Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mary McClain.
Mary McClain
Mary McClain at Orr Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Mary McClain

Service Customer Care

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac

6500 Autopark Drive
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

I'm Mary McClain and I'm a 1988 graduate of Caney Valley High in Ramona, OK. I've been in the automotive business for 22 years and I love it because of the customer service. I get to meet new people and help them with their needs. I'm a friendly person and I love what I do here at Orr Auto Park. I love the people I work with. They are family to me. Most of all, my husband for 28 years and my 2 children. My free time is devoted to my precious grand daughter, Harmony , and my grandson Wyatt . I enjoy life

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

chevy service advisor

customer service

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Mary McClain

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went for my scheduled oil change and I was early. They..."

- mm69

I went for my scheduled oil change and I was early. They took my car! And started right away. Orr takes good care of my car. Fast, friendly service every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Dean, Joe Gillaspy, Rebecca Boyd, Jason Isclaw, Dennis Monterozza , There were several other guys and I can not remember their names!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service Department! I can say ORR is probably..."

- Mark

Outstanding Service Department! I can say ORR is probably the best dealership service that I have had the pleasure to visit. It’s a long drive for me but worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Lonnie155

Mary will always contact me when it’s time for and oil change They work with me on a time that works for me Plus she sends me a reminder about my appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Dean

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change. Warranty work"

- Lonnie155

Great service. Fast and friendly. Everyone makes you feel like your important not just a number and seem like they are concerned about what’s important to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Dean

Jul 30, 2019

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Lonnie, we are so glad that you had a great experience here! Thank you for taking the time to tell us a little bit about your recent visit!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service appointment for recall items "

- ZEKEBANKER

Excellent reservation service, and prompt and courteous attention when care was taken in. Always superb attention to detail, and the service writers always treat you as a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bennett, Harold Dean, Joe Gillaspy, Shane Semiche, Rebecca Boyd, Jason Isclaw

Jul 19, 2019

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We are so happy you had a great visit and look forward to continuing to show you excellent customer service in the future!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On point!!"

- Shopper

They really care about your needs when you first arrive and make great suggestions for the upkeep of you vehicle.Nothing but the best from their staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bennett, Harold Dean, Joe Gillaspy, Shane Semiche, Rebecca Boyd, Jason Isclaw

Jul 19, 2019

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience here at Orr! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience and look forward to working with you again soon!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service and caring employees "

- KatC

Took my car in for a service issue, they had great communication, provided a nice replacement vehicle, did a fantastic job at fixing the issue. During the period they were serving my car, I let them know when we were leaving for vacation and they made sure to have it competed before I had to leave, additionally my husband ended up going in the hospital so we did not go on vacation. When Shane called to follow up with me, he even asked about my husband. That kind of consideration is rare anymore and I highly value it. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Semiche

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- ready to roam

this was routine service and an open recall repair and so far it has always been a pleasure to work with the Orr Chevrolet team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great folks!"

- dan

In for oil filter and inspection, first time since bought new truck. Had appointment at 3:30 pm out by 4:15 pm. not bad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Semiche

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FRIENDLY, AND HELPFUL"

- btaylor

The service was timely. The people were Friendly. All was Clean. This was in the service area. However while I was driving in the parking lot area to go to the service area the salespeople were outside on the sidewalk and I felt like they were going to hijack me. Now I realize we have had rain and sales do not do well in rain. I do feel that this was a little overboard. I did look at a new vehicle but mad sure that my sales person was with me for I did not want to be taken hostage. Also could the eating of food be done other than the front area for the employees. Will still recommend Orr's but only if you make appointment with sales person. The service area is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,649

2020 Cadillac XT4

$45,649

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,555

2019 Dodge Charger

$23,555

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,153

2020 Cadillac CT4

$47,153

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $40,800

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,800

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,447

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,447

used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $18,997

2017 Buick Enclave

$18,997