About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Martial Lester.
Martial Lester
Martial Lester, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Halleen Kia
5.0

Martial Lester

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Hello, I'm Martial Lester. A father of 3. I grew up in the construction field, I got into sales by accident. Literally. After a work related injury I got into telemarketing, from there, retail sales, into the car business, I started off selling Ford/Lincoln. After being in the business, I found, there were other brands that offered more value, I shopped around, just like you, looking for the best value for my money, I found that value in Kia. The nation's best warrantied vehicle, now has the quality to match! The cars literally sell themselves. Come by, I can give you a product tour that will show you exactly what I mean!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Martial Lester

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Friendly"

- Carl

This is my 2nd vehicle leased through Halleen KIA. Both of the sales team members I've had experiences with were very friendly, professional, and worked hard to help me and my girlfriend get the vehicles that best fit us. Thanks again Natalyya and Martial, and Happy Holidays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalyya Renaudin

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!! "

- jordan_evans3@aim.com

Martial was incredible and helped so much when finding the right car for me. He thought about what was best for me personally and didn’t just see me as money. We were also there on his birthday and he had to stay late so I very much appreciate that along with the entire team at halleen kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Vicario

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great! "

- tajakupak

Was very pleasent to work with them! i love my car and i couldn’t be happier! our sales guy martial went above and beyond in getting us a price we could do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Gera

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My salesperson"

- AmyJenn1

Martial was so knowledgeable and helpful in every way. I will definitely be recommending him to everyone!! Wonderful experience. I'll be back to buy from you guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Vicario

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in action"

- Charley Q

I thoroughly researched Halleen Kia one year ago when I was to return my Kia lease. My lease was with Mentor Kia . I was smitten with Halleen's reviews and called. Very happy to learn I could turn in my lease there and made a special request for my new lease and an appointment. Martial and Jay found the car I wanted. In the mean time I learned my lease was a four year rather than 3 year term. Don't ask. Both Jay and Martial worked like lightening to stop the process with no consequence. Cheerfully. Good humored. I met both Jay and Martial when I turned in my lease this year. Martial has a great balance of business and friendly personal chat. He, along with Jay, handled a problem that I thought would require me to go home (1 hour away) and return another day. I'm certain the dealership lost money on me. I am quite grateful for the grace shown to me. This was unexpected and happy! Martial took as much time as we had to educate me on my new lease which I value. Jay is now in finance and walked me through the process. He took time to recommend both an excess wear and tear plan and a Kia maintenance plan. I was resistant but opted for both after he put the cookies on the lower shelf. Driving home I felt a sense of peace which told me it was a good decision. Jay is gifted in explaining a complex concept in simple terms. He went above and beyond to assist me in this process. Both Martial and Jay said to call for ANYTHING . And I did. Just this morning. It had to do with a situation that looked impossible to me but took Jay under 15 minutes to resolve the thorn in my paw. This left me even more confident with Halleen Kia dealership. If you're looking for the best in Kia dealerships, it is here. It IS worth the drive. I love my new Kia Forte and am in the learning curve with all the new features. I will probably call again. This team has a customer for life. A special thanks to the owners, Eric and Mark- the tablets you gave finance with digital signature feature is a serious and welcome time saver. Thank-you so much! God Bless you abundantly, Cynthia W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Vicario

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent very informative but not pushy"

- cHewie99!

Awesome. He took the time to show us all options and did not pressure us which was refreshing. He also showed us how to work all the options even though it was closing time. No rushing he wanted to make sure we knew how to work everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable"

- mm1234

Martial took the time and went over every feature in the car and connected my phone and car play! He made sure the car was perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- Lindsay

Our salesman was Martial Lester. He went above and beyond as well as the manager to help me get into the car I wanted. Answered all questions and concerns I had. Very pleasant experience and would recommend them to others looking to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Tafahye

The employees at this service center are friendly, attentive, and they complete check-ins through text message with the customers to ensure their comfort while they are waiting on their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Gera

Sep 12, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for the feedback! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Vehicle"

- Tafahye

My experience at Halleen Kia was awesome. My salesman, Martial Lester and the financier, Oleg, both were attentive to the features I wanted in a vehicle. I left with a new leased vehicle with all the “bells and whistles” I wanted. I recommend Halleen Kia Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Gera

Sep 06, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (551 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Stinger

$38,200

2018 Kia Stinger

$42,670

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,600

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,600

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,550

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,385

2018 Kia Optima

$23,187

2018 Kia Optima

N/A