Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Martin Elliott.
Martin Elliott
Martin Elliott at Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham
Refer Me
not yet rated

Martin Elliott

Product Conceirge

Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham

750 Mercedes Way
Irondale, AL 35210

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Martin Elliott

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew is not only very knowledgeable and helpful, he has..."

- jandmhadaway

Drew is not only very knowledgeable and helpful, he has an outstanding personality which made the entire experience a joy! Drew is the best sales associate we have ever known....after many years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Carmack

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership"

- dandyd1

I've been shopping with this dealership since 2009. I Love this dealership. They are honest, straight forward and treat you like family. When you can't make up you mine which car you want, they don't pressure you just to make a sale. They genuinely want you to be happy with your purchase. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The services department is phenomenal. My salesman is Ghali Bazzi he's really a great guy. He's knowledgeable about the cars they sale, patient and makes your car buying experience great. I just purchased a 2020 GLE. I had other options, but I chose to stick with a place I can trust. Mercedes Benz of Birmingham ROCKS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, honest, and courteous sales experience!"

- Carolyn Rankins Shields

I saw the car I wanted while searching online. It was at a different location. John Reynold was prompt in getting the car to the dealership nearest me and calling to tell me it was ready for viewing the very next day. He was professional, honest, and courteous during the entire sales process. Martin Elliott was courteous and patient in demonstrating the use of the features we were not familiar with. Frederic Allen was extremely patient in convincing us to accept the warranty plan best suited for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Reynold, Fredric Allen

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- terigm

I went into MBBHM yesterday to look at the GLC 300 SUV. Greg Forrest greeted my daughter and me at the door. He provided such amazing, courteous service that I drove home in a brand new 2018 GLC 300! Greg was not pushy; he really listened to my requirements and found me the perfect car right there in their lot. He even went so far as to call that evening to make sure my daughter and I made it home safely because the weather was so bad that night. That is true customer service at it's finest! I am so impressed with Greg and the other personnel I dealt with at MBBHM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Burks, Greg Forrest

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Salesman Greg Forrest"

- Raines, Geri

When I walked into the dealership Mr. Forrest met me with a smile and a hand shake. He was knowledgeable and patient.. He gave me what I needed to make an informed decision. Very happy with my glc300W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Forrest, Cy Cyphers

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Jasmine

Great Customer Service at Mercedes- Benz of Birmingham, Irondale Campus. Russell French helped me and was very attentive and helpful throughout the entire process.. Martin Elliott was also very helpful. Thanks you guys, everyone was so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell French, Boubacar Thiam

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with MBBHAM"

- BKH new ride 75

After visiting several showrooms within the area we settled on a GLS 450. Our salesman was Ghali Bazzi.He was easy to talk to and was very accommodating,as was all the staff we came in contact with at the dealership.We have never owned a Mercedes and are excited with our new ride.I wholeheartedly recommend,if you are in the market for an upscale vehicle that you visit MBBHM and talk with Ghali.He will professionally address your needs. As a pleasant foot note,another staff member,Martin Elliott,explained the vehicle to us,which was very helpful.Very impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ghali Bazzi

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- lmd

My husband and I bought a GLC 300. The dealership was very nice. We never felt pressured. Everyone was very friendly. We would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cy Cyphers , Quinton Tanniehill and Eddie Wheeler

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Kdscott

We ordered a 2018 SL450 from Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham and got to pick it up this past weekend. We have been working with our super awesome Sales Consultant Ghali Bazzi for over six months. He has been so helpful, knowelegable, professional and patient with us every step of the way. Everyone there went out of their way to make us feel special and like family. Kim Underwood our Financial Advisor and Martin Elliott our Product Concierge went way above and beyond to make this process as easy as possible for us. If you are in the market for a new luxury automobile I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham and ask for Ghali...tell him Kristie sent you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ghali Bazzi, Kim Underwood

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Outstanding New Car buying experience!""

- Syble H

Our sales representative Joe Coons was very friendly and professional in making sure our needs were met in finding the perfect new car. All questions were answered concerning our new car purchase. Trey Dressler was great and worked very hard to locate the car we wanted. Ashton Higginbotham was very helpful and did a great job explaining and going over all our new car features. "Ashton is only a text away if I have any questions"!!! Martin Elliott was most helpful in coming to our home to program the garage door opener to our new car. Cy Cyphers did a great job handing all the paperwork. Great team work.....friendly, competent atmosphere. We appreciate everyone involved in making our new car experience......terrific !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $56,105

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$56,105

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $76,060

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$76,060

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $45,750

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$45,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $44,970

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$44,970

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,245

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,245

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,070

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,070