Marty Patterson
Marty Patterson at Mission Viejo Acura
Refer Me

Marty Patterson

Customer Retention Manager

Mission Viejo Acura

28802 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me
5.0
82 Reviews

I have done everything in the auto business from driving the parts truck to owner of Orange County Volvo. I have lived in Orange County for over 50 years. I am married with two grown daughters. I enjoy spending time with my family when I'm not at work.

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Marty Patterson

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty has been around the car industry for a while yet still has the enthusiasm of someone new to the business. He was responsive, accommodating, and easy to work with. No pressure sales, upfront pricing, More

by Eric C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Sanzone, Bryan Oh

Sep 26, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty was extremely helpful with the purchase of my new Acura, Integra making it a quick and efficient process. When I arrived the car was pulled up ready for me to view and all the paperwork was ready to More

by Nikki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safue Alailima

Sep 22, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassle. No schemes. No Dealer Add Ons or Markups. Made a deal fast. Had delivered in less than 24 hours from contacting them. More

by M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Chung

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There was a little mixup as to who had the car at the end of the deal but they handled it with professionalism regarding the mix up and the signing process was about an hour and we were on our way! I would n More

by Steelers6rings!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Chung

Sep 05, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We sincerely apologize for the mix up. We appreciate your understanding. We look forward to your next welcome and warmly welcome you to the family!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got my blue RDX with great price. The sale person Michael is nice and charismatic. He cares for his customers. More

by mike ng
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stepp

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank long time San Clemente local Marty Patterson from Mission Viejo Acura for helping us lease a new Acura Integra. This car is awesome and so was the friendly and helpful staff. Thank yo More

by Jonathan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kim

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being a salesman in the industry myself, I am happy to say this was the best experience I've ever had buying a car. I went to 3 other Acura dealers before arriving here, and they could not compete with t More

by Darius
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hahn

Aug 30, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful experience with Marty and Mission Viejo Acura. Very professional and stuck to their commitment made over phone. Will recommend Marty and Mission Viejo Acura More

by Prashanth Kuttuva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealership. Very happy buying experience. I would suggest Marty to my friends for future Acura car purchase. More

by kowenlai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Sanzone

Aug 24, 2022

kowenlai responded

Thanks

Aug 24, 2022

kowenlai responded

Thanks

Aug 24, 2022

kowenlai responded

Thanks

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly environment. .. Everyone was very welcoming and there was no pressure to buy.which I appreciated. More

by SC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safue

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,245
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,945
2022 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $50,145
2022 Acura RDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $40,495
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,245
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,945
2022 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD