Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marshal Girodat.
Marshal Girodat
Marshal Girodat at Valley Imports
Refer Me
4.9

Marshal Girodat

Business Manager

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me

Marshal grew up in the small town of Walcott, North Dakota. His parents own a farm so he worked there while he was young. Living out in the country, Marshal enjoyed being outside and any activity that he could do with his Dad. He love to hunt, fish, and go to the lake in general. Living in Fargo Marshal has taken up bowling, golf, and playing basketball whenever possible.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

118 Reviews of Marshal Girodat

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good service, personable and quick to respond. Joe has..."

- Prairie246 Verified Customer

Good service, personable and quick to respond. Joe has attended every problem I have had with wonderful service! The Auto Butler service was great, the car looks great~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Potulny, Joe Klein

Feb 28, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the 5 stars and kind words!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Valley Imports is by far the best dealership I have ever..."

- Tanner Verified Customer

Valley Imports is by far the best dealership I have ever worked with. They definitely make sure you purchase the right vehicle that benefits yourself not themselves. Thank you Valley Imports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This was one of the most relaxed, non-high pressured..."

- kegoetz Verified Customer

This was one of the most relaxed, non-high pressured vehicle purchases we have made. Dzmitry and Todd and Marshall were friendly and knowledgeable. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Potulny, Dzmitry Yatsuk

Feb 28, 2021

Valley Imports responded

We truly appreciate your business and are grateful for the 5 stars and kind words!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robbie was great to work with. He was very patient with..."

- angela.thurow Verified Customer

Robbie was great to work with. He was very patient with us as it took us awhile to decide which vehicle we wanted. I would definitely recommend Robbie and the whole Valley Imports Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Pagel, Robbie Seaman

Feb 25, 2021

Valley Imports responded

We are so grateful for your decision to do business with us! Thank you very much for the 5 stars and kind words for Robbie! We appreciate you!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I contacted Sean about a 2013 Lexus I was interested in..."

- my4sonshines Verified Customer

I contacted Sean about a 2013 Lexus I was interested in at about 4 in the afternoon, and I drive it home at 7:30 that night. This is coming from an hour away! He made it happen even though it was going to go into closing hours. Great experience at Valley Imports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Mueller, Sean Loyd-Knight

Feb 25, 2021

Valley Imports responded

We are so happy to hear that you had the experience you deserved! Thank you for the 5 stars and the kind words!!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales and answered all of our questions about..."

- nickroder Verified Customer

No pressure sales and answered all of our questions about the vehicle we were looking at. Very helpful throughout the entire sales process from showing available cars, to financing to maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Potulny, Nathan Moris

Feb 25, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the 5 stars! We appreciate you!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Really great service! Our car died and we needed a quick..."

- NATHAN.HUSEBY Verified Customer

Really great service! Our car died and we needed a quick turn around and they helped find something quick and in our budget. They helped figure out many of the options inside the car after purchase as well. All around great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Potulny, Dzmitry Yatsuk

Feb 17, 2021

Valley Imports responded

We truly appreciate the 5 stars and kind words! Thank you very much for considering Valley Imports for your vehicle purchase and we look forward to providing great customer service for you in the future!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The people who helped me were so amazing and they helped..."

- HELLENNYAKOE Verified Customer

The people who helped me were so amazing and they helped made the decision and showed me some features l didn’t know about the car and Joe even made a concern and call me to find out how am doing with the new car..l really recommend The 2 people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the 5 stars and kind words!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robbie was great in working with us over a couple months..."

- PEVRESWYK Verified Customer

Robbie was great in working with us over a couple months to ensure every question was answered while also presenting us with options, and fresh ideas. Zero pressure, lots of laughs, and happy customers driving off the lot with a quality Audi we plan to own for a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Mueller, Robbie Seaman

Jan 27, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you SO MUCH for the 5 stars and kind words for Robbie! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we will do our best to provide you with excellent service throughout your ownership experience!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is helpful knowledgeable. Bought our 2nd car in..."

- bnelson Verified Customer

Everyone is helpful knowledgeable. Bought our 2nd car in 8 months. Demitry our salesman is exceptional. Prices and quality are unbeatable. They do not hound you and find out what you need and make suitable recommendations. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Mueller, Dzmitry Yatsuk

Jan 15, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the 5 stars and kind words for Dzmitry! We appreciate your business!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $20,722

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$20,722

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $16,899

2016 Honda CR-V

$16,899

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,375

2017 Subaru Forester

$21,375

used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $35,501

2017 Nissan Armada

$35,501

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $13,811

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$13,811

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $58,999

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,999