Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Martha Calero.
Martha Calero
Martha Calero at Wilde Honda Sarasota
4.7

Martha Calero

Sales and Leasing Representative

Wilde Honda Sarasota

7333 S Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34231

Specialties & Trainings

Hablo Espanol

50 Reviews of Martha Calero

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martha Calero"

- Brooks

Martha was a wonderful sales person to deal with the purchase of our 2020 Honda. She was very courteous and professional. She returned our calls and kept us up to date throughout the sale. She was easy to talk to, very sweet and always smiling. We will definitely give her a call for our future purchases. Brooks Nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Brooks! We are so glad to hear that Martha could help make your time at Wilde Honda easy and memorable. It was truly a pleasure serving you and we look forward to working with you in the future. Congratulations on your brand new 2020 Honda purchase!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience."

- aketts10

Martha was wonderful and helped me find the car I was looking at online. The dealership was clean, professional and knowledgeable with all of their cars. Martha explained every step and the buying process was easy to understand with great transparency. I would definatley reccomend this dealership for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Bowers

Sep 13, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are glad to hear that Martha could help you find the vehicle you were searching for. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Honda Sarasota!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair pricing; excellent service; knowledgeable staff."

- Brian M

Have purchased two new vehicles (CR-V and Odyssey) there in the past 18 months, both times working with Martha Calero. She is easy to work with and is an unusually good listener. Martha knows Honda vehicles well and helps you sort out which ones to focus on. She delivers very fair prices with low pressure and no games. Also, my limited experience to date with the service department has been quite positive. They are customer focused, efficient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that Martha could help make your car buying experiences so memorable. It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support of Wilde Honda Sarasota!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car experience"

- bill koniusy

We just bought a new car from Martha Calero. She was excellent to work with. Very personal and not high pressure. It was like working with someone you have known for a long time. I would highly recommend her as your sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback and recommendation is greatly appreciated, Bill! We are so glad to hear that Martha could help make your Wilde Honda experience easy and pleasant. We hope to be of service again soon!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 6th car from here!"

- Quigybopeep

Ive been coming here for 3 years and have helped my kids purchase from here as well. Best deals, and I’ve checked each purchase, best service and selection. I recommend Martha Calero as well. She’s the best! She makes the purchase easy and is so responsive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

We appreciate you sharing your Wilde Honda experience! It is wonderful to hear that Martha is always so easy to work with and helps make your time with us enjoyable. Thank you for continuing to choose Wilde. We look forward to working with you for many more years (and cars) to come!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Sales associate Martha Calero to out the door..."

- KGW

Sales Associate Martha Calero listened to our must haves & preferences and laid out the available options. Wilde has MANY options so the decision was made that day. We had done some research and visited another brand but the Honda quality exceeded our expectation and so did the staff we met in the process, including the Business Manager, Mike Mahlum & Delivery Specialist, Lindsey Mitchell. Their patience was truly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mahlum, Lindsey Mitchell

Jan 11, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, KGW! We are happy to hear our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience! Thank you Martha!"

- CHaynes

If your looking for a new or preowned car Wilde Honda is your go to place. As soon as we started working with Martha Calero we knew we were in good hands, she was very patient with us as we were unsure if we wanted to buy new or used. She was never pushy, it was very refreshing. We will certainly be back to buy another vehicle from Martha Calero. If your just looking right now go give her a chance as you won't be disappointed. We can't thank you enough Martha for your time you spent with us making sure we got exactly what we wanted. We love our new Honda CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Malmsbury

Oct 30, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, CHaynes! We are happy to hear that you are loving your CR-V, and that Martha could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Honda Sarasota!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service"

- aandeleon

Martha went over and above my expectations. In fact, she made the deal so impressive, I drove an hour and a half to purchase my vehicle from her and this dealership. I am so thankful for all the help and expertise from Martha and Greg Cox! Would recommend this dealership again and again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, aandeleon! We are happy to hear Martha and Greg could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional relationship"

- Bob b.

There is a lot to be said about a knowledgeable representative; although Mike is a salesman his manner is one of “how may I help you”, no pressure...... I liked the relaxed atmosphere in which we consummated the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Malmsbury, Kevin Allen

May 23, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Bob! We are happy to hear Mike could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Honda Sarasota!

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good support and fair deals!"

- Dan Van Steenhuyse

Traded a older CR-V for a new 2018 CR-V. Excellent help in getting what we wanted on our new car and a very fair deal without any headaches. Excellent team to work with. Highly recommend Martha when looking for a new car. They worked very hard to get our car ready for us when they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Doyle, Greg Bowers

Feb 19, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Dan! We are happy to hear Martha and our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your new CR-V!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,203

2020 Honda Accord

$25,203

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $33,114

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,114

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,470

2019 Honda Odyssey

$37,470

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,632

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,632

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,171

2019 Honda Insight

$27,171

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,359

2019 Honda Odyssey

$44,359

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,257

2019 Honda Civic

$20,257

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,768

2019 Honda Accord

$22,768