Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Marvin Comick
Marvin Comick at Honda Bridgewater
Refer Me

Marvin Comick

Sales Consultant

Honda Bridgewater

1201 US Highway 22
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews
5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Marvin Comick

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with the service and help we’ve received..."

- GFinney

Very satisfied with the service and help we’ve received from Marvin. We appreciate the help and how quickly he/they got things done. Would highly recommend him. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Marvin was a fantastic sales rep who helped me buy my..."

- ben2202

Marvin was a fantastic sales rep who helped me buy my first car and get a good trade in value for my old one. It was a great experience and Marvin always made sure that I had all of the information I needed to buy the car. Thanks Marvin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvin was excellent from the moment I got to the..."

- Lauren Colananni

Marvin was excellent from the moment I got to the dealership to the moment I left. very professional, kind and easy to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvin was extremely helpful and accommodating. He..."

- Dan

Marvin was extremely helpful and accommodating. He allowed me to take my time so I could be thorough in my decision-making. He listened to my needs and guided me through a purchase my family and I are very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience with my sales rep., Marvin Comick...."

- Beth Moroney

Outstanding experience with my sales rep., Marvin Comick. I wanted to break my lease on the Odyssey that I bought last year because I had difficulty managing such a large car. I didn't even think that you could break a lease. Marvin empathized with my fear of driving the Odyssey and did everything in his power to get a deal worked out for me that was manageable and got me into my new CR-V. I am recommending Bridgewater Honda to everyone I know because the customer is treated with dignity and everything is done on the up and up. There were no hidden fees when I went in to sign with the business manager. Thank you, thank you to Marvin for saving my life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a new car and saw one online here that..."

- caitlinstrollo

I was looking for a new car and saw one online here that I liked. Based on reviews we asked for an appointment with Marvin and he exceeded our expectations. As a first time car buyer I brought my mother along who can be hard to please when it comes to car dealerships. He was very patient and understanding with her. Marvin was very personable and showed care for any questions or concerns we may have had. He worked very hard to get us the deal we were looking for and went above and beyond for us even after the purchase of my car. Thanks so much Marvin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Honda Bridgewater responded

Thanks Caitlin for the great 5-star review of your experience working with Marvin at Autosport Honda in Bridgewater! Marvin is an all-star auto salesperson so it's wonderful to hear that he was able to make your car purchasing experience so positive. We hope to continue to exceed your expectations with each future visit!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvin was the best! He was so friendly and helpful. We..."

- Stacywolf12

Marvin was the best! He was so friendly and helpful. We couldn’t have had a better experience with him and Honda! We will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Honda Bridgewater responded

Thanks Stacy for choosing Autosport Honda and for this 5-star review of your experience working with Marvin on your purchase! We look forward to your next visit and we'll be here to provide you with top quality vehicle care!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Yesterday my Mother and I had a wonderful experience..."

- Elena H.

Yesterday my Mother and I had a wonderful experience discussing car options with Marvin! He made the experience pleasant and gave excellent options and feedback. If you’d like to have a pleasant car buying experience, I highly recommend Marvin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Honda Bridgewater responded

Thank you Elena for the 5-star review of your experience working with Marvin at Autosport Honda. We are here for you to handle all of your vehicle needs!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at this dealership thanks to..."

- mitsysalva

We had a great experience at this dealership thanks to Marvin. This is our third lease and we keep getting the best deal every time. He is very kind, smart and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Honda Bridgewater responded

Thanks for the wonderful 5-star review of your experience working with Marv at Autosport Honda and for continuing to choose us! Congrats on the new lease and we look forward to providing you with quality vehicle care!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a car from Marvin today. Great experience! He..."

- JMR

We bought a car from Marvin today. Great experience! He is knowledgeable and patient and took the time to explain things and answer our (many) questions about the car. He gave us a fair price for our trade. I would highly recommend both Marvin and Autosport Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Porter

Mar 09, 2021

Honda Bridgewater responded

Thanks for the great 5-star review of your experience working with Marvin at Autosport Honda! Congrats on the new vehicle and we look forward to providing you with quality vehicle care throughout your ownership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,000
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2008 Honda Accord car, priced at $7,995
2008 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,000
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2009 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $10,850
2009 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,000
2018 Honda Accord
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,500
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD