Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Massad Saeed
Massad Saeed at Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Massad Saeed

Sales Manager

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
4.7
28 Reviews
4.7

28 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Massad Saeed

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We would like to thank Alex Baron, Sales Associate, at..."

- Mrjerky722

We would like to thank Alex Baron, Sales Associate, at Elk Grove Dodge, for all his great assistance in answeribg all our questions about the Ram 1500 Quad 4x4 truck we purchased recently. After searching numerous dealers, we contacted Shanna at Elk Grove Dodge, who was very helpful in locating the Truck that we couldnt find elsewhere. Thank you Alex, for your expertise and knowledge. It's good to witness a young man's professionalism. From Shanna to Alex to Brad in "Service" we recommend Elk Grove Dodge to everyone. Thanks, John and Vivian Howell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna Fairbanks , Alex Baron

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Benton was an extremely friendly and professional..."

- Colin Miller 87

John Benton was an extremely friendly and professional salesman. He has a lifetime of experience in the auto industry and is an all around great guy. Very transparent, honest, reliable, and knowledgeable. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle! Best car buying experience I’ve had to date. Thanks so much John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Benton

May 14, 2021

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Reading reviews like yours gives us the greatest sense of pride! We truly do employ such a wonderful team of knowledgeable, attentive, and passionate people, and we are so pleased to know that John served you so well! We can't thank you enough for your kind words and for your business, and we hope that your new vehicle provides you with stellar driving! We hope to see you again! Gratefully, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and help.I get a very good deal on my new Dodge..."

- Unknown

Very nice and help.I get a very good deal on my new Dodge Charger.if buying new car ho see Sales person shoaib and sales manager Massad Saeed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shoaib Mahmood

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two words.. ELIJAH EVANS!!!! He's experienced and has..."

- S.Jackson

Two words.. ELIJAH EVANS!!!! He's experienced and has exceptional customer service. He made me and my wife's purchasing process wonderful! Steven and Amber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Evans , Cowboy

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good prices but did not follow through on sale."

- Tim

I bought from Lasher 3 years ago and had a good experience, I was in the market for a new Ram 2500 truck so I came back, I was told if I took a test drive I would get a $50.00 certificate, I never got it, I called later and was assured I would get it....nothing. Massad Saeed the sales manager wrote me an e-mail asking about my experience and if I had any concerns to please contact him, I told him it was good overall, but I still did not receive my gift certificate for test driving the truck....he never responded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership!!!! Excellent experience. Their sales..."

- Jamesp

Awesome dealership!!!! Excellent experience. Their sales and finance departments are great! Best dealership experience I've ever had. They got me in the car I wanted with a great rate and a payment less than I was expecting. We have bought three cars from the Lasher Elk Grove dealerships and always excellent staff, great deals and superior service!!!! I would highly recommend Lasher Elk Grove Dodge!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker, Jim Azbill , Tom Price

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service after Purchase"

- mgeorge557

We bought a new 2018 Jeep Wrangler that required additional "add bill" services after purchase. Jim Azbill was wonderful to work with in getting these completed. Jim arranged for our rental car and handled the details of the parts needed for the additional services. He also stayed in constant contact with us through the 2 days to advise us on the completion of the two major services. He walked us through the pick up of our vehicle and the return of our rental car. In every way Jim was a tremendous help and we are thankful for his kind and informed assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nangi Sawe, Gordon Williams, Keith Baker, Jim Azbill

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another successful sales interaction"

- mgeorge557

I am always pleased with the attention and knowledge of the sales and support teams. They take a necessary time to explain the sale and make clear even the most complex issues. I am very pleased with the dealership in every aspect. Extra thanks to Massad Saeed, Gordon Williams, Shanna Fairbanks, Nangi Sawe, Keith Baker and Arturo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience."

- Ray

Great Dealership and staff. I just purchased a Ram truck from Victor Macias and he made my truck buying experience awesome. I highly recommend Victor to anyone whos looking to purchase a vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Macias, Zubair Malakzay

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a Great Buying Experience"

- Zamchick

We called the dealer because they had a good price on their website for a Ram truck that we couldn't find anywhere else and we asked for the pricing/financing compared to Costco's over the phone/email. They sent us pictures of the quotes so we decided to drive down over two hours. We also asked if we could put a down payment on a credit card because we had an online account we had to transfer from to get cash. They said that was OK over the phone. When we got there and decided to buy the truck they gave us a totally different price and told us we could not use a credit card or if we did there would be huge fees. Luckily we had the text that showed the price we were given (and it was on the website!!) and after telling them we drove over two hours because they said we could use a credit card they finally agreed we could. They also told us the truck didn't have a bed liner (which we saw when we test drove it) and tried to sell that to us. We had an 18 month old with us and they still made us wait forever and did not tell us what they were doing. It was way past his bedtime, but they didn't seem to have any compassion. I will say they drove the truck up to us because we couldn't take it that night due to an update that was needed on the software so at least they were willing to deliver it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Blair, Kyle Brown, Keith Baker, Saul Salazar

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,235
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,000
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,245
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $46,490
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,255
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $46,225
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD