About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Martial Lester.
Martial Lester
Martial Lester, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Halleen Kia
5.0

Martial Lester

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Hello, I'm Martial Lester. A father of 3. I grew up in the construction field, I got into sales by accident. Literally. After a work related injury I got into telemarketing, from there, retail sales, into the car business, I started off selling Ford/Lincoln. After being in the business, I found, there were other brands that offered more value, I shopped around, just like you, looking for the best value for my money, I found that value in Kia. The nation's best warrantied vehicle, now has the quality to match! The cars literally sell themselves. Come by, I can give you a product tour that will show you exactly what I mean!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Martial Lester

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent very informative but not pushy"

- cHewie99!

Awesome. He took the time to show us all options and did not pressure us which was refreshing. He also showed us how to work all the options even though it was closing time. No rushing he wanted to make sure we knew how to work everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable"

- mm1234

Martial took the time and went over every feature in the car and connected my phone and car play! He made sure the car was perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- Lindsay

Our salesman was Martial Lester. He went above and beyond as well as the manager to help me get into the car I wanted. Answered all questions and concerns I had. Very pleasant experience and would recommend them to others looking to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Tafahye

The employees at this service center are friendly, attentive, and they complete check-ins through text message with the customers to ensure their comfort while they are waiting on their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Gera

Sep 12, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for the feedback! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Vehicle"

- Tafahye

My experience at Halleen Kia was awesome. My salesman, Martial Lester and the financier, Oleg, both were attentive to the features I wanted in a vehicle. I left with a new leased vehicle with all the “bells and whistles” I wanted. I recommend Halleen Kia Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Gera

Sep 06, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customer!! "

- Jessicavicto

I love my new Kia and Marshal is great to work with! He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process! Thanks again Marshal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- mgnknt

I walked in with a specific car in mind. Martial found it on the lot for me, took it for a spin, and I drove off with it same day. Even my trip to Finance was quick and non hassling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Synovetz

Aug 26, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thanks for letting us know about your excellent experience! Our team approach helps us to provide seamless service. We're so glad to know that Martial was able to find you the car that you wanted. Congratulations on your new ride and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My dealing with dealership was what i wanted quick and satis"

- winstar64

The service at Hallean Kia was very good....As soon as I walked in the was a sales rep there to take of me ......My credit wasnt the greatest...but they worked it so I could drive a Kia that day ...thks for the support and help....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing place and employees "

- ntncedeno

walked in and was greeted, talked to Martial and I was out within 1-2 hours great guy the best in kia, very helpful and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Gera, Phyllis Roberts

Jul 29, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Martial Lester"

- Jacquie

Martial was very pleasant and helpful. The first financial man, I can not remember his name, was also very pleasant, but I am confused about several things. Which I wrote in my last review, I have received a letter from the financial group that makes me feel like something is wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to us directly with any concerns you may have. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Stinger

$38,200

2018 Kia Stinger

$42,670

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,600

2019 Kia Sorento

$41,985

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,450

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,600

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,550

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,550