Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Thompson.
Mark Thompson
Mark Thompson at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Mark Thompson

Finance Manager

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me
Call
Email

168 Reviews of Mark Thompson

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I purchased a new Chevy traverse and had a..."

- Vo

My husband and I purchased a new Chevy traverse and had a wonderful experience in customer service. Thank Ben for doing a outstanding job and making us feel Comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cutts

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work with Dakota, Mark & Steve in Finance "

- wgmuell Verified Customer

The experience with the team there was excellent ,very good service experience and very good flexibility with the switching of the buick to the Chevrolet Equinox !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silverado 1500"

- Jordan

Suburban Chevorlet worked quickly to find the truck I wanted and negotiated with me on price. They did what they could and what I asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch, Chris Wiley

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dakota was very helpful and friendly. Willing to work..."

- Brady.Kolu

Dakota was very helpful and friendly. Willing to work with me on anything I needed. There was a minor fix that was needed on the car, and he made sure that it was fixed at no cost to me, and that it was all taken care of. Very good dealership, with even better people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Otto

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with the finance team and Mark!!..."

- mmthornton Verified Customer

Great working with the finance team and Mark!! Appreciated his walking through all the details and explaining everything thoroughly- he was also super friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harley Baumann

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My sales man was very helpful and very pleasant. He..."

- JLG Verified Customer

My sales man was very helpful and very pleasant. He answered all my questions and he helped me feel great about my purchase. No pressure of any kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cutts

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I already completed this survey, along with my comments...."

- Lynn Verified Customer

I already completed this survey, along with my comments. Everyone was easy to work with, knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks for a great buying experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Minion, Steve Beech

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, once more! Thank you! Tim, Harley, and..."

- MWELLMAN4 Verified Customer

Excellent service, once more! Thank you! Tim, Harley, and Mark, thank you for service and also acquiring our new vehicle! We remain loyal to Suburban Chevrolet through the years And rely on your expert advice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harley Baumann, Tim Chvala

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very easy to work with didn’t make anything to..."

- Laura

Was very easy to work with didn’t make anything to difficult to understand. Also made good use of our time got us in and out quickly. Overall extremely happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Otto

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was great. Our sales assistant, Corey,..."

- Lynn Verified Customer

Our experience was great. Our sales assistant, Corey, was very knowledgeable and helpful. We really appreciated him, as well as the finance person, Steve. Very efficient and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Minion, Steve Beech

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $54,836

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,836

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car

2019 Chevrolet Impala

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Sonic car

2019 Chevrolet Sonic

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

Call for Price