Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Young.
Mark Young
Mark Young at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
4.6

Mark Young

Internet Sales Manager

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

120 W McKinley Ave
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Contact Me

From South Bend, IN. Married for 16 years, with 2 boys, 8 and 12 years old. Went to Purdue University and Indiana University South Bend. Notre Dame, Purdue, Chicago White Sox, Buffalo Bills, Pittsburgh Penguins fan. Poker Player. Likes Tennis, Golf, Bowling, Pokémon, Sports Cards. First car was a 1986 Chevy Monte Carlo LS. I am always here to help you in your search for your next vehicle! I make Jeep Dreams come true! #WhoWantsIt #WhoNeedsIt :)

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Digital Marketing

Social Media

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Mark Young

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They was ok but they need to work on the used trucks..."

- bomkefarms Verified Customer

They was ok but they need to work on the used trucks bater when I got mine it was so dirty it was not clean ed up at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

We are very sorry you feel this way. Please call (574)254-2010 and ask for Service Manager Justin Bratzler or Sales Manager Jarrod Enyart to discuss your situation in private. Have a great day!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest service and knowledgeable staff. Jeff was very..."

- CHRISTINE B Verified Customer

Honest service and knowledgeable staff. Jeff was very helpful in explaining what work needed to be done and the why behind it. At the end I was pleasantly surprised with the cost of everything that was able to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! We appreciate you! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! Have a wonderful week! :)

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sweetest sales person i’ve ever met. Went in there..."

- kirsten.m.vite

The sweetest sales person i’ve ever met. Went in there never expecting to be able to get a new car and she gave me everything i needed and went above and beyond to help me out. My first time buying a car completely by myself and she made the process so easy. Will never go anywhere else. Go see Shadely!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch, Shadely Smith

Dec 04, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience here with Shadely! She is one of our finest. Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! We appreciate you! Enjoy life in your new vehicle! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haven't had to have any major work done but I always have..."

- NICELY_JEREMYT Verified Customer

Haven't had to have any major work done but I always have my oil changed at Michiana when needed. They are friendly, quick, and thorough every time. I appreciate that they ask me what me needs are and they not only meet them but exceed them. When service is completed the technicians returned my Jeep clean and in good order so I could get back to my work day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and great rating! We appreciate you! Thank you for your business! Have a wonderful week! :)

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was fast !!! I like the fact that if anything..."

- dorotheaboyd61123 Verified Customer

The service was fast !!! I like the fact that if anything happens with my Jeep the service department is there to get me back on the road again. Just wish they would loan out vehicles to drive until my car is fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey, Marie Buckley

Nov 28, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for the rating and review! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Use vehicle was not clean at all. Had to spend another..."

- iflyrcplanes Verified Customer

Use vehicle was not clean at all. Had to spend another 200 bucks to get it cleaned to the point where I could drive it. Wreaked of cigarette smoke even after I asked to have it resolved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch , Cory

Aug 11, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

We are very sorry you feel this way. Sometimes Used vehicles come in on trade and we sell them before we have time to do a full proper detail on them. I'm sure you noticed this when you test drove the vehicle and you still decided to purchase it. Please call 574-254-2010 and ask for Sales Manager Jarrod Enyart to discuss your situation more in private. Thank you for your business! Have a wonderful week!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys I worked with at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep..."

- penny.bigger Verified Customer

The guys I worked with at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat were amazing! It was a long process but they were patient, knowledgeable and way to work with. They came up with a deal I hadn’t thought of and it worked out amazing and I got the vehicle I wanted but didn’t even this k was possible! Nathan, Matt and Jared are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Russell , Jared, Nathan Palmer

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Excellent sales people. I worked..."

- Lakynharo Verified Customer

Great customer service. Excellent sales people. I worked with Jeremy T and he hooked me up with a great lease and a great vehicle. If you’re looking for a new car whether it’s leasing or buying, definitely consider this dealership and working with Jeremy T!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy is amazing. She was professional and honest, very..."

- gbushnell1255

Tammy is amazing. She was professional and honest, very personable. I highly recommend her as a salesperson. Searched very hard to find what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy did a great job helping me get out of my old ride..."

- Smithleybrier

Jeremy did a great job helping me get out of my old ride and into something new and that I really wanted. Will be back when ready to purchase again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch, Jeremy Price

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,745

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,745

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,450

2021 Ram 1500

$49,450

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,465

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,465

used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,988

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$26,988

used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $11,488

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$11,488

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,026

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,026