Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Harold Dean.
Harold Dean
Harold Dean at Orr Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Harold Dean

Chevrolet Service Advisor

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac

6500 Autopark Drive
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Harold Dean

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Orr Chevrolet has sold us 4 vehicles in the past 18..."

- Upton 623

Orr Chevrolet has sold us 4 vehicles in the past 18 months and we have been satisfied with not only the sales, but also with the service after the sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Champlin , John Powell and Eric Keddie

Jun 19, 2020

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars! :) We strive to give customers great experience and we are so incredibly thankful for loyal customers just like you! Have a great day!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don was a great guy he knew everything I needed to know..."

- allen.cardwell

Don was a great guy he knew everything I needed to know about the new truck he informed me of what the truck will do what it’s gotAnd will help with any problems I have great guy great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Corbit, Steven Champlin

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went for my scheduled oil change and I was early. They..."

- mm69

I went for my scheduled oil change and I was early. They took my car! And started right away. Orr takes good care of my car. Fast, friendly service every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary McClain, Joe Gillaspy, Rebecca Boyd, Jason Isclaw, Dennis Monterozza , There were several other guys and I can not remember their names!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service Department! I can say ORR is probably..."

- Mark

Outstanding Service Department! I can say ORR is probably the best dealership service that I have had the pleasure to visit. It’s a long drive for me but worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Harold was very kind and..."

- Becky Dayberry

Excellent customer service. Harold was very kind and professional. He explained the problem with my car in a way that was easy to understand. Will defiant return for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Lonnie155

Mary will always contact me when it’s time for and oil change They work with me on a time that works for me Plus she sends me a reminder about my appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary McClain

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change. Warranty work"

- Lonnie155

Great service. Fast and friendly. Everyone makes you feel like your important not just a number and seem like they are concerned about what’s important to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary McClain

Jul 30, 2019

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Lonnie, we are so glad that you had a great experience here! Thank you for taking the time to tell us a little bit about your recent visit!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service appointment for recall items "

- ZEKEBANKER

Excellent reservation service, and prompt and courteous attention when care was taken in. Always superb attention to detail, and the service writers always treat you as a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bennett, Mary McClain, Joe Gillaspy, Shane Semiche, Rebecca Boyd, Jason Isclaw

Jul 19, 2019

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We are so happy you had a great visit and look forward to continuing to show you excellent customer service in the future!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On point!!"

- Shopper

They really care about your needs when you first arrive and make great suggestions for the upkeep of you vehicle.Nothing but the best from their staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bennett, Mary McClain, Joe Gillaspy, Shane Semiche, Rebecca Boyd, Jason Isclaw

Jul 19, 2019

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience here at Orr! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience and look forward to working with you again soon!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FRIENDLY, AND HELPFUL"

- btaylor

The service was timely. The people were Friendly. All was Clean. This was in the service area. However while I was driving in the parking lot area to go to the service area the salespeople were outside on the sidewalk and I felt like they were going to hijack me. Now I realize we have had rain and sales do not do well in rain. I do feel that this was a little overboard. I did look at a new vehicle but mad sure that my sales person was with me for I did not want to be taken hostage. Also could the eating of food be done other than the front area for the employees. Will still recommend Orr's but only if you make appointment with sales person. The service area is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,649

2020 Cadillac XT4

$45,649

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,555

2019 Dodge Charger

$23,555

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,153

2020 Cadillac CT4

$47,153

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $40,800

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,800

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,447

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,447

used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $18,997

2017 Buick Enclave

$18,997