Mark Young
Mark Young at Glendale Hyundai
Refer Me

Mark Young

Genesis Hyundai Sales

Glendale Hyundai

411 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
4.9
59 Reviews

Mark Young epitomizes integrity, energy, hard work and creative service in every detail of your vehicle transaction. Mark has a long record of successfully guiding local area clients towards accomplishing their automotive goals. Five words you can count on from Mark Young, love, integrity, commitment, passion and fun.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Mark Young

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was fantastic and made the car buying experience at Glendale Hyundai a very enjoyable experience, extremely helpful and put the customers wants/needs first. More

by Rude05
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience here. Mark was very helpful and answered all of our questions. We were also able to get a good offer. More

by leefam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Mark and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was patient and informative and helped find our dream car! He is also very funny and made our experience a blast. Chris also helped us and was truly so amazing. He truly cares for his customers and More

by Noela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris from Sales

Jul 28, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you, Noela, for choosing Glendale Hyundai, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Chris and Mark were able to help you find the perfect vehicle, and we hope to see you again!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience for a first time purchasing a car. Thanks to Mark’s help by giving us better options. And he made sure that we got the best offer! Thank you! More

by celine
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Celine, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Mark here at Glendale Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was great with helping us get a deal we could be comfortable with given the circumstances of the car dealership climate right now. It’s rough but Mark made it easier. More

by FGH
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Mark! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Glendale Hyundai.

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I shop all hyundai dealers in LA everybody said they’re big and number 1 in LA i was giving up ended not to get one anymore thank god james from Glendale email me he try every day to help me out until sir More

by Jakelombard0886
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Asi, Sameer Wahaj , Jae park or Jack

Jul 19, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much, Jake, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Mark, Jae, and the rest of our team had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Glendale Hyundai!

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was great. Helpful and understood what we wanted. Couldn’t of had a better experience More

by Petealcan
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Glendale Hyundai are glad to have you as a customer.

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great guy very knowledgeable. Will come back to buy from him again More

by DOCGOBIK
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Glendale Hyundai.

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super friendly and helpful! Everyone was attentive and eager to help. Mark was patient and took the time to go over the details of every aspect of the car. More

by Vmf
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Mark met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Glendale Hyundai. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Young is one of the best; a really good energy guy. He was patient and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He got us a really great deal on the vehicle we wanted and really helped us through the e More

by RBJ
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Mark and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,720
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $34,110
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,135
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,400
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,295
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Teal Isle exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,175
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive