Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Massad Saeed.
Massad Saeed
Massad Saeed at Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
4.6

Massad Saeed

Sales Manager

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Massad Saeed

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good prices but did not follow through on sale."

- Tim

I bought from Lasher 3 years ago and had a good experience, I was in the market for a new Ram 2500 truck so I came back, I was told if I took a test drive I would get a $50.00 certificate, I never got it, I called later and was assured I would get it....nothing. Massad Saeed the sales manager wrote me an e-mail asking about my experience and if I had any concerns to please contact him, I told him it was good overall, but I still did not receive my gift certificate for test driving the truck....he never responded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership!!!! Excellent experience. Their sales..."

- Jamesp

Awesome dealership!!!! Excellent experience. Their sales and finance departments are great! Best dealership experience I've ever had. They got me in the car I wanted with a great rate and a payment less than I was expecting. We have bought three cars from the Lasher Elk Grove dealerships and always excellent staff, great deals and superior service!!!! I would highly recommend Lasher Elk Grove Dodge!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker, Jim Azbill , Tom Price

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service after Purchase"

- mgeorge557

We bought a new 2018 Jeep Wrangler that required additional "add bill" services after purchase. Jim Azbill was wonderful to work with in getting these completed. Jim arranged for our rental car and handled the details of the parts needed for the additional services. He also stayed in constant contact with us through the 2 days to advise us on the completion of the two major services. He walked us through the pick up of our vehicle and the return of our rental car. In every way Jim was a tremendous help and we are thankful for his kind and informed assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another successful sales interaction"

- mgeorge557

I am always pleased with the attention and knowledge of the sales and support teams. They take a necessary time to explain the sale and make clear even the most complex issues. I am very pleased with the dealership in every aspect. Extra thanks to Massad Saeed, Gordon Williams, Shanna Fairbanks, Nangi Sawe, Keith Baker and Arturo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience."

- Ray

Great Dealership and staff. I just purchased a Ram truck from Victor Macias and he made my truck buying experience awesome. I highly recommend Victor to anyone whos looking to purchase a vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Macias, Zubair Malakzay

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a Great Buying Experience"

- Zamchick

We called the dealer because they had a good price on their website for a Ram truck that we couldn't find anywhere else and we asked for the pricing/financing compared to Costco's over the phone/email. They sent us pictures of the quotes so we decided to drive down over two hours. We also asked if we could put a down payment on a credit card because we had an online account we had to transfer from to get cash. They said that was OK over the phone. When we got there and decided to buy the truck they gave us a totally different price and told us we could not use a credit card or if we did there would be huge fees. Luckily we had the text that showed the price we were given (and it was on the website!!) and after telling them we drove over two hours because they said we could use a credit card they finally agreed we could. They also told us the truck didn't have a bed liner (which we saw when we test drove it) and tried to sell that to us. We had an 18 month old with us and they still made us wait forever and did not tell us what they were doing. It was way past his bedtime, but they didn't seem to have any compassion. I will say they drove the truck up to us because we couldn't take it that night due to an update that was needed on the software so at least they were willing to deliver it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful, friendly and knowledgable"

- mgeorge557

Gordon is the type of leader that every car dealer should have. He treats his customers with respect and goes above and beyond in making them feel valued both as a customer and as a person. I have bought from Lasher on many occasions and upon every visit, Gordon comes over to me in the course of is duties to say hello and assure me that my experience at Elk Grove Jeep is important to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"first & second purchased car"

- happy300

Especially satisfied with the second car, treated with respect and Massad worked with us to get what we needed all the way around. The first car was not what it was suppose to be and had numerous problems not disclosed. The one now is new and not driven by numerous people of which we knew nothing about. All in all extremely happy with Mr. Massad & Josh Cuevas, they are great employees. Really appreciate how we were treated the 19th of Sept. by both of them also Omar in finance. Our Thanks to all three of them especially Mr. Massad. Everett & Stella Meridieth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Beware do not buy from! "

- jhlauc

Bought a brand new 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Salesman never showed me any other vehicles with the options I wanted or any other choices. They finance department experience is like an IRS interrogation. Took home, AC air recirculation button jammed and caused a malfunction of the whole AC unit- the functions on the moniter display screen malfunctions and freezes causing the functions to not work. Called and met with the sales rep after his working hours to confirm. Was told to take back in. Took it back in the very next day. The manager, his name is MASSAD, decided there is nothing they can do for me except to put in the service department under warranty. This car had a defect right out of their lot and they did not take the responsibility to exchange me a vehicle that doesn't have this problem. This auto dealer will sell you a defective car and claim no responsibility in their sale and put you through a severe migraine and loss of sleep and days without a car. They claim they have the best sales and customer's satisfaction, but it is all a big fat lie. This car has a severe electrical problem issue and if the ac is to malfunction when I am driving on the freeway and it is raining or cold out side, and I can't defrost my windshield and could see the road, I could get into a serious life or death accident. Another problem with the electrical is that the lights are manually set to AUTO "A"......it is suppose to turn on when light is low or at night....yet it is on when there is broad daylight outside. Another problem I noticed is that when set trip A mileage, it will also read same as trip B mileage, and is the same as total mileage. It is not working! Lastly, when you let go of the gas and on a cruise, the car engine made a jerk as it appears to want to speed up without your foot on the gas. I am afraid to drive this car at all now. It is still after a week in the service department being diagnose. But, now I am stuck with having to deal with the lemon law and the manufacterer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 13, 2016

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We're incredibly sorry to hear that you experienced a series of issues in your transaction and service with us! We would certainly never put a client in danger willingly or knowingly, and hope that you have since resolved your vehicles issues! If there is anything that we can do to further assist you, or if you would like to contact me for any reason, please do so at any time! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

September 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Service Provided!"

- ShaquanaJ91

I just purchased my first NEW car with the help of the AMAZING team Massad Saeed, Gordon Williams, and Shanna Fairbanks. They are they BEST! I an so happy I have a new car and don't have to worry about anymore lemon cars. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (752 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Call for Price

new 2019 Dodge Journey car

2019 Dodge Journey

Call for Price

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car

2020 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car

2020 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

Call for Price

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,375

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$34,375