Marlo Rivera
Marlo Rivera at Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Marlo Rivera

Sales

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

104 N Industrial Rd
Chandler, OK 74834

Contact Me
4.9
52 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs

4.9

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Marlo Rivera

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team is great. They really work to take care of you. I live my truck More

by craig47de
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Craig. Marlo is one of our best and takes great care of our customers. We appreciate you very much!

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marlo and Blake where great I felt like Marlo went the extra mile and was up front with me. I made 3.5 hour trip from Dallas Tx because I felt like I was getting a good deal. Blake was very helpful and kn More

by psthurmon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Jones, Rob Mitchell

Mar 09, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the good review!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marlo Rivera Professional Consultant at Patriot CDJR in Chandler Oklahoma is the friendliest nicest Professional I have come in contact with in Oklahoma I'm from the east coast things are different in Okla More

by Professional buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the very nice review! Customers like you are a blessing! Thank you again!!

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was great! We have never had a car salesman work as hard for us as Marlo!! More

by SMILEY_ANDREA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Jones , Blake

Feb 25, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you very much for the business and patients it takes to order a new ride and wait till it arrives. We appreciate you very much! Customers like you are a blessing. Please come see us in service to take advantage of the complimentary services that come with the Patriot Pledge!

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick. Honest. Helpful. The service was extremely friendly and the financing department didn’t leave me with a headache. Not too pushy and got me in exactly what I wanted. More

by Breeden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Beth Hafer

Jan 21, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you very much. Please do not forget to visit us in service to take advantage of the complimentary services that come along with the Patriot Pledge

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience for car buying that we have had so far! We loved our experience. More

by Shambri.kelso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Jones

Jan 07, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you!!

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very great experience and our sales guy was very patient and great to work with! More

by Katyleeanthony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you very much!!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were able to negotiate a great deal and an idea of payments would be by phone. Marlow helped us all the way through the deal was completed. More

by brian461973
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

So very glad to hear that we took good care of you! Thank you for the kind words!!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. They took great care of me, drove down from Kansas City because of fantastic pricing. More

by johnathan.walker12
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review!!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are so amazing!!!! Fast service and pain free buying experience. I have bought my last 5 cars here and will never go anywhere else. More

by deidramiller14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We love repeat customers the most!!!! Thank you for your loyalty and continued business. We look forward to helping you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 3500 car, priced at $84,415
2022 Ram 3500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2019 Jeep Renegade car
2019 Jeep Renegade
new
Omaha Orange Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $54,725
2022 Ram 2500
new
Olive Green Pearlcoat exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,880
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $39,643
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $39,643
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive