Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mary Blocker.
Mary Blocker
Mary Blocker at William Mizell Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Mary Blocker

Sales Associate

William Mizell Ford

330 Highway 25 North
Waynesboro, GA 30830

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Mary Blocker

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received great service from this dealership by sales..."

- moore.lynn92

We received great service from this dealership by sales representative Mary Blocker! She was professional, had great personality, easy to talk with and didn't waste time finding us what we were looking for, thank you Mary, we love our F250! Darrin & Lynn Moore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think Mary is an excellent person and a good sales..."

- Scott K.

I think Mary is an excellent person and a good sales person. He helped me out quite a bit and was very personable, I highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 03, 2021

William Mizell Ford responded

We are glad you had a great experience with Mary! Let us know what else we could have done to make your experience 5 stars.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sells woman went above and beyond to get me in the..."

- Louise96

My sells woman went above and beyond to get me in the prefect car for my budget. All of the staff was friendly. I will most defiantly be buying aging from Mary, She's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 4th vehicle purchase from William Mizell Ford..."

- Janet and Stephen Wilson

This is our 4th vehicle purchase from William Mizell Ford and our experience was Great! Mary Blocker went above and beyond to get us the deal we wanted. She has the most pleasant personality, very knowledgeable, fast and efficient. Mary, Gary Hanna and Dave Hathcock are all awesome!! I would recommend William Mizell Ford to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Hanna, David Hathcock , Dave

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good sales experience. Mary Blocker was well..."

- cmiller455

Very good sales experience. Mary Blocker was well informed, took her time with us and wasn't pushy"Great personality. She and Gary were fair in the negotiation process. Financing was no problem, did not try to get us to buy extras. The price was lower than any other ford dealer in the area. Brandi was very helpful in explaining how to sync our phones to he vehicle and has a wonderful demeanor.This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Mizell Ford and all the experiences were pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Hanna, Brandi Farmer

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mary Blocker and Kendra Moore made this transaction the..."

- Pam

Mary Blocker and Kendra Moore made this transaction the most pleasant off all time! Truly friendly, professional and accommodating! This was my 6th Ford purchase and by far the best salesperson experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasandra Moore

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to buy from!! Got me into the car of my..."

- K

Great dealership to buy from!! Got me into the car of my dreams at the payment I needed to be at! Thank you Mizell Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $31,459

2019 GMC Acadia

$31,459

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,599

2020 Ford F-150

$40,599

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,519

2021 Ford F-150

$31,519

used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $45,887

2020 Toyota Tundra

$45,887

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $46,324

2021 Ford Mustang

$46,324

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,189

2021 Ford EcoSport

$23,189