Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Young.
Mark Young
Mark Young at Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mark Young

Sales Consultant

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor

3515 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48084

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Mark Young

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Young is the best in the business! PERIOD! HONEST,..."

- Don1439

Mark Young is the best in the business! PERIOD! HONEST, ON TIME COMMUNICATION, FOLLOW THRU! THE BEST! Once you start the process with Mark he does EVERYTHING he will track you down! We have done 4 deals with Mark and can’t wait for the next! The Woodward’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mina Boles

Aug 15, 2020

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for the great review and always being a pleasure to work with! We look forward to being able to assist you with your next Cadillac.

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Young was excellent to work with!"

- Bill from Michigan

While I didn't end up with the ATS coupe I was considering, my experience was outstanding -- thanks to Mark Young. He is completely professional and especially knowledgeable -- which is much too rare these days, as I have too often known much more about the car I'm considering than the sales person. I am confident that I would have gotten as good a deal as possible. And Mark was completely responsive, without any pressure, and very efficient in getting to me all the information I asked for or needed. In short, if a Cadillac is again a possibility for my next car, I would start by contacting Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Bill, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond!"

- Annasal1

I highly recommend working with Mark Young at Suburban Ann Arbor. He helped me find exactly what I wanted! Mark provided an ease and professionalism that is top notch. He answered all my calls and messages in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team!

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a new car"

- linda234

I am new to leasing cars and Mark Young went out of his way to help me with my lease. He really went to bat for me. He is a great salesman and I would recommend him to anyone looking to lease a car or to buy a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2016

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Linda, thanks for the feedback! We are so glad to hear that Mark went out of his way to make sure you had a positive experience with us. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we can't wait to work with you again!

September 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- ay

I had a really great experience buying a new car from Suburban Chevrolet. I worked with Mark Young and John Blattner and both were fantastic. Shortly after purchasing the vehicle, I had a couple of minor issues and both Mark Young and Illyana Moore got everything taken care of very quickly. I am very satisfied with the overall experience with both the sales and services departments, and would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Blattner , Illyana Moore

May 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Enjoyable and efficient"

- Chad N

I've bought a couple cars from Mark now from both the Chevrolet and Cadillac sides. He makes everything simple, to the point, and enjoyable. I have a busy schedule and he does whatever necessary to accommodate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"You've got to be kidding! "

- lam859

This ranks up there with one of the worst car buying experiences I've ever had. The car is a stripped down model with the worst radio available. I feel like I've been taken every time I get in the car to drive. I am going to tell everybody I can about what I've been through. I called the Cadillac complaint line and was supposed to hear from someone on Monday 11/6/14 and still haven't heard from anyone. Mark Young never told me I would be getting a base model ATS as opposed to a mid level model. He even lied to me when I asked him where the CD player was located. He told me the ATS 's didn't come with CD players. What was done to me was not only deceitful, but what I consider fraudulent. The letter I have sent to the Cadillac complaint department details the terrible experience I have had with Suburban Cadillac. When I was looking at Cadillac's two years ago I remember the sales staff as being very helpful and knowledgeable. This hasn't been the case this time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mina Boles, Aaron Davidson

Dec 01, 2014

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Firstly, congratulations on your new vehicle. Secondly, thank you for your valuable feedback. Customer service and satisfaction always have been, and will continue to be our number one priority. We apologize for the confusion during the purchase of your vehicle. CD players are no longer standard equipment in the ATS (nor in many other vehicles) as more and more people are using digital devices for to play audio through their cars. However, per our previous discussions, we can install one in your vehicle or look at other options if you're interested. Please contact our General Manager, Mike Mosser, at 734-663-3321 or mmosser@suburbancollection.com if there's anything else we can do for you.. - Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac

January 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Mark Young was referred to me by my parents. They spoke..."

- ChaunySailor

Mark Young was referred to me by my parents. They spoke very highly of him and after only speaking with him, I knew why! He is VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, honest, friendly and extremely patient. I spoke with him, drove over an hour to the dealership and went home with my choice car all within a few days. Very impressive! I highly recommend Mark and will always send business his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I first spoke with Genell on the phone to set up test..."

- sirmikan

I first spoke with Genell on the phone to set up test drives of a few lease options. She was very easy to talk to and receptive, and she made a great initial impression of the quality dealership. Upon arriving, I was set up with Mark Young, who definitely did everything he could to get us in a great car. Even after a very nice one we were considering was bought right in front of us, he made quick work of finding another excellent car for us to consider, and it was the one we eventually purchased. Both Mark and Genell and everyone at Suburban Ann Arbor made us feel welcome and valued as customers, and I definitely will consider buying my next vehicle from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2013

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor responded

Thanks for the great review! We're so glad to hear that the team at Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac made your dealership experience a positive one. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future! Enjoy your new car.

July 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Was a great experience! Everyone was really friendly and..."

- thexica

Was a great experience! Everyone was really friendly and they help EVERYONE get financed. I had some mistakes in my past and I am working on fixing my credit and I was approved on my own with a GREAT interest rate! I would recommend this place to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $47,231

2021 Cadillac XT5

$47,231

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $47,231

2021 Cadillac XT5

$47,231

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $17,990

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$17,990

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,995

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,995

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,905

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$34,905

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $40,499

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$40,499