Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Allin - in SALES.
Matt Allin - in SALES
Matt Allin - in SALES at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Matt Allin - in SALES

salesman

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15502 Manchester Rd.
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

I love the Jeep,Chrysler,Ram and Dodge product! I have been in all areas of the sales department and enjoy helping folks find there perfect vehicle.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MASTER CERTIFIED

Army Veteran

55 Reviews of Matt Allin - in SALES

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Allin and Brian Brawley were amazing to work with!..."

- Kelly

Matt Allin and Brian Brawley were amazing to work with! They made the process so easy and fun when purchasing my 2nd Jeep Wrangler Unlimited! David Taylor Jeep rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brawley

May 09, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on another Jeep Wrangler Unlimited! We're pleased to learn of your satisfaction and nice feedback for our team. Happy driving from all of us here at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly they helped me pick out my truck..."

- donnadiesel53 Verified Customer

They were very friendly they helped me pick out my truck they held my truck and I bought my truck they gave me a deal of a lifetime and I would recommend these people are this dealership very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad to know that you found your perfect truck with our Sales Team! Congrats and happy driving.

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Our sales rep Matt Allin was..."

- Brandoncasteel87 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Our sales rep Matt Allin was honest, respectful and was able to do everything we asked of him. We will definitely be spreading the word about the service we received from Dave Taylor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brawley

May 05, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for visiting David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We are happy to know that Matt provided you with respectful and efficient service. We look forward to working with you again!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was great, by far the best car buying experience..."

- MCSHELL1 Verified Customer

Matt was great, by far the best car buying experience I’ve had. Will be back to buy more in the future. Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hulsey

May 04, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the kind words for Matt and our team! We're delighted to hear you had the best car purchasing experience with us. Congratulations on your new car! We hope you enjoy it.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Austin was a very enthusiastic..."

- Meganr0789

Great customer service! Austin was a very enthusiastic salesmen! Felt no pressure from anyone, nice and friendly environment, salesman stayed late on Saturday night to help us get the car of our dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Oliver, Austin Brown

Apr 22, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing a few of the details of your experience with David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, including Austin and our staff staying late on a Saturday. Congratulations on getting the car of your dreams! Thank you for your business and for this positive review.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very respectful and easy to work with they listened to..."

- jmhamby

Very respectful and easy to work with they listened to what we wanted and make sure it happened for us.I am sure that we will buy another vehicle from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Nordman, Bobby Oliver

Apr 21, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with us at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, and if you need anything else please let us know!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty is horrible. They will tell you they’re going to..."

- Tmay Verified Customer

Warranty is horrible. They will tell you they’re going to take care of you and they don’t. Don’t buy from here truck is still leaking fuel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Quick, Justin List

Apr 20, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, I take your feedback seriously and would like to speak with you to learn more about what had happened during your recent experience with us. When you are available, please contact me. Thank you. Best, Debbie Bundy Customer Relations Manager 636-200-3299 dbundy@taylorcars.com

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with from sales to service handled..."

- HGOODMAN

Everyone I dealt with from sales to service handled things professionally and with care. Any problem I had was taken care of to my satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Karsznia in SERVICE

Apr 14, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to your next visit to David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience from beginning to end. My..."

- szerszent

This was a great experience from beginning to end. My salesman, Matt Allin, was knowledgeable, and worked hard to get us a great deal on our 2019 Ram 3500. When I came back the next day to finish clearing out my belongings from my trade in, Matt even came out and helped me transfer my 5th Wheel Hitch. I've bought many cars from many dealerships over the years but this has to be the best experience that I've had. I will be back to DT Ellisville to by my next RAM! Thank you Matt and thank you DT Ellisville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We will be sure to thank Matt and the rest of the team for helping you get your 2019 Ram 3500. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service/customer service was great. They took my car in..."

- Sanders.jackie Verified Customer

Service/customer service was great. They took my car in on time shuttled me back to my house and when the car was ready they brought it back to me. Thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pfuhl

Mar 25, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

You are very welcome! Thank you for trusting David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM with your vehicle needs. We appreciate your kind words about our shuttle service and great customer service generally.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results