About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mati Rahim.
Mati Rahim
Mati Rahim, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
4.9

Mati Rahim

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

102 Reviews of Mati Rahim

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- altindle Verified Customer

Buying a new vehicle from Beaverton Toyota was a pleasurable experience. The sales staff was great to work with and my wife and I were treated with respect. It was unlike any dealership I have ever worked with to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas , Kyle He

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase used vehicle"

- murano platinum

I did not feel pressured to buy a car. I told the sales represented that I wanted to look at other vehicles in the area and he respected that. I returned because the vehicle was well priced and the sales person was professional. He even filled the tank after the sale. Thank you Mr. Rahim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, efficient buying experience"

- kfra Verified Customer

Buying a new hybrid rav4 was incredibly efficient and easy. The process was straight forward and everyone at the dealership was super helpful. Our salesman was very thorough in making sure we understood how to work all the features of the vehicle before we left. Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and Timely Service"

- jonathanthewald Verified Customer

First time I've purchased a vehicle from a dealership (always purchased ancient vehicles through Craigslist). Mati greeted me at the door and saw us through the entire process. I already had a good idea of what I wanted and had chosen the vehicle prior to driving to Beaverton Toyota. Mati understood this, and did not attempt to sell me a more expensive vehicle or to push me in a different direction. All in all a very relaxing, positive experience. For someone is incredibly averse to dealerships I was pleasantly surprised and happy with the entire process, and the certified Pre-owned Prius that I ended up buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for an easy transaction"

- colombo6 Verified Customer

Mati, was great to work with. Very helpful. Took a little longer than expected. But overall a pleasant experience. I am not sure what else to write to get to 25 words!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Moradabad Verified Customer

Very good Pricing and very litmited sales pressure, which I love. Very good technical knowledge. Libby and Mati was very reasonable and polite. High marks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Liby Rodriguez

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. Professional. Fair."

- jkehaya0 Verified Customer

Second experience using this dealer. They are always fast, fair, and professional. Wonderful buying experience. They have my highest possible endorsement for customers looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- nopreach49 Verified Customer

I have dealt with Beaverton Toyota for over 11 years and always found them to be honest people who go above and beyond to take care of the customer. Mati was awesome! I highly recommend him to anyone seeking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Jeremy Goodearl

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mati Rahim, Ajay Coomber"

- pineda.omar.op Verified Customer

Mati , and Ajay were amazing from start. Amazing customer service from the both of them. Worked amazingly as a team, to get me exactly what I wanted and needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- socaltexgal Verified Customer

Top dollar for trade in and no hassle pricing Paperwork was a little slow but overall great experience. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Melillo

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (583 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,682