Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Young.
Mark Young
Mark Young at Glendale Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Young

Genesis Hyundai Sales

Glendale Hyundai

411 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me

Mark Young epitomizes integrity, energy, hard work and creative service in every detail of your vehicle transaction. Mark has a long record of successfully guiding local area clients towards accomplishing their automotive goals. Five words you can count on from Mark Young, love, integrity, commitment, passion and fun.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Mark Young

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was one of the most pleasurable car leasing experience..."

- Lolitalampeki1

It was one of the most pleasurable car leasing experience I have ever had. I worked with Marc young. He was very polite and knowledgeable. Thank you Marc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Lolita, here at Glendale Hyundai, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Marc and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Mark Young was extremely professional,..."

- Lutee

Our salesman Mark Young was extremely professional, knowledgeable and kind. We are very pleased with our purchase of a new 2021 GV80. It drives like a dream!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sameer Wahaj

Mar 12, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Mark and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I ordered a GV80 several months ago. Mark Young worked..."

- Rbark323

I ordered a GV80 several months ago. Mark Young worked diligently to eventually find exactly what I wanted. Negotiations were fair and above board. I was very satisfied with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and this great review. We're happy to hear that Mark was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would rate Mark five stars because he is funny nice and..."

- Okjinhan59

I would rate Mark five stars because he is funny nice and does his job really well. I give Glendale Hyundai four stars because we wanted more options for the car that we bought which is the palisade. I guess for some people they can think that it’s good which it is but we would’ve liked it more if there were more cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sameer Wahaj

Feb 19, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Glendale Hyundai, we're glad to hear that Mark delivered excellent service. We truly appreciate your business and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. I hadn’t planned on leasing..."

- Siobhan813

I had a great experience. I hadn’t planned on leasing today but Mark and the team made a persuasive offer without being pushy. I’d recommend Glendale Hyundai to any of my friends looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalil Haseq, Nicholas Oh

Feb 01, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Siobhan! We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Young was a great salesman and negotiated a good..."

- mangumforce

Mark Young was a great salesman and negotiated a good price. He also added some humor which is much appreciated. The owner came out and spoke to me as well. Very well run dealership. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Mark. We appreciate your business and your feedback!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was great to work with. He was very attentive and..."

- jessi.mason23

Mark was great to work with. He was very attentive and accommodating to my situation and made the whole process easier. The process was quick and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was very polite and considerate, pleasant to..."

- william.a.harris

Mark was very polite and considerate, pleasant to interact with. The dealership was clean and professional. i appreciated their demeanor of all the staff i interacted with. A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service is impeccable at Glendale Hyundai. I..."

- Kathguzm

The customer service is impeccable at Glendale Hyundai. I came in with my father to look for my first car and I couldn't have asked for a better salesperson to help me pick a car than Mark. I appreciated his patience and how he worked with us to get the best deal. I have seen other members of my family purchase cars and we had never received the level of customer service Hyundai showed us. Thanks again Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If buying a car, I would definitely go to Hyunday and..."

- Anna

If buying a car, I would definitely go to Hyunday and have Mark sell me a car. Mark is the best salesman I know and trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,139

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$27,139

new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $53,920

2021 Genesis G80

$53,920

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,585

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$29,585

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,190

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$23,190

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,530

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$29,530

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,989

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$24,989