Search
Back
Start your review of Marti Aldeco.
Marti Aldeco
Marti Aldeco, Sales Associate, Motorcars of Lansing
4.9

Marti Aldeco

Sales Associate

Motorcars of Lansing

6505 S. Pennsylvania Ave
Lansing, MI 48911

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Marti Aldeco

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marty was a very diligent and hard-working she really put fo"

- Tina1967

I like the fact that soon as I entered the door I was greeted everyone in there was polite the facility itself was nice and clean and they showed me nice Quality Cars and did everything they could to make sure I walked out please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Badawi, John Sura, Matthew Van Vyve , Shawn was great also but I don't know his last name

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Dstiggerr1

Marti was very friendly and worked with me, she gave me the best deal that she could with the money I had to spend. There was one thing that I was offered but not able to get with my deal but it was not due to Marti not trying more than once to get it for me. I would recommend working with Marti when lokking for your next vehicle. She even stayed past closing to wait for me to come pick up my car. She could have made me wait until the next day but she waited. Thank you Marti for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Motorcars of Lansing responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Motorcars of Lansing and we hope to see you again.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th time buyer "

- TJ89

Just purchased my 4th vehicle from Motorcars and deal with Marti every time. She is the best sales person around she goes above and beyond to get you what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Motorcars of Lansing responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Motorcars of Lansing! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly service!"

- ToriK

Marty was so helpful she definitely went above and beyond to help me. She was more than helpful and I will defintely go back for future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Motorcars of Lansing responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Motorcars of Lansing and we hope to see you again.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience !"

- Jeffrey Chen

While working with other dealers for a car shopping, a friend gave me Marti's contact. I am happy I made that call. Marti worked toward my interest and settled the deal in two hours. She is awesome !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Motorcars of Lansing responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Motorcars of Lansing! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- rodriguez123

Bought our 5th car with Marti Aldeco. Great customer service. Very satisfied customer. Great prices. Marti does everything possible to help out. I recommend and will come back every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Motorcars of Lansing responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Motorcars of Lansing!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Tawney Bennett

Your awesome Marti. She did her darnest to find a place to accept me because I have bad credit. With that being said. She got me what I wanted ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Motorcars of Lansing responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Motorcars of Lansing! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Communicating in spanish "

- Vazquez15

When Working with marti there was no language barrier which made things easier for everyone. We always enjoy Working with marti. Everyone else was nice an polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality sales and service with exceptional inventory "

- Chad v

Marti is top notch in sales best quality cars in town this is third car I have bought from them wouldn't go anywhere else !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Badawi

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatly satisfied"

- Kyla Rembert-Johnson

Marti is very helpful and she showed me a lot of different options of a different cars. I recommend her if you’re a first time financer she’s got me exactly what I wanted at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A6

$24,900

2016 Cadillac ATS

$24,900

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$55,900

2016 Lexus NX 200t

$25,500

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$11,900

2014 Subaru Forester

$13,900

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$30,900

2016 Chrysler 200

$16,995