Maskit Moalam
Maskit Moalam at Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro
Refer Me

Maskit Moalam

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro

480 Route 9
Marlboro, NJ 07726

Contact Me
4.9
74 Reviews

Maskit, pronounced like Mesquite BBQ sauce.😁 My previous employment experience has always been involved in client relations because I truly enjoy working with people everyday. Happy FUR-mother of five ❤🐶🐱 Huge animal lover! I love movies, sports, books and fast cars!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hebrew Hebrew

4.9

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Maskit Moalam

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took a few days for a response. I had to initiate a SECOND inquiry to get the response More

by HERB OSTACH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with this dealership and the sales rep was absolutely the most pleasant experience. Mesquite was easy to work with, great and promp communication and went above and beyond to help us. More

by Andrea W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maskit was super friendly and extremely helpful. My wife and I felt very comfortable and not pushed into making an immediate decision. We would highly recommend Maskit to anyone looking to buy a Lan More

by Karin
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My entire experience from the minute I walked into the Ray Catena showroom was a great one. Maskit, was wonderful and helped me to choose the perfect vehicle that fit my lifestyle and budget. From the tes More

by tricialo1231
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zaintz

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible facility, wonderful staff, friendly and helpful on the phone and in person. Maskit was great to work with and worked very hard on my behalf to arrange a deal quickly allowing me to drive h More

by Mccormicktjm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maskit was very very knowledgeable and professional with great customer service skills. A+. She was very helpful in choosing the right car with the right package to fit my preferences. More

by jgermain_2000@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have the most professional and kind employees. Maskit is the only reason I left purchasing a car that day. She was patient, knowledgeable, caring and helped guide me into making a final decision. More

by Jason.rehklau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Miskeet was wonderful to work with. We would highly recommend Ray Catena Land Rover to everyone. They were very understanding to our needs and met our goals perfectly. More

by Pscir
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car purchase ever! Great service from the whole team at Ray Catena Land Rover More

by markpass
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Maskit. She was very helpful, pleasant to work with and made the whole car purchasing process very smooth. She answered all of my questions and was always honest and kind More

by nnouri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $108,800
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $57,920
2022 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Hakuba Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $61,010
2022 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $58,435
2023 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
new
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $59,800
2022 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $49,900
2018 Land Rover Discovery
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive