Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mason Null
Mason  Null  at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mason Null

Product Specialist

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1290 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

4.8
16 Reviews

16 Reviews of Mason Null

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mason was easy to work with and made my car buying..."

- KevBounce

Mason was easy to work with and made my car buying experience fast and seem less, I would return to purchase another vehicle from him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

Aug 15, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and we truly appreciate your business. Welcome to the Miracle family!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in buying my Jeep Grand Cherokee- thank..."

- Bob K

Great experience in buying my Jeep Grand Cherokee- thank you to the whole team! I will definitely recommend Miracle Jeep to family, friends and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

Aug 01, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

And we thank you as well! We appreciate your business. Welcome to the Miracle family!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are returning customers, who had moved back to the..."

- tgzjr

We are returning customers, who had moved back to the area, kinda (Bowling Green,KY)! When it was time to look at trading in my car, I was hoping that, at least, a few of the people we had dealt with in the past were still at the dealership, but before making the 80 mile round trip, I was determined to have all my financing completed online, Andrew reached out to me, and went to work, before I knew it, it had been handed over to Chris Austin, who recognized our names on the application and it was done. We hadn’t been to the dealership in 9 yrs, but somehow Chris remembered us! That is what you get at this dealership, it truly is a family and once you’re part of it, you’re never forgotten! We will, as in the past, only purchase from Miracle Chrysler!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate you continuing to put your trust in us, and are so glad that Chris and the entire team were able to make it happen for you all. We are proud to have you as part of the Miracle family!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely pleasure working with Mason . Professional..."

- Rayjanessa27

Absolutely pleasure working with Mason . Professional honest and really listened to what I wanted. He worked diligently to get me in the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, John Small

May 21, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I got the run around from two other..."

- Keri B

My husband and I got the run around from two other dealerships before we got to Miracle, so I was not expecting a lot. I was wrong! They were very attentive and got us exactly what we wanted. We were in and out within 2 hours! Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Keri! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Welcome to the Miracle family!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are they absolute best! It was my first time..."

- Ambiek95

They are they absolute best! It was my first time financing a car and they were so patient and kind. I completely recommend 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cart

May 14, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Welcome to the Miracle Family!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great but I would like to say a special..."

- kbcoth3

Everyone was great but I would like to say a special thank you to Bert Curry and Mason Null for helping my husband and I with our recent purchase. They were both great! We would definitely recommend them and Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Curry, Tim Galvin

Mar 07, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. So glad that Bert, Mason & team were able to make it happen for you all! We're proud to have you as part of the Miracle family!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so friendly! They worked really well to meet..."

- Paigehuntsman

Everyone was so friendly! They worked really well to meet my goal. I traded in a Nissan for a new Jeep. I will definitely be referring friends/family! Thank you for making trading so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear Paige! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was a respectful sellsmen and was really good to us...."

- Kctk209@gmail.com

He was a respectful sellsmen and was really good to us. Even though he was busy he always found away to get back to us and help us out if i could inwould give him a 10 star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Wow, thank you! So glad that Mason and team were able to make it happen for you. Welcome to the Miracle Family!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for all you've done for us. I highly recommend..."

- Jogarrett6712

Thank you for all you've done for us. I highly recommend Miracle and all of the great staff. They helped us get in new vehicles and rebuild our credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Holt, Troy Heilman

Feb 25, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you as well! We truly appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,977
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $28,977
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $46,577
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,477
2015 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive