Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marlon White.
Marlon White
Marlon White at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
4.6

Marlon White

Service Advisor

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

617 King Ave
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

136 Reviews of Marlon White

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome. Just like the sale. Employees were..."

- eisertflame49 Verified Customer

Awesome. Just like the sale. Employees were helpful, professional, and speedy. They changed my oil while I attended my doctor appt. Roy was most helpful as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to dealer to have present vehicle worked on in..."

- Irestemayer

Came to dealer to have present vehicle worked on in service department looking around Gene answered some questions We test drove vehicle and I purchased one helpful knowledgeable. Everyone always nice there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Siefker, Jeremy Addis

Mar 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys did a GREAT job installing my new LED bed..."

- runverferth Verified Customer

The guys did a GREAT job installing my new LED bed lights. Looked like it came straight from the factory with lights already installed! Very pleased! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a car with a dead battery that was difficult to..."

- KLEE Verified Customer

I had a car with a dead battery that was difficult to replace due to the location of the battery deep in the vehicle. They arranged for it to be towed in to the service department, they switched it out, and I was able to pick up my car that afternoon! Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Booms

Jan 08, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for visiting our service department! Our factory-trained team of experts are ready to get your vehicle back to peak performance if you ever need us again! 

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to do business with always. Tom Ahl is a..."

- Taj Ashafa Verified Customer

Great dealership to do business with always. Tom Ahl is a wonderful and humble man. He always try to resolve any concern you brought to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We cannot thank you enough for sharing such a kind review with us! We hope to see you again soon!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Journey was Under warranty so it was repaired and well..."

- jadunlap Verified Customer

Journey was Under warranty so it was repaired and well worth buying the extended warranty. It is always a pleasure to work with Marlon. She is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership. 

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Originally, I was upset to have a problem with my 2017..."

- cellerbrock Verified Customer

Originally, I was upset to have a problem with my 2017 Ram, 3 months after purchase. But, after an appointment to check it out, along with a ride to and from my home, they identified the problem and set up a follow up. At this appointment they gave me a rental car for 4 days until the part came to repair my truck. I was very happy with the results and courteous service. A great reason to buy at Ahl's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahl, Adam Booms, Amanda Vorst

Dec 30, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We always love bringing our customers the kind of service and level of care that they deserve! We take pride in crafting that personal relationship with you to bring you the automotive answers you need.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought my last 5 vehicles from Tom Ahl dealership..."

- DSTRUNK4 Verified Customer

I have bought my last 5 vehicles from Tom Ahl dealership and have had most of my service work completed there. no need to go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Booms, Amanda Vorst

Dec 18, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees treat me like I am their best customer and..."

- CAROL.SNIDER Verified Customer

The employees treat me like I am their best customer and can't do enough to make me comfortable while I wait! They always try to make my time there the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Booms, Amanda Vorst, Tyler Mason

Dec 02, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, Carol, for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. After checking my vehicle they promptly..."

- JBOWERSOCK Verified Customer

Great service. After checking my vehicle they promptly contacted me explaining my options to which I had them fix the problem. They have always treated me decently and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Booms, Dale Moore

Dec 01, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (751 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,649

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,649

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,949

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,949

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,410

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$30,410

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,550

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,550

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,136

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$26,136

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,931

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,931