Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Wootan.
Mark Wootan
Mark Wootan at Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
Refer Me
4.5

Mark Wootan

New Car Manager

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Mark Wootan

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always wonderful service, staff are always professional..."

- luvlidst

Always wonderful service, staff are always professional and quick to help in anyway to meet your vehicle needs at Toyota. They always seem to go far beyond what is expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coggin Toyota was a clean and pleasant experience for car..."

- audramarie40

Coggin Toyota was a clean and pleasant experience for car shopping! Our sales person was Vito, very friendly and easy to work with! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process for purchasing our new RAV4 with our..."

- bbarlow28

The entire process for purchasing our new RAV4 with our trade-in was super easy. Jim Miller communicated with us throughout the process making sure to answer any questions we had. The entire process was very smooth and when the need arises again Coggin Toyota will be the place we go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller, Jim Miller

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Dmitriy87

Fantastic company and even better people. Coggin Toyota is not your typical dealership with pushy sales people trying to make a quick buck. Christian M. and the sales manager Greg A. created the most amazing sales experience ever and Mark W. the finance manager worked very efficiently to get me in and out quickly and painlessly. Everyone I met was very genuine, honest and caring and that means a lot. Thank you everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Morgain, Greg Alderman

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- KC

Professional service advisors; friendliness; comfortable waiting area - love the snack-bar; regular updates while waiting; coupons for service; complimentary car wash upon request; Express Lane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff great to work with "

- CarBwell

Nice show room. Well laid out design.staff friendly and pleasant to negotiate with over pricing . Nice test drive experience in inclement weather. RAV4 rode better than Honda CRV. More power and pick up. Rode better than Chevy Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Roussev

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change"

- MariW

Fast, friendly, efficient with correct suggestions always on problems and services. Reasonable prices on products and services. Enjoy their waiting area with all amenities and facilities clean and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not that great experience"

- Test

Multiple misguiding quotes initially before start negotiations. After quoting the price, they came with actual price which is lot more the previous prices they quoted. I have to re-negotiate price, which does not have muxh based on previous negotiations. After completing the negotiations, they asked get insurance. Once I added the vehicle on insurance, now they mentioned that I will not be eligible for promotion APR even I have exceptional credit. Which initially they mentioned I will be eligible for. Then I have to run around the banks to get the car loan. I should have dropped getting from here. As I was need in car and dont want to pay rental, I decided that will be rare scenario and went ahead. Once I paid there was no support. No one bothered to give keys, I had to wait for 20-30 mins to get the keys after paid everything. This is my personal experience, might not be with all. If you ask me, probably I might think twice to go back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"shady "

- witeooo

sold me a car with major mechanical issues and never told me attempted to fix twice ended up having to send it to another dealership $6000 in repairs on a $5000 car i got 3 months prior when i asked about returning the car was told it was sold as is didn't know i was dealing with craigslist i thot i was at a car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 20, 2019

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

Hello, and I regret to see your review. We never want our customers to think that we do not have your best interest and we strive to take great care of our customers. We unfortunately have no way of knowing when a vehicle might arise with problems but we are here to help. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we may further discuss this matter in hopes of restoring your trust back into our dealership. John Clark, General Manager, 904-638-7713

Jun 20, 2019

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

Hello, and I regret to see your review. We never want our customers to think that we do not have your best interest and we strive to take great care of our customers. We unfortunately have no way of knowing when a vehicle might arise with problems but we are here to help. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we may further discuss this matter in hopes of restoring your trust back into our dealership. John Clark, General Manager, 904-638-7713

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car buying experience!"

- Melody

Mike Ottey and Mark Wootan were awesome people to work with. I highly recommend both of them at Coggin Toyota at the Avenues if you are in the market for a new car!!! Respectful, honest, hard working and knowledgeable are just a few of the words I would use to describe them! Thank you for such a wonderful car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ottey

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $38,340

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$38,340

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,948

2020 Toyota Highlander

$34,948

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,432

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,432

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,083

2021 Toyota Camry

$32,083

used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $31,481

2017 Toyota Tundra

$31,481

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,691

2021 Toyota Camry

$29,691