Lizzie Herd
Lizzie Herd at Orr Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Lizzie Herd

Reputation Manager

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac

6500 Autopark Drive
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Lizzie Herd

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed my experience at ORR Cadillac.Salesman Ike Enjoyed my experience at ORR Cadillac. Salesman Ike Borges was courteous and professional. We test drove the Cadillac CTS and Ike gave me the the in More

by johnh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather in finance

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are so pleasant and professional. Nate Hawkins was my salesman and he made the process seamless and very transparent. He is a great person to trust! More

by Deidreb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather in Finance Nate Hawkins in Sales

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service all the way around. I could not be any happier with the experience I had buying my Silverado .From the first contact with the company with Lizzie, to Nate Hawkins showing me everything abo More

by douglas038
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Hawkins

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed Wesley as my sales person he was very pleasant and not pushy. My only complaint with the entire transaction was the sales manager making over 9 inquiries to my credit. Dealers notorious do this to More

by Ksmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Smith

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service and Great people. They explained all the features and how things work on the new vehicle. It had been 10 years since my last new vehicle More

by gwentheorganizer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Corbit , Steven Champlin

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brent is by far the best salesperson ive ever worked with. He completely exceeded my expectations through the entire process of buying my new truck. Brent was professional, respectful and sold me what More

by thrashman1973
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Ferrier , Steven Champlin, Chris Hansen

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesmen helped me in every way and went out of their way to help me meet my deadlines. They even drove my truck to meet my appointment with a vender. Thanks guys! More

by Steven.coffey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Ferrier , Steven Champlin, Joe Gillaspy, Brent Johnson

Jun 05, 2020

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Mr. Coffey, thank you so much for letting us know about your experience with us! We are so happy to hear that you had a great visit and we look forward to earning your business again in the future!

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Susan was super nice and understanding. She helped me get a car that I absolutely love. And she made it very easy! This was my first big purchase and I’m glad I did it at Orr!! More

by Meganpowell0420
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Brown, Steven Champlin, Chris Hansen

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely professional and fast ! Probably the best experience I’ve ever had buying a new vehicle, I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to give Orr Chevrolet an oppo More

by Leeeastridge
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Flaherty, Joel Ferrier , Susan Brown, Steven Champlin, Chris Hansen

1

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,453
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,241
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,318
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $14,900
2016 Jeep Renegade
used
Jetset Blue exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive