Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Maskit Moalam.
Maskit Moalam
Maskit Moalam at Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro
Refer Me
5.0

Maskit Moalam

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro

480 Route 9
Marlboro, NJ 07726

Contact Me

Maskit, pronounced like Mesquite BBQ sauce.😁 My previous employment experience has always been involved in client relations because I truly enjoy working with people everyday. Happy FUR-mother of five ❤🐶🐱 Huge animal lover! I love movies, sports, books and fast cars!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hebrew Hebrew

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Maskit Moalam

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maskit was AWESOME!! She had great follow up - was very..."

- reynolds22

Maskit was AWESOME!! She had great follow up - was very knowledgeable - and made the entire experience seamless. I would highly recommend Maskit for anyone interested in a Land Rover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever. Start to finish Maskit was..."

- Neal S

Best experience ever. Start to finish Maskit was courteous, patient and an absolute pleasure to work with. I had a very specific Defender in mind and she had me behind the wheel of the exact vehicle I wanted in 4 days. I’ll be back, no question about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quite simply, Maskit provided me with the best customer..."

- jseacat

Quite simply, Maskit provided me with the best customer service I have ever had while purchasing a vehicle. She was kind, helpful and went out of her way to make sure my new Defender would be an amazing experience. Ray Catena motors of Marlboro was an exceptional dealership and from start to finish, all staff treated me very well. I have already begun referring friends to your business! Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Inglese , Greeters at front desk!!!!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where can I start? Maskit was the best sales executive..."

- Vihar

Where can I start? Maskit was the best sales executive I've ever worked with, and I've been leasing from Ray Catena for quite a few years. She was genuinely interested in helping us find the car of our dreams, and worked tirelessly to find the perfect deal for us. Her personality is unparalleled: extremely kind, courteous, and a great sense of humor. The dealership is immaculate and I believe it is the largest Jaguar/Land Rover dealer in the world. The service is impeccable and every dealership should model their experience after this one. I'm genuinely grateful to have Maskit help me with the F Type and I will be back very soon for another vehicle. She's a star and I can see her doing big things!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maskit was a fabulous rep who really knew the details of..."

- djhart44

Maskit was a fabulous rep who really knew the details of the cars I was looking at. Will definitely send my friends to her and plan to use her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place very friendly Maskita is a great sales women..."

- jfigueroa197719

This place very friendly Maskita is a great sales women We walk in to get a old Jaguar Came out with a brand new ranger rover 2021 Best decision ever Best place to go to when u want to get a new Vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maskit made my buying experience extremely easy.I..."

- Nirosha21

Maskit made my buying experience extremely easy.I literally inquired about a Range Rover at 9:30am and it was ready for pickup by 4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very welcoming and understanding. Made sure that they..."

- Robert P

Very welcoming and understanding. Made sure that they were able to offer me the best deal possible. With the concerns of Covid I must say their keepings were far beyond expectations. Maskit was awesome. Her patience and attention to my wants and needs made my shopping experience a satisfactory one. Will definitely recommend this dealership más Miskit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Inglese, Matthew Seuffert

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maskit was amazing! She made the whole transaction..."

- Kmccarthy0117

Maskit was amazing! She made the whole transaction incredibly turnkey and was extremely knowledgeable and honest about the car, the terms, warranties etc. I highly recommend Ray Catena of Marlboro and Maskit specifically if you are in market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be more pleased with the service and attention..."

- S. West

I couldn’t be more pleased with the service and attention Maskit showed me during my search for a new car. She made the whole experience seem easy and it was such a smooth process. I love my new Discovery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $85,665

2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$85,665

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $60,665

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$60,665

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $34,900

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$34,900

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $55,695

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$55,695

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $49,935

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$49,935

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $35,600

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$35,600