About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Timothy Eckert.
Mark Timothy Eckert
Mark Timothy Eckert, F & I Manager, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Mark Timothy Eckert

F & I Manager

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Mark Timothy Eckert

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Rubicon"

- ccannizzo

Walked in on Friday to see some Jeep Rubicons with Ben Stewart. Went home on Monday with a beautiful Jeep. Thank you Ben for your patience and excellent customer service. I've never been happier! Thanks also to Mark in Finance for his patience and knowledge of all the protection packages available to me. I've bought new vehicles in the past, but todays experience was the absolute best. Felt very comfortable through every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Stewart

Jun 12, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever!"

- Nikigraves

Ben Stuart was the best dealer I've ever dealt with.i actually visited 3 dealership in search of a new car. I decided to buy from your lot because of your salesman Ben. I would recommend your company because of Ben. He made this experience smooth,stress free and very professional. Thanks for this wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Stewart

Apr 10, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Patti59

One of the best car buying experiences ever. The guys really worked hard to bet me what I wanted. Thanks Noel and Mark for a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel

Mar 02, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good."

- george turner64

It was a very good experience very nolagable on what they were selling.told me about the special insensitives.walked me threw the iot showed me diffrent vehicles that would be in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

George, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, excellent service department "

- Tulio Santos

My purchase was quick and easy, no pushy sales, no tricks or mimics. Just honest business. The service department took care of a recall that popped a few months later. Matt Boeckl took great care of the durango.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Tulio! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient "

- Author

My time at the dealership was a very smooth and professional experience. I greatly appreciated the exceprion all customer service. I will continue to take my business to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tharrington Battle, Desiree Decker

Dec 07, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear you had a smooth and exceptional experience at our dealership! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful and Friendly Service"

- conorm

This was the first time I purchased a new vehicle, and they made it a great experience. I worked worked with William Stratton, and he was very helpful and answered all my questions. The entire team was very friendly and made this a very easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Jo Meeks, William Stratton, Desiree Decker

Oct 03, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Conor - Thank you for your encouraging review of Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates the team. Without our customers we would not be in business and for that reason I wanted to personally thank you for sharing your satisfaction. If you would need any assistance towards future purchases and/or services, we would love to help! Thanks so much, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (591 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$32,942

2018 Dodge Challenger

$41,471

2017 Dodge Durango

$34,759

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,372

2018 Dodge Durango

$41,453

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,041

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,800

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,378