicle needs. Well done, Mia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Yark Subaru responded

That's great! We really do appreciate you sharing your experience with Mia and leaving your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Constance Winstead

We came from 4 hours away and had the pleasure of working with Mia Knicely. We were more than satisfied with the vehicle and the overall experience. We had some troubles with the vehicle after getting home but Mia stepped up big time for us and got our issue resolved without us having to make the 4 hour journey back. Great selection. Great service. Great care afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

Yark Subaru responded

That's awesome! We are so happy to know that your experience was great and that you are satisfied! We hope that you continue to enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outback excursion "

- Rodneynra

Friendly dealership no pressure sales. They want you to feel right about your purchase. Mia the salesperson spent time with me answering many difficult questions regarding Subaru Drivetrain and motor. What she did not know she sought out answers and provided further insight. She did excellent job representing Subaru products. She is a good people person. All team members at Yark were exceptional making sure I was informed and educated on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thomas

Nov 28, 2017

Yark Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Mia with us! We appreciate knowing you had excellent service from our team at Yark Subaru! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpectedly enjoyable."

- elads17

By some stroke of luck I dealt with Mia when I purchased my first Subaru and I recommend her to everyone who admires my new car. All of my dealings with Yary Subaru and the service department have be positive. The staff obviously takes pride in the job they do. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Araya Berhane

Nov 22, 2017

Yark Subaru responded

What a great experience and thank you so much for sharing it with us! We truly appreciate your business and recommending our company! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you!

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Outback"

- type2.guy

Mia and the Yark crew made my recent purchase easy and fun. Mia knows the product line and matched this Outback to my lifestyle. Everyone at Yark made this a No pressure totally painless purchase. After owning VWs including a recent TDI, I am looking forward to a new driving experience (especially winter driving). Again, I highly recommend Mia and the Yark crew! These guys got it done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Araya Berhane

Oct 18, 2017

Yark Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your great review and recommending our dealership! We appreciate you choosing Yark Subaru for your purchase and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and friendly from start to finish "

- Bsleeman

I just made my second purchase from Yark and wouldn't hesitate to do so again. Emily and Adam Reny pointed me in the direction of Mia Knicely, and she and Mike Williams were friendly and helpful throughout the process, a theme that would continue through signing my paperwork with Nicole. This is not your typical dealer experience, where you can usually feel an angle throughout your conversations. Here it was all about understanding what I was looking for and helping me find it - no pressure and no sales angles (and their aggressive pricing strategy takes away any need to haggle - you'll always get their best deal). From test drive to the time I left the lot a new owner, it was easy and enjoyable. I can't recommend their team strongly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Yark, Mike Williams

Feb 07, 2017

Yark Subaru responded

We are happy to know that your experience with Mia and our sales team was great and led you to leave us this great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to assist you!

November 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick easy and fun"

- Curtis.lisa43

I really enjoyed my experience. Mia made it fun and quick. She knew what to show me right away and it was love at first sight. After that it was some quick paperwork and I was out the door in my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,778

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,317

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,153

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,303

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,897

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,483

2019 Subaru Legacy

$28,238

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,069