Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marshall Newkirk.
Marshall Newkirk
Marshall Newkirk at Street Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Marshall Newkirk

Sales

Street Toyota

4500 S Soncy Rd
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me

Marshall loves to restore cars and play the drums. He’s originally from El Reno, Oklahoma which explains his love for the University of Oklahoma. Marshall is very family oriented and loves to spend time with his wife of 18 years and his 3 sons. He has been in the car business for 18 years and with Street Toyota for ten years.

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Marshall Newkirk

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience "

- donalsg

Agreed on the price over the phone. Went to the dealership & test drove the vehicle. They had it cleaned up & ready for me to drive home the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Long Distance Transaction"

- Happy Owner

While I live in Dallas, my daughter and her family are in Amarillo. I decided to get a reliable used car to keep there for my visits. Found the perfect car. Beginning to end the entire online process took 30 minutes. I strongly recommend Street Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Vasquez

January 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"My Fourth Camry Purchased from Street"

- BNip

This is the fourth Camry that I have purchased from Street Toyota, and more specifically from Marshall Newkirk. Marshall is always professional but is also a lot of fun to deal with! We met Matt Singleton and found him to be professional. The Street Toyota experience is one that I would recommend to everyone. Their service department is definitely among the best. If you are looking for a Toyota, head down to Street!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Singleton , Zach

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"honest people"

- lesclem16

very nice people, caring, easy to talk to.. very good communication skills.. the employees worked with my wife & I on all issues.. we had a very good experience with Street Toyota dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a car"

- Jfmendz

Great experience! Marshall was very professional, helpful & accommodating & have always live to our expectation. Charlie was helpful as we'll with the paper works & we did not have to wait long. He was very considerate & even trust us to let us decide when we want to bring the payment due to the weather. We bought all our cars at Street & will do it again without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Recent purchase of a pre-owned Toyota"

- brison1014

I was advised to contact Marshall Newkirk by someone at our church. He started looking for possible cars for me right away and suggested a model on the lot. Unfortunately by the time I was able to get to the dealership, that car had sold, but he found me a pre-owned Camry with all basic features I wanted and although it had more miles on it than I preferred, his description of the quality of the car and engine and parts revealed I was getting a quality car at a great price. The test drive sealed the deal and I went from "just looking" on a Saturday morning to a purchase by Saturday afternoon and had the Camry delivered to my home by Marshall Newkirk that Saturday evening. My wife and son strongly approve of the car. I love the Camry's A/C and pep even though it's a 4 cylinder. I also have Marshall Newkirk's assurance I can contact him directly if I have any issues with the Camry and need services or repairs. It's nice knowing I have a direct contact to make arrangements if a problem arises. I pray he doesn't retire soon. He is great at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- mistertwister

I have done quite a bit of business with Street over the years. There is a reason for that and that is great service, great people and great products. What more do you need??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- pat

Marshall is excellent. You can tell him what you are willing to pay, and he does everything to try and meet your price, After dealing with him for many years, I know he is honest, does not pressure and does everything to make the deal happen. He has a great sense of humor and any price offer a customer makes does not shock him of make him mad. Marshall is very respectful of his customers. Marshall is my salesman, and I recommend him to my friends who are thinking about purchasing a new car. I also appreciate the sales manager working with my price range. As was Marshall, he did not pressure and was respectful of my needs. There were other people who were involved in helping me learn to use my car (Ryan), but I cannot remember all of their names. All were wonderful people. I think I am like most people. If I don't make a connection with the people I am dealing with, I walk out the door in a heartbeat and never go back. I will always be a Street Toyota customer as long as they keep the same quality of people and products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Jordan, Chris Clark

July 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Hassel-free new car purchase"

- Sarge

We arrived at the dealership with the intent of looking, driving, and the possible purchase of a 2015 Highlander. Upon our arrival, Marshall greeted us and asked if we had been working with any other sales personnel. I stated "No" and explained the reason for our visit. He immediately gave us a brochure and invited us to review his inventory. After a few test drives and his thorough explanation of numerous details and answering our many questions, we narrowed our interest to the LE Plus model which was in the Mall. Marshall introduced us to Gus and he was very professional in our complete transaction. We went to the Mall and Marshall met us there and did a complete review of the Highlander with all the highlights pointed out, demonstrated, and thoroughly explained. Upon returning to the dealership, we negotiated with Gus what we felt was a fair trade-in for our purchase and the bottom-line difference. Marshall and Gus were most professional throughout this hassel-free transaction. We completed the necessary paperwork and took delivery the following day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Shamir, Chris Clark , Vanessa Martinex, Internet Sales Coordinator

May 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding People!"

- romatim

As always Street Toyota has risen above the other dealers I have dealt with. This will make the sixth vehicle I have purchased from them and I cannot say enough about their sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,909

2020 Toyota Tundra

$50,909

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,502

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$42,502

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,965

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,965

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,973

2020 Toyota Tundra

$56,973

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,667

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,667

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,677

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,677

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,165

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,165

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,824

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$43,824