Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Zaintz.
Michael Zaintz
Michael Zaintz at Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Zaintz

Sales Manager

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro

480 Route 9
Marlboro, NJ 07726

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Michael Zaintz

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure as always with Ray's Team. Thank you so..."

- Jdhonda418

What a pleasure as always with Ray's Team. Thank you so relaxing and it's enjoyable to be there. Easy-going a place every one should experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely pleased with my new Range Rover as well as..."

- Jillrobin83

I am extremely pleased with my new Range Rover as well as the service that was provided from Steve Christianson. I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Christianson

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael LiPani treated us like family! Best experience @..."

- Sunny

Michael LiPani treated us like family! Best experience @ Marlboro LandRover. This is our 3rd purchase w Michael. He’s a straight shooter and we love him! Won’t go any place else for our cars. He’s got our family for life. He knows exactly what we like and goes above and beyond for us every purchase! He’s a pleasure to deal with and 100% professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael LiPani , Michael Zaintz and Michael LiPani are my two favorite Michaels! They always go above and beyond for their customers. They treat you like family and we are customers for Life! Thanks again guys, you’re truly the BEST!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and great people to work with. This was..."

- johnklee54

Great dealership and great people to work with. This was a really unusual time to pick up a vehicle and while there were some challenges, Stephen always made sure everything was moving forward. Mike Z was also a pleasure to deal with. The after sales attention both Stephen and Mike provided was awesome. I would not hesitate to recommend Stephen, Mike and the dealership. Thanks guys for all of your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Christianson

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest auto transaction ever thanks to..."

- Amv3939

This was the easiest auto transaction ever thanks to Andrew !!!! Nice seeing you too Mike! Love our new XJ !!!! Thanks for steering us in the right direction. Andrew you kind manner was much appreciated. COVID has nothing on Ray Catina Marlboro !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Lloyd , Sal and Chris showed us all the cool features !

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership and Andrew was awesome too! Very..."

- Jasebowl

Awesome dealership and Andrew was awesome too! Very personable and helpful-and no high pressure sales. We are very happy with our Range Rover purchase and will be back again! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Lloyd

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was the best. Very knowledgeable, professional,..."

- RREvoque

Mike was the best. Very knowledgeable, professional, honest and caring. He was a pleasure to deal with. He was very helpful throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael LiPani

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Andrew was very knowledgeable and a..."

- mrkraftsman

Great Experience Andrew was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!!! I will definitely recommend to my family and friends!! Thank You James Kuck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Lloyd , Eric was very helpful with teaching us how to use our electronics

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience getting the car of my dreams. I..."

- Vross812

I had the best experience getting the car of my dreams. I reached out to Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro and heard back from Mike. He was so helpful and making my custom order to get me my baby, 2020 Velar SVAutobiography with the Satin Blue Paint. Thank you so much Mike. How do i go up from here. I’m sure you would let me know in 3 years. Much Appreciated , Victor Ross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael LiPani

Apr 27, 2020

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

We appreciate the wonderful review and are happy to know you were able to purchase the car of your dreams with the help of Mike. We hope you enjoy your new 2020 Velar and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expert advice, in-depth product knowledge, no pressure,..."

- Gjaguar

Expert advice, in-depth product knowledge, no pressure, relaxed atmosphere, beautiful showroom, gourmet coffee and snacks. Excellent experience overall, the best dealership. Thank you, Michael and Michael, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burnside

Mar 08, 2020

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

It's a pleasure to know that our team provided you with a no pressure visit, you enjoyed our snacks, and you had an excellent experience with us! Thank for your compliments and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $85,665

2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$85,665

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $60,665

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$60,665

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $34,900

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$34,900

new 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $59,060

2021 Land Rover Defender

$59,060

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $49,935

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$49,935

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $35,600

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$35,600