Martin Keefe
Martin Keefe at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Martin Keefe

Product Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
5.0
68 Reviews

With a long work history in the restaurant industry, I pride myself on my customer service, honesty, and respect. I started in the automotive industry here at Mazda of Palm Beach on October 1st, 2021, and it has been happy trails ever since! I love my job, I love my Mazda6, and I love getting people into their dream car! Ask for me when you come in!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

5.0

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Martin Keefe

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and patient. The entire process was so efficient. We love our new Mazda!!! More

by Kpsunshinegirl
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was nice and clean. Staff was also very pleasant and kind. Very happy with my time here, definitely recommend! More

by Mia Lancaster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience here. Martin was very helpful and best of all, not pushy. Made my experience a good one. More

by Cchimienti81
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Martin Keefe and Jason for helping me get the car that my son wanted, I thank you for Recomended Angel who finish the deal for you guys, very happy with my son’s new car thank you πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ» More

by Vanessa
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a true pleasure working with Martin Keefe during the purchase process. His genuine sincerity and attention to detail were phenomenal and I never felt pressured or uncomfortable during any portion of More

by habana65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brower

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin Keefe is an excellent salesperson. He could answer all of my questions regarding the car I bought. I believe I was able to get a good deal. He has assisted us with the service related More

by Ashraful Chowdhury
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We thoroughly enjoyed working with Martin and appreciated his willingness to work with us to make sure we got the best car at the best price as quickly as possible. More

by Henry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin Keefe is very knowledgeable, professional, and customer friendly car salesman. He went above and beyond. More

by manuelavbo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very large selection. Great customer service. Very flexible on pricing and willing to go out of their way for you More

by TCreech
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brower

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great showroom experience, plenty of vehicles to choose from, knowledgeable sales department and a hassle free finance process! More

by Jpaw1171
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Weeks , David Brower

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (666 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,232
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,591
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,175
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,827
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,277
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,611
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD