Marshal Girodat
Marshal Girodat at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Marshal Girodat

Business Manager

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
4.9
421 Reviews

Marshal grew up in the small town of Walcott, North Dakota. His parents own a farm so he worked there while he was young. Living out in the country, Marshal enjoyed being outside and any activity that he could do with his Dad. He love to hunt, fish, and go to the lake in general. Living in Fargo Marshal has taken up bowling, golf, and playing basketball whenever possible.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

421 Reviews

Write a Review

421 Reviews of Marshal Girodat

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were beyond pleased with our experience when buying our new Audi. Robbie and Marshall were absolutely the greatest!! We will definitely recommend them to others!! More

by patricia.chadwick83
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Seaman

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team of people there. We are lucky to have this dealership in a small time. More

by DERICKSON5
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your kind words! We appreciate you and are grateful for you!

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Excellent service. It's our 3rd vehicle we have bought from Valley Imports. That says it all! More

by STRKBEK
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tana Martin, Todd Potulny

Jan 31, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Your loyalty humbles us! Thank you so much for trusting us and sharing your experience! We appreciate you!

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i love it my new Mercedes car thank you for your good service see you again More

by lawimon83
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Pagel, Levi Sokness

Jan 31, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are glad to hear that you love your vehicle!

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service in every stage of the process was top-notch! From locating a vehicle meeting or criteria through to financing, the process was quick and seamless, along with every question answered thoroughly a More

by abby.nokleberg
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Swenson, Todd Potulny

Jan 23, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Abby, thank you so much for sharing your experience and for the kind words! We appreciate you!

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely hassle free. I found the car that I wanted and drove it home the next day. Staff are very accomodating and easy to work with. More

by DIANE.JORGENSON62
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Mueller, Joel Baumgartner

Jan 20, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Diane, thank you very much for your kind words and 5-Star review! We appreciate you!

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone does an amazing job from start to finish. I always feel like I am treated like a queen when I go to Valley Imports. More

by tammy.lopez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Tammy, we appreciate your loyalty and the kind words you have for our staff! Thank you so much for the 5 Stars!!

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend working with Tana for the best experience when purchasing a vehicle, she's very knowledgeable, and no pressure to make the sale, all our questions were answered without any run-aro More

by Jerrene Bowman
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tana Martin

Jan 12, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Jerrene, thank you so much for the kind words regarding Tana! We are thankful to have her at Valley Imports and we are grateful to have you as our customer!

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with as always, very accommodating and thorough with details on cost of the vehicle. More

by Xochitl
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Seaman, Todd Potulny

Jan 07, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Xochitl, thank you for your loyalty and kind words! We truly appreciate you!

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One thing I was frustrated with was that all-season floor mats did not arrive when picking up my SUV. My dealer ordered the fifth one right away after I picked up my SUV. I had to wait about two weeks by usi More

by GLE350
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Swenson, Kristen Pagel

Jan 19, 2023

Valley Imports responded

We are truly sorry that your experience wasn't what you had hoped for. By now, Erik should have contacted you and confirmed that we will be ordering you new front mats. Please accept our apology.

Jan 19, 2023

GLE350 responded

My dealer, Erik, delivered the new floor mats and swapped them with the used ones yesterday. I appreciate Erik and Valley Imports taking care of my feedback and reacting immediately. Although I was not trying to be a picky customer, I wanted to give feedback for Vally Imports for future businesses. The point is that they listened to what customers said. Thanks.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
Black exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®
used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $97,995
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak
new 2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $38,076
2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2021 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $39,995
2021 Volkswagen ID.4
used
Blue exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
RWD