About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Zaintz.
Michael Zaintz
Michael Zaintz, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro
5.0

Michael Zaintz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro

480 Route 9
Marlboro, NJ 07726

Contact Me

I have been with Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover for over 6 years previously out of their Edison Store. I have been with the Jaguar Land Rover brand almost 7 years. I really believe in the product and would love to help you out with your next Jaguar or Land Rover. Stop in and see me and I will make your experience a most memorable one. No high pressure and very easy going. Also you will deal with me directly from start to finish and will not get shuffled off from desk to desk.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Michael Zaintz

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Range Rover "

- Ik

Had a great experience with The dealership specially with Mike he is amazing so patient in answering all the questions I had. I will recommend Raycatena Marlboro to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to know that Mike was of great assistance during your visit. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My heart belongs to Range Rover"

- Jennie71829

This is my fourth Range Rover. Best truck ever. I enjoy the beautiful design and the safety of my Range Rover. On top of it Ray Catena helps with making this truck one of the best. The sales and service department (Keith Zirpoli) are amazing always making each experience a great one. Micheal Zaintz has sold us three. He’s a sweetheart each deal is always a pleasure; quick smooth process. Thank you All at Ray Catena!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Zirpoli

Feb 03, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Hello Jennie, thank you for sharing your great five star review! It is a pleasure to know that Keith and Michael were so helpful and you always have a great experience with us. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you again!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly professional and educated on their product"

- Moveslykejaggar

Michael was very helpful in my journey in finding the car that I really wanted He answered all my questions and even gave me great ideas Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you so much for this thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that Michael made your journey in finding the right car for you so enjoyable. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time ever"

- Frank67

First time ever.... this was the first time I have ever walked into a dealership and didn’t feel like I was the punchline in a bad joke I felt welcomed from the moment I walked into the door the show room. I felt like you guys were waiting just for me. My dealer Mike Z. Great guy ... felt like I knew him forever. Guided me ... never made me feel pressured..... found me exactly what I wanted... came back a week later and we got my little girl her perfect car. There was no pressure and he answered questions I never even thought to ask I am bringing my Wife back to get a discovery in place of her Acura she has been driving for years and I will certainly Consider bringing back my BMW back and look into a jag UR I felt very comfortable there I felt like I was home thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you so much, Frank, for taking the time to share this wonderful review. It is a pleasure to hear that you felt so comfortable with our team and that you had such a great experience! We always want our customers to feel at home when they visit us. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- JennArias

I cannot say enough positive things about my recent experience at Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover. My current lease is about to expire and I stopped in on a whim not quite sure if the Discovery Sport would meet my needs. Mike was friendly and patient and in the end helped me get into a new SUV I love --without completely blowing my budget. The entire process was stress free and I could not be happier! If you are in the market for a new Jaguar/Land Rover I highly recommend you stop by the Marlboro location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Jenn, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words about Mike and that he made the entire process stress-free and enjoyable. We hope you're enjoying your ride! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly welcoming staff "

- kevmonde

The Marlboro staff was warm and treated me as if we were old friends. The process was easy and quick, they are true professionals. I had made a switch from another luxury brand and I’m glad that I did! Thanks a bunch guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you so much for sharing this thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that your experience with our team went so well and that they made the process quick and easy. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying was a breeze!"

- Busterfaboo

Leased a new Evoque convertible yesterday at Ray Catena Marlboro. The dealership is very nice. Mike Zaintz was awesome! He foundd the exact color and options I wanted, took me through everything and even made sure the car was perfect to take home. The actual signing was quick and I was done in an hour and a half. it was a very pleasant experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal from Service

Dec 31, 2018

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that your experience while working with our team went so well and that Mike was of great assistance. We hope you're enjoying your Evoque! f you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Michale Zaintz"

- Stephanie

If you want to lease or looking to purchase, look/ask for Michael Zaintz . He was friendly and helpful. He wasn’t overbearing like most salesmans. He let me look around, ask questions and take my time deciding. The staff at LandRover Marlboro was also friendly and welcoming. The dealership have a lot of choices; from colors to styles. I definitely recommend coming to lease or buy your car with them, you won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you for sharing this thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with Michael went so well and that he made the process so enjoyable. We appreciate your recommendation!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the right deal right away "

- Xfguy

We went in looking at the suv, drove out with a sports car. The dealership was super friendly right down to the conversation with Ray Catena. Our salesman Mike gave us the right price the first time. It was an excellent experience all the way around. It was super fast and super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that your experience while working with our team went so well and that is fast and easy. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best new dealership in town!!"

- Nat

I was fortunate to be one of the first people to buy a car from the Ray Catena in Marlboro. From the time I walked into the showroom till I drove the car out the process was extremely easy. My sales person Mike Z made every effort to get me the car I wanted. I would highly recommend the dealership and my sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you for providing us with this thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that your experience from start to finish went so well and that Mike was of great assistance.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results