About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Wright.
Mark Wright
Mark Wright, Finance Manager, Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord
4.9

Mark Wright

Finance Manager

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord

7630 Hendrick Auto Plaza NW
Concord, NC 28027

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Mark Wright

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience with no pressure"

- JohnD123

Working with Greg Davis as my sales rep was a great experience. I feel like I made a friend and had an ally in navigating the purchase of a new vehicle. Greg is extremely knowledgeable and genuinely knows a lot about vehicles. There wasn't a single question that he wasn't prepared for on any aspect of the vehicle. I feel like Greg really went to bat for me during the purchase of my new truck. Thank you Hendrick Chrysler Jeep Dodge and thank you Greg Davis. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Davis

Dec 19, 2018

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

It is our pleasure, John. Thank you for the opportunity and thank you for taking the time to let us in on your experience. We hope you enjoy your new truck and look forward to seeing you again here at HCDJRF of Concord.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- bevans31

Mr. Wright has always been helpful with it comes to getting a new car. This was my second time working with him and he is wonderful to work with! He fully goes through all the information with you and makes sure he answers all questions that needs to be answered. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

Mark is definitely a gem to have on our team! Thank you for the recommendation and look forward to having you back at HCDJRF of Concord in the future.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service!!!!"

- Jrbum

I came in to get an oil change and walked over to look at the new Pacificas. Salesman Greg Davis came up to me and asked if I needed help and boy did he help! He was very knowledgeable about the features on the new Pacifica. I was hooked as soon as I got in. I drove away with a new 2019 that day! Love it beyond belief!!!!! Will recommend Greg and the rest of the Hendrick’s team to anyone I meet in search of a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Davis

Nov 19, 2018

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

Awesome! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership. Greg is such a great asset to HCDJRF of Concord. We look forward to seeing you again here in the future!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"outstanding service "

- slipstreamxx

from the salesperson Greg Davis to Ramone Adams Everthing that could be done to make a professional presentation was done. I will always suggest Hendrick Motor Sports to any one I can I needed some special financing and they were able to make it happen though, I was upside down in my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Davis, Adam Erwin , Ramone Adams

Oct 01, 2018

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

We aim to please! Greg and Ramone help to make our team a great one! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it really means a lot to us all! Hope to see you again here at HCDJRF of Concord.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Ajg110572

Would highly recommend....went above and beyond on the purchase of my new 2018 challenger...made it a pleasure to buy a new car ...would never go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Hensley

Aug 20, 2018

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

Wonderful! Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Hope to see you again here at HCDJRF of Concord.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" 2016 Jeep Wrangler purchase"

- JZ

I traveled from out of town to purchase a used 2016 Jeep Wrangler 75th Anniversary Edition. My purchase started by sending an email to the dealership. Greg Davis contacted me immediately and answered all my questions concerning the Jeep. Greg is very courteous and professional and that was one of the main reasons I traveled 2 hours to purchase from the dealership. I arrived late for my appointment, but Greg went above and beyond assisting me with the purchase process, understanding I had a long drive to get home. I am very satisfied with the purchase and all the Hendrick staff I interacted with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Davis

Aug 07, 2018

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! Greg is an exceptional member of our team. We appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership. Welcome to the HCDJR of Concord family! Hope to see you here again in the future.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anabelle was just delightful to work with"

- sledg77

I couldn't have been happier with the experience, especially because of Anabelle's commitment to customer service. Her attitude, communications in person, via phone & email, and her desire to please went above and beyond. Anabelle is an exemplary representative for the Hendrick dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anabelle Francisco , Francina

Jul 05, 2018

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

Wonderful! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Anabelle is a wonderful member of our team! We look forward to having you back at HCDJR of Concord in the future.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer "

- Jeepgyrl18

I traded in my 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for a 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara at Hendrick Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge last year but really wanted the new 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sahara when I took my 2017 in for service on June 16th. I figured since I had just purchased the new one last year it would be out of the question to trade it in and get a new one this soon. I started looking at the 2018 JL’s while my Jeep was being serviced and met the best salesmen anyone could ever ask for!!!! Greg Davis took the time to talk to me about the colors of the different Jeeps I have owned over the years to help me decide on a color for a new Jeep. He wanted to help just in case looking turned into buying. Greg Davis made sure I was happy when I left Saturday afternoon in my new 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sahara!!! Greg Davis thank you and the Hendrick crew for all your help on the purchase of my 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sahara!!! I love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Davis

Jun 21, 2018

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

That's wonderful! Greg is such an asset to our team here at HCDJR of Concord. We are thrilled that he was able to help you get into a new Jeep Wrangler Sahara. We hope you enjoy it for many years to come!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a Jeep"

- Glenda K

Gregory Davis was awesome. He treated us with the up most respect. He even called me on May 5. 3018 yo see how everything was going with my jeep that I purchase. Thanks Gregory Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Davis

May 08, 2018

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

Thank you so much, Glenda! Greg is such a wonderful team member. We thank you so much for the opportunity and look forward to seeing you again.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely go here! "

- Margaret0604

Anabelle was the best at the Hendricks concord location Jeep Chrysler dodge. Thank you so much the experience was great and I am happy thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anabelle Francisco , Francina.

May 08, 2018

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

Wonderful! Anabelle is a wonderful member of our team. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Hope to see you again here at HCDJR of Concord!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (706 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,385

2018 Ram 1500

$41,370

2018 Dodge Durango

$47,235

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,785

2018 Dodge Durango

$48,825

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,285

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,015

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,015