Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Wallace.
Mark Wallace
Mark Wallace at McKenzie Motors Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Mark Wallace

internet sales manager

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC

6500 Caroline St
Milton, FL 32570

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

certified buick

certified gmc

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Mark Wallace

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was amazing. Very patient and honest. So informative..."

- CC

Mark was amazing. Very patient and honest. So informative and made us feel well taken care of. I would definitely purchase from McKenzie Motors again. Actually my whole family already has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mckenzie Buick-GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark W. is the man. He’s easy going and put up with us..."

- VIRGEL.WARD Verified Customer

Mark W. is the man. He’s easy going and put up with us from one extreme to the next. I would definitely recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for leaving us this response! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best truck buying experience I've had. Everyone was..."

- RMCDONALD1959 Verified Customer

The best truck buying experience I've had. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and most important no pressure. The service completed on my truck to prep for delivery was beyond my expectation. I have already recommended McKenzie Motors to friends and co-workers. Great job. Thanks Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hello, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great buying experience. Mark Wallace listen to..."

- RLENNONII Verified Customer

We had a great buying experience. Mark Wallace listen to what we wanted and got us the vehicle we needed. The price was right. There was no pressure at all in the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Jan 27, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kimber and Mike were great, the vehicle selection and..."

- CHRISTOPHERK.EAST Verified Customer

Kimber and Mike were great, the vehicle selection and buying process was smooth and seamless. My wife and I couldn't be happier with our experience at McKenzie so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimber Giallanzo

Jan 24, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Mckenzie Buick-GMC and we hope to see you again.

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very personable staff. No pressure. Very pleasurable to..."

- JFRANCIS63 Verified Customer

Very personable staff. No pressure. Very pleasurable to work with. The vehicle I wanted had been "snatched" out from under me by another customer. No one's fault. Mark Wallace said I was at the top of his list if something else came in. He would keep me in mind. True to his word, as soon as the original deal fell through, Mark reached out, to let me know the truck was available for purchase. The price was right. The time was right, and I drove away in my new truck. Thank you, Mark !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mark here at Mckenzie Buick-GMC! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Mckenzie Buick-GMC and we hope to see you again.

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have heard a lot of things about McKenzie Motors and..."

- richardfaith2

I have heard a lot of things about McKenzie Motors and over the last few days it has all been proven true. Mark Wallace invited me to come by so I did. Mark greeted me almost immediately and even remembered the truck 🚛 that I was interested in. When I saw the red one I knew that it was the one I wanted. It was equipped like I wanted and when Mark showed me the extra features I really wanted that truck. Mark had another gentleman work up a price for my trade which I thought was fair and Mark even found a stool so that my wife could get into the truck and take a test ride with me even with her bad knee. She loved the truck 😍 as much as I did. We worked up the deal and signed the papers. This was the fastest vehicle purchase I have ever been involved in. I would recommend Mark Wallace and McKenzie Motors to anyone who wants a fast, fair, and a quick vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry in parts.

Jan 07, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional, Relaxed, Informative and No Pressure..."

- t.donb

Very Professional, Relaxed, Informative and No Pressure Sales Presentation. The entire Staff funtioned with the same standard during entire purchase process. We have purchased or leased six vehicles from McKenzie Motors and it has always been a Pleasurable experience. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2020

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We hope you have a great day.

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Mike Wallace from the beginning of the..."

- ALABAMA SATISFIED CUSTOMER Verified Customer

I worked with Mike Wallace from the beginning of the process when I placed my order, till the end, when I picked up my 2021 Sierra 1500 AT4 two days ago. He is knowledgeable, competent and kept me informed as to status of my vehicle from leaving the factory till its arrival at the dealership. I highly recommend Mark Wallace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Jeremy was great. Brought vehicle..."

- Kevin G Verified Customer

Great customer service. Jeremy was great. Brought vehicle in for intermittent issue with tail light. They diagnosed it quicky and fixed it in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mckenzie Buick-GMC

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,635

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,635

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,635

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,635

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,490

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$34,490

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,490

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$15,490

used 2017 GMC Canyon car, priced at $36,990

2017 GMC Canyon

$36,990

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,990

2018 Cadillac XT5

$29,990