Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Warren.
Mark Warren
Mark Warren at Harbin Automotive
Refer Me
4.9

Mark Warren

Sales Consultant

Harbin Automotive

564 Micah Way
Scottsboro, AL 35769

Contact Me

My name is Mark Warren; I am married to the former Kim Collins. Our son Collin is a Senior at Scottsboro High School, and is a member of the Wildcat Football and Baseball teams. Not only am I a salesman here at Harbin’s, but I have been the Minister of Music at Trinity Baptist Church here in Scottsboro for the last 20 years. I am president of the Scottsboro Wildcat Quarterback Club. I’m an avid fisherman and hunter. I was born and raised in New Hope, AL. I was a member of the New Hope Indians Class of 1980. I came to work for The Harbin’s, because they gave me a chance to help my family and others. I have worked here for over 7 years, and it has been very rewarding. I enjoy coming to work each morning. This job has its challenges, but overall it’s a lot of fun.

162 Reviews of Mark Warren

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just took too long but I understand people are short..."

- PHILLIPSKIM22 Verified Customer

Just took too long but I understand people are short handed we were there approx 2 hours That’s rough when you had worked all night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the selection of cars ample, the staff was..."

- BUDDY21449 Verified Customer

I found the selection of cars ample, the staff was courteous and helpful, the deal was great and I love the Ford Edge. I would highly recommend Harbin Ford to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with recently purchasing an Expedition..."

- HailState88 Verified Customer

Great experience with recently purchasing an Expedition for my family. The friendliness, knowledge, and prices Harbin offers just can't be matched by any other dealership in the area. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treat me like family before, during and after the..."

- DVALENTINE2 Verified Customer

They treat me like family before, during and after the sale. A coworker bought from a different dealer and can't believe how much better Harbin takes care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a good place to find a vehicle. Mark Warren..."

- CDMOORE72 Verified Customer

This is a good place to find a vehicle. Mark Warren helped us with our purchase. He is very helpful. All the staff that we dealt with was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far one of the best experiences we have ever had in..."

- JRLTIFF Verified Customer

By far one of the best experiences we have ever had in buying a car and because of the wonderful customer service we had we would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Abril, Jay Penney

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best vehicle purchase experience I have ever..."

- DTRAILERT1 Verified Customer

One of the best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had . In and out in less than a hour with no surprises Thank you Mark ,Zack and Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Abril , Nick Atchley

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great except that we had to go back a few..."

- ROBERSON.DOUG Verified Customer

Everything was great except that we had to go back a few days later and get a horn put on the vehicle. That wasn't that big of a deal though. It was a good experience other than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was very curtious, and knowledgeable about..."

- BILLY.BLACKERBY Verified Customer

The salesman was very curtious, and knowledgeable about truck, I enjoyed my experience there with y'all, I have already recommend y'all to several people, thanks for the service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DIGITAL AIR STRIKE

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! Had great service and no problems! Great!From..."

- CMITCHELL13 Verified Customer

Great! Had great service and no problems! Great! From finding vehicle to our first service time....Harbins and staff did an amazing job and take care of us each time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,892
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,982
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,452
2020 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,835
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,632
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $18,488
2020 Kia Optima
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD