Mark Thompson
Mark Thompson at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me

Mark Thompson

Finance Manager

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me
5.0
242 Reviews
5.0

242 Reviews

Write a Review

242 Reviews of Mark Thompson

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We met Jack at Suburban Chevrolet back around 2010 and our experience’s with him and the staff have been more then satisfactory it’s been Awesome! No pressure or B.S just help making sure you get what you More

by Jim2014
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Suburban Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a vehicle from Suburban Chevrolet was a great experience. Jack, and the team, made sure that the process was smooth and pleasant. The customer truly comes first here! More

by oldshad77
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch, Matt Hayes

Nov 10, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

bought a Subaru forester from suburban chev jack Yanisch was great to work with and definitely would recommend family or friends to stop in and see jack for their next vehicle purchase More

by jlee1929
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch

Oct 31, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack Yanisch in sales was awesome to work with. (Highly recommended!!) We never felt under pressure. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. Jack was easy to talk with and made More

by Vicky
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch

Oct 02, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Vicky, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was very easy to work with. It was a no pressure experience and was probably one of the easiest buying experiences I’ve had More

by Kwag74
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch

Sep 28, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership has a great environment and offered a great deal on the truck that I purchased. More

by Tylerbob3972
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch, Mike Kraft, Gerad Albers , Bobby Allen

Sep 21, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Chevrolet. Until the next time we meet, take care!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Because of Jack, the car-buying experience went smoothly. I didn't feel any pressure to spend beyond my means, from Jack or from Mark Thompson in the Finance Dept. More

by sandra.grossman11
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch

Sep 15, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was a wonderful guide in the process of buying a truck! He made the process stress free and was very informative! More

by Knilsen08
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch, Troy Greer

Sep 15, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was very helpful. Probably be the best experience I have ever had with a sales representatives in my entire life!!! Thanks Jack More

by ashton.pcs
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch

Sep 15, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Chevrolet. We hope you have a great day!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience. Ben Cutts was super helpful and very nice. They know what they are doing and really care about the customer. I felt like I was part of a family. More

by Stacy0120
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $31,248
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $22,997
2020 Nissan Maxima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,895
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,523
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $53,871
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $33,521
2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive