Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Martin Guerrero Escobar
Martin Guerrero Escobar at Countryside Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Martin Guerrero Escobar

Sales/Finance Manager

Countryside Mitsubishi

5800 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.6
12 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.6

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Martin Guerrero Escobar

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I started off with a finance guy just until someone else..."

- E. M.

I started off with a finance guy just until someone else became available. When someone became available I got Joseph “Joe”. Joe was a great guy from the beginning to the end. He made sure I was comfortable with my decision, and the entire process with him went smooth. Joe is a man that knows exactly what he’s doing and executes the needs of his customers very well. Joe, thank you for making my experience a great one. I definitely recommend Joe for your car buying experience at Mitsubishi Countryside.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garner

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and knowledgeable sales them that gave us a..."

- Plwatson26

Patient and knowledgeable sales them that gave us a pleasant hassle free experience. Mat was great, very friendly and professional. Thank you and I will share my experience with others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bobak

May 27, 2021

Plwatson26 responded

Patient and knowledgeable sales them that gave us a pleasant hassle free experience. Mat was great, very friendly and professional. Thank you and I will share my experience with others.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is one of a kind patrycja was so..."

- mitsubishi 2014 outlander

The service department is one of a kind patrycja was so kind so welcoming and so explaining she explained to me in detail and the tech nikola was awesome at showing me the part and the details of what goes wrong kudos to him and to her the dealership is always so clean and so kind the one person i was very unhappy with was the general mansger he shouldnt be snooping or saying things to customwrs especiakky if they are talking to the cashier that is rude of him and i wasnt to happy i was pretty mad that he had the nerve to say something to me he did it to only me but i was pretty upset and i didnt like the way he acted i have been to plenty of dealerships have never seen a general manager act rude twords customers instend of solving a problem he creates it . I didnt say anything but i think the owner should tlalk to him about butting into peoples conversations .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kabro, Patrycja Virella

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe and Martin took superb care of us. I am going to love..."

- Nsochie

Joe and Martin took superb care of us. I am going to love my new BMW SUV!! And this is the second vehicle we have purchased from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garner

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was Great, No Balloons, No Bells, Just Good Honest..."

- Jmspontiac

Joe was Great, No Balloons, No Bells, Just Good Honest Quick Customer Service. Martin was also Friendly, and informative about the Vehicle we have Purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was great to work with, easy going and no high..."

- PriusPrime

Joe was great to work with, easy going and no high pressure. All our questions about financing, trade in, and warranties were answered. Joe and Countryside have offered to get us a second car key at cost since only one was available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garner

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a really great deal on a new car through Joe's solid..."

- Jose

Got a really great deal on a new car through Joe's solid service! Mitsubishi has always been a preferred brand for me and Countryside Mitsubishi knocked it out of the park with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garner

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my first car from countryside!! My family has..."

- s.f426489435

Just bought my first car from countryside!! My family has gone here countless times to purchase a car and I’m glad they were able to help me too. So excited!! Laura helped with the whole thing. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Be careful with this dealer. They emailed claiming they..."

- NL

Be careful with this dealer. They emailed claiming they are willing to deal and be aggressive with pricing. They then turn around and claim the price “just right”? I think they are deceiving in their practice and people should be careful. Good luck and be aware of this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 28, 2020

Countryside Mitsubishi responded

NL, I do apologize that you felt that way, my name is Nick Kabro i am the General manager of the store, please call me at 7083541400, we pride our selves in treating our customer with respect and also provide everyone a great fun and fair experience.

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to this dealer looking to purchase my first (used)..."

- happy new car owner

I came to this dealer looking to purchase my first (used) car. Joe was the sales person I worked with, and he made the process so much smoother than I was expecting!! He was able to answer any questions or concerns I had and he seemed to be very knowledgeable about the cars they had available. I will be sure to recommend both this dealer and Joe to people looking to buy in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garner

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,695
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,995
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $31,395
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,600
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Silver Alloy exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,885
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,195
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive