Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Young.
Mark Young
Mark Young at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
4.7

Mark Young | Page 2

Internet Sales Manager

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

120 W McKinley Ave
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Contact Me

From South Bend, IN. Married for 16 years, with 2 boys, 8 and 12 years old. Went to Purdue University and Indiana University South Bend. Notre Dame, Purdue, Chicago White Sox, Buffalo Bills, Pittsburgh Penguins fan. Poker Player. Likes Tennis, Golf, Bowling, Pokémon, Sports Cards. First car was a 1986 Chevy Monte Carlo LS. I am always here to help you in your search for your next vehicle! I make Jeep Dreams come true! #WhoWantsIt #WhoNeedsIt :)

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Digital Marketing

Social Media

View more specialties & trainings

36 Reviews of Mark Young

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haven't had to have any major work done but I always have..."

- NICELY_JEREMYT Verified Customer

Haven't had to have any major work done but I always have my oil changed at Michiana when needed. They are friendly, quick, and thorough every time. I appreciate that they ask me what me needs are and they not only meet them but exceed them. When service is completed the technicians returned my Jeep clean and in good order so I could get back to my work day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and great rating! We appreciate you! Thank you for your business! Have a wonderful week! :)

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was fast !!! I like the fact that if anything..."

- dorotheaboyd61123 Verified Customer

The service was fast !!! I like the fact that if anything happens with my Jeep the service department is there to get me back on the road again. Just wish they would loan out vehicles to drive until my car is fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey, Marie Buckley

Nov 28, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for the rating and review! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Use vehicle was not clean at all. Had to spend another..."

- iflyrcplanes Verified Customer

Use vehicle was not clean at all. Had to spend another 200 bucks to get it cleaned to the point where I could drive it. Wreaked of cigarette smoke even after I asked to have it resolved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch , Cory

Aug 11, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

We are very sorry you feel this way. Sometimes Used vehicles come in on trade and we sell them before we have time to do a full proper detail on them. I'm sure you noticed this when you test drove the vehicle and you still decided to purchase it. Please call 574-254-2010 and ask for Sales Manager Jarrod Enyart to discuss your situation more in private. Thank you for your business! Have a wonderful week!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys I worked with at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep..."

- penny.bigger Verified Customer

The guys I worked with at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat were amazing! It was a long process but they were patient, knowledgeable and way to work with. They came up with a deal I hadn’t thought of and it worked out amazing and I got the vehicle I wanted but didn’t even this k was possible! Nathan, Matt and Jared are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Russell , Jared, Nathan Palmer

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Excellent sales people. I worked..."

- Lakynharo Verified Customer

Great customer service. Excellent sales people. I worked with Jeremy T and he hooked me up with a great lease and a great vehicle. If you’re looking for a new car whether it’s leasing or buying, definitely consider this dealership and working with Jeremy T!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy is amazing. She was professional and honest, very..."

- gbushnell1255

Tammy is amazing. She was professional and honest, very personable. I highly recommend her as a salesperson. Searched very hard to find what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy did a great job helping me get out of my old ride..."

- Smithleybrier

Jeremy did a great job helping me get out of my old ride and into something new and that I really wanted. Will be back when ready to purchase again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch, Jeremy Price

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove 2.5 hours to see a vehicle By appointment and upon..."

- Jsamps28

Drove 2.5 hours to see a vehicle By appointment and upon arriving the vehicle wasn’t at the dealership. Needless to say I was pissed. Asked to see a manager with no response. Real professionals, not!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 04, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Good luck on your vehicle search! Take care. Have a wonderful weekend!

Jun 02, 2020

Jsamps28 responded

As soon as informed you I was coming you set the appointment, don't you think it would be your responsibility to see that the vehicle was onsite and ready for viewing? You had my phone number, a courtesy call would have saved my time and you the sale. You salesman said give us 30 minutes and vehicle will be back, which I agreed to, then he called and said it would be another hour....unacceptable. Basically you are blaming the situation on the customer and not taking responsibility for your actions.

Jun 02, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

We are very sorry you feel this way. You let our Internet Manager know you were going to be here in an hour. This is a vehicle that another manager is driving as a manager demo. This manager left at 4pm after you set the appointment. When you arrived, we contacted the manager and she agreed to bring the vehicle in for you to see, but you did not want to wait the time for it to get here. The Internet Manager did not come out to talk to you because you told the sales person to "Get your manager out here so I can have a piece of his a**". If you communicate with people properly and treat them with kindness and respect, you will get treated the same way. Good luck on your vehicle search! Take care. Have a wonderful week! Sincerely, Internet Manager Mark Young

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff was very friendly and efficient. We went..."

- as101

The entire staff was very friendly and efficient. We went in to buy a new Jeep Wrangler and were done in less than 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Price

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into the dealership not knowing what to expect and..."

- Jenfountain1972

I went into the dealership not knowing what to expect and a little nervous but Jeremy took care of that and made it an enjoyable experience and i drove off in a car that i didnt expect to be so awesome..so thank you Jeremy for all you did for me ..definitely will be back to see you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch, Jeremy Price

11 - 20 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,465

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,465

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,745

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,745

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,026

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,026

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $48,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$48,988

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,949

2021 Jeep Renegade

$28,949

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,949

2021 Jeep Renegade

$28,949