About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mati Rahim.
Mati Rahim
Mati Rahim, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
4.9

Mati Rahim

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

109 Reviews of Mati Rahim

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible buy "

- Amanda Verified Customer

Damage to the car that wasn’t communicated or repaired properly. The dealership is not willing to look at the vehicle or make the repairs their responsibile for. They sold a car that’s worth significantly less that what it was priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ennis

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- eluff58 Verified Customer

Fast, friendly, professional and very easy to work with. If we ever need another vehicle Beaverton Toyota is our place of choice. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Parker

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cool, calm, knowledgeable and wonderful to deal with!"

- drmassey Verified Customer

Daniel Ennis was our salesperson and he was definitely mature, well beyond his 22 year old chronological age. He was helpful, knowledgeable and I felt that he was serving my best interests throughout the buying process. Mati was friendly, and I felt he gave me a most fair trade-in, one where I felt I didn't need to sell the car myself because he was low-balling me. I didn't feel the normal angst one experiences in purchasing a new car. Daniel made sure I knew my new car and how all the complicated computer systems worked before I drove away. Everyone I related to who worked at the dealership was pleasant, friendly and engaging. I'm sold on Toyotas and I'm glad I happened to venture into the new car showroom after servicing my 2011 Prius. I honestly didn't have the intention of purchasing a Prius Prime, but it happened and I am one satisfied customer! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ennis

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good experience "

- katielynn5 Verified Customer

Very friendly staff. Amenities while waiting were great! Good food selection- kids area was a hit with my daughter (4 and a half year old). There was a movie playing and game area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parth Gadhia

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place for buying new car and awesome people specially."

- Nabi Gul Khaderkhail Verified Customer

I went there to buy a new car and I am so happy to say that it's great place to buy car according to the price you can get the car cheap price then other dealerships in Oregon and also they will assist you honestly and will explain everything briefly so you can make good decision. I got the assistance of Najeeb he is a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan, Najib Bahrami

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Title"

- N/A Verified Customer

Mati Rahim stayed past 11 pm on a Friday to help us make our purchase and was very knowledgeable of the purchase and delivery process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Azhar Khan

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- leota.arguello Verified Customer

When I was ready to buy my car my sales rep was so helpful in reaching out to me to let me know my finance options. It was as easy as going in, picking out my car and getting financed. I was in and out in about an hour. No games, just easy financing. Thank you Beaverton Toyota:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Peter Melillo

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- altindle Verified Customer

Buying a new vehicle from Beaverton Toyota was a pleasurable experience. The sales staff was great to work with and my wife and I were treated with respect. It was unlike any dealership I have ever worked with to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas , Kyle He

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase used vehicle"

- murano platinum

I did not feel pressured to buy a car. I told the sales represented that I wanted to look at other vehicles in the area and he respected that. I returned because the vehicle was well priced and the sales person was professional. He even filled the tank after the sale. Thank you Mr. Rahim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, efficient buying experience"

- kfra Verified Customer

Buying a new hybrid rav4 was incredibly efficient and easy. The process was straight forward and everyone at the dealership was super helpful. Our salesman was very thorough in making sure we understood how to work all the features of the vehicle before we left. Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (648 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,577

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,306

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,377

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,896