Harold Dean
Harold Dean at Orr Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Harold Dean

Chevrolet Service Advisor

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac

6500 Autopark Drive
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me
not yet
rated
51 Reviews
not yet
rated

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Harold Dean

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle did a very good job. One of the easiest vehicle purchases we’ve made. Helpful, friendly, got us a new truck when we came in looking for used More

by sheera519
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary McClain , Susan Brown, Joe Gillaspy

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Orr Chevrolet has sold us 4 vehicles in the past 18 months and we have been satisfied with not only the sales, but also with the service after the sales. More

by Upton 623
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Champlin, John Powell and Eric Keddie

Jun 19, 2020

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars! :) We strive to give customers great experience and we are so incredibly thankful for loyal customers just like you! Have a great day!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don was a great guy he knew everything I needed to know about the new truck he informed me of what the truck will do what it’s gotAnd will help with any problems I have great guy great service More

by allen.cardwell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Corbit , Steven Champlin

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went for my scheduled oil change and I was early. They took my car! And started right away. Orr takes good care of my car. Fast, friendly service every time! More

by mm69
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary McClain, Jason Isclaw , Rebecca Boyd, Joe Gillaspy, Dennis Monterozza, There were several other guys and I can not remember their names!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Service Department! I can say ORR is probably the best dealership service that I have had the pleasure to visit. It’s a long drive for me but worth it! More

by Mark
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ike Borges, Mary McClain, Jason Isclaw , Rebecca Boyd, Joe Gillaspy, Dennis Monterozza

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Harold was very kind and professional. He explained the problem with my car in a way that was easy to understand. Will defiant return for service! More

by Becky Dayberry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil change Mary will always contact me when it’s time for and oil change They work with me on a time that works for me Plus she sends me a reminder about my ap More

by Lonnie155
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary McClain

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil change. Warranty work Great service. Fast and friendly. Everyone makes you feel like your important not just a number and seem like they are concerned about what’s importan More

by Lonnie155
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary McClain

Jul 30, 2019

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Lonnie, we are so glad that you had a great experience here! Thank you for taking the time to tell us a little bit about your recent visit!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service appointment for recall items Excellent reservation service, and prompt and courteous attention when care was taken in. Always superb attention to detail, and the service writers More

by ZEKEBANKER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary McClain, Jason Isclaw , Josh Bennett, Rebecca Boyd, Joe Gillaspy, Shane Semiche

Jul 19, 2019

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We are so happy you had a great visit and look forward to continuing to show you excellent customer service in the future!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On point!! They really care about your needs when you first arrive and make great suggestions for the upkeep of you vehicle.Nothing but the best from their staff More

by Shopper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary McClain, Jason Isclaw , Josh Bennett, Rebecca Boyd, Joe Gillaspy, Shane Semiche

Jul 19, 2019

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience here at Orr! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience and look forward to working with you again soon!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,453
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,241
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,318
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $14,900
2016 Jeep Renegade
used
Jetset Blue exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive