Search
Back
Start your review of Simone Badawi.
Simone Badawi
Simone Badawi, Sales/Financing, Motorcars of Lansing
4.8

Simone Badawi

Sales/Financing

Motorcars of Lansing

6505 S. Pennsylvania Ave
Lansing, MI 48911

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Simone Badawi

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- SAK288 Verified Customer

We have been looking for a car for awhile...we found the car we wanted at Motorcars of Lansing. The car is perfect! The people are helpful, friendly, and very nice. The price was fair and the service was wonderful. We will definitely return when we’re in the market for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and Value"

- amc01collins Verified Customer

The staff is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and inventory. The dealership is not only top notch in customer service, but clean and inviting when you walk in the door. They went above and beyond to make purchasing a vehicle a smooth transaction. I am very pleased with my 2015 BMW and would definitely be back again if ever in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Badawi , And Brooke, everyone was pleasant that I talked to there even in passing just to say "hi"

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience"

- Dana H Allen

I had a very positive experience with Motorcars of Lansing in purchasing my 2010 Camaro. I have purchased many cars over the years and expect high standards/practices when interested in any vehicle. I take my time and to be honest work diligently at getting the best price on a vehicle for my hard earned dollars. However, price is not everything as much as car condition, how maintained, dealership trust, etc. From the very beginning, I was treated very well. There was absolutely no sales pressure (which was definitely appreciated), which went a long way toward purchasing from them. Simone and Jacob both were professional, answered all questions and I believe were genuinely interested in my satisfaction and NOT just wanting to 'sell' vehicles. I would highly recommend this place of business. My car decided it needed a battery soon after purchasing and that issue was resolved promptly with a quality replacement: no questions asked! I also was looking for a smaller vehicle soon afterwards and you can guess where I went back to! Also, a very nice, clean facility. Dana H. Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Brabant, Michael Badawi

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service from the start "

- Mdk75

Amazing crew from the first creating walking through the door to signing final paperwork. The staff and management is very personal with no pressure. One of the best buying experiences I have ever had. Amazing crew and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Brabant, Michael Badawi

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Friendly Service"

- Canyon2019

My family worked with Rick and Simone and couldn't be happier with the friendly and professional service we received. We got a fair price on our vehicle, they got us a great intetest rate for financing it, and were happy to let us take it into our mechanic for an inspection. We ended up letting them to take it to Belle Tire to be inspected and they covered the cost of both the inspection and the minor repairs found. Would absolutely buy a car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Badawi

Jan 14, 2019

Motorcars of Lansing responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Motorcars of Lansing!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, quick, and amazing!"

- SCOTT

Simone Badawi recently sold me a Cadilliac and my experience working with her & Motorcars of Lansing was very pleasant. She delivered the car in mint condition and didnt pressure me to purchase additional services like most dealers try to do. I'll definitely be going back to her in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Badawi

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Hands on team in the Business. "

- TygerWoods69

I had a fender bender on Election Day. So I voted to take my car to Motorcars of Lansing to get it fixed. I brought to Motorcars for one reason and one reason only, "The Leadership". My car was repaired by a great team of mechanics that was managed by a great team of leaders. And it was this same leadership TEAM that had my vehicle back on the road in 2 days. It was also the same Motorcars Team that sold me my vehicle. Im not writing this review for xxxxxxor maybe a discount on an oil charge (which i have done here too), Im writing because its my opportunity to say thank you. Thank you Motorcars of Lansing. You continue to always be one step ahead of the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Badawi, Marti Aldeco, Jack Martinez, John Badawi, Tony Neumann, Matthew Van Vyve, Bryan Scribner, Michael Badawi , Crystal

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They definitely changed my mind!"

- Mellonie

I had originally posted a bad review but the dealership stepped up and went above and beyond to make things right! A dealership that will stand behind what they sell by fixing any issues is a good one in my book! I appreciate John and Simone for being so amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Badawi

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor and unprofessional "

- Beegonzalez8190

Service department is u see educated regarding the issues with my vehicle and getting it fixed in a proper time frame. Hace gad nothing but problems since purchasing the vehicle and have made only 3 payments. I will not reccomend anyone to purchase from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Martinez, Bryan Scribner

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surreal"

- Mr.Wilson13

First, if anyone has a negative review towards Motorcars, they're most likely negative as xxxx from the jump. Motorcars is THE PLACE you want to go when purchasing and/or servicing your vehicle. Go there first before you go to one of these ridiculous dealerships that want your newborn children for an ugly xxx minivan. Motorcars owns their fleet so options for financing are pretty limitless. I purchased my 11' Ford Flex in June 2018 and even with poor credit, I got 2 hits from financing companies willing to work with me. This is after visiting 4 or more other dealerships and trying to secure financing on my own. Motorcars sales folks are from what I see, the best. There's no good cop/bad cop routine from the division of sales, finance and service you get an other places. They all work together across departments, no division. Simone should win an award, seriously! This girl has skills and most importantly, genuinely cares about your experience and how your handled. Simone listened to my needs, proposed options to meet them and closed the deal without me feeling took. She has pretty much held my hand through every step from purchase to servicing my vehicle. She gets after people and her team about meeting her customers needs. Hi Simone :) Motorcars on the service side is spectacular. I do a lot of driving, so I've been back for at least 3 oil changes (which come with free wheel alignment checks) and some minor repairs. Motorlube is excellent, in and out quick without breaking your wallet. Jack is great, straight to the point, evaluates your needs and quickly has an action plan and schedule on when you'll be good to go. Recently I worked with Bryan Scribner, a new hire, who is a great addition. My Flex needed repairs before an important family event and he busted xxx to make sure I wasn't without my vehicle. He stayed on top of the parts supplier for a quick turnaround, he kept me in the loop each day on progress and even provided his personal cell number with an offer to call him anytime if I had questions. Motorcars is a family. Trust me... You go in there and get to know the people and they are close as you can get in a work environment. They fly around getting xxxx done and work together to get it done right. Everyone communicates effectively and knows what they're talking about. I'm greeted like I'm family. The facility is modern, gorgeous and well kept. Don't be scared to sit comfortably, have some coffee or water, and depending on the day you may be able to get some Coney dogs. The owner is a work horse that cares deeply about how his business is ran. They go above and beyond for their customers. Even if it's me asking Crystal's crazy self to give me a ride to work while my car sits. Motorcars is the blueprint for how car sales should be done. Based on my experience thus far, I can't see me going anywhere else for purchasing or service. So to all of you that I've worked with; Simone, Mike, Crystal, Jack, Bryan and any others I've missed - Big Thanks! Let the haters do their job and hate. You got nothing but love from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Badawi, Jack Martinez, Bryan Scribner, Michael Badawi , Crystal

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A6

$24,900

2016 Cadillac ATS

$24,900

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$55,900

2016 Lexus NX 200t

$25,500

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$11,900

2014 Subaru Forester

$13,900

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$30,900

2016 Chrysler 200

$16,995