Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Ancona .
Matt Ancona
Matt  Ancona ,  New Vehicle Sales Associate, H&H Chevrolet
5.0

Matt Ancona

New Vehicle Sales Associate

H&H Chevrolet

4645 S 84th St
Omaha, NE 68127

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Omaha. After 12 years in the auto industry, I still find time to spend with my family, wife, and our dog, "Mr. Stink", a toy fox terrier. I enjoy golf, swimming, and listening to rock music. My favorite color is black, and favorite food is pizza. I enjoy watching Corvette racing on programs like Tudor American Lemans Series.

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Matt Ancona

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! "

- vamartin

Worked with Matt who was very friendly and professional! He opened the door as soon as i arrived and offered me coffee which I loved! He knew his stuff on almost everything in the lot. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

H&H Chevrolet responded

Thank You for leaving this 5-star review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Matt and we appreciate you recommending him to others!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy as can be"

- DaniNjas

The sales rep Matt was awesome and went above and beyond to make sure we were getting the best deal. The whole process went smooth and we are extremely happy with our purchase. I will put H&H first choice we it’s time for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint (finance)

Feb 12, 2019

H&H Chevrolet responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're pleased that you enjoyed working with our associates and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast fun friendly! Always H&H"

- Coloradoguy

Purchasing a new vehicle is easy with MVP pricing plenty online photos very smooth process overall! I will be back when I’m ready for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Smock

Nov 14, 2018

H&H Chevrolet responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're pleased that you had an excellent experience and we look forward to serving you in the future!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at H & H Chevrolet!"

- Oldsguy

I was looking for a no-hassle experience with my recent vehicle purchase, and that is what I received at H & H! Matt was very helpful and and answered all of my questions.... very knowledgeable and listened to my needs. We will come back for our next vehicle purchase in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

H&H Chevrolet responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review about your experience at H&H! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Matt and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease purchase "

- Dniemi

Everything went smoothly on my lease buyout. Matt A. and Greg B. made the process easy and enjoyable. A great dealership with really great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

H&H Chevrolet responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're pleased that you enjoyed working with our associates at H&H!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our new 2018 Chevy Colorado "

- Kmickelsen

Matt Ancona was fantastic to work with. We knew what we wanted and he worked with us to make it happen. He made the process as easy as possible. We’ve purchased several cars through H&H and would highly recommend them. Thanks Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Beethe

Oct 15, 2018

H&H Chevrolet responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review about your experience at H&H! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Matt and appreciate you recommending us to others!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Daveshari

Matt did a great job. Fast easy painless. Great selection of cars and trucks. Greg and Matt did agreat job explaining evertything. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg in finical

Sep 24, 2018

H&H Chevrolet responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review about your experience! We're pleased that you enjoyed working with our associates at H&H!

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Ancona is awesome!! "

- CourtneyMarieWheeler

Matt Ancona is great at his job. He was my salesman and he is very nice and polite every time I come to get service on my Chevy. Everyone there is so nice and very customer oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taken care of!"

- Jarred03

I went in there kind of knowing what I wanted it. They had what I wanted on the lot and we were able to work together to get me a fair deal and behind the wheel. Everyone I worked with was very kind and helpful. Not only were they professional, but the entire process went by pretty quickly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"H & H Chevrolet, A Customer Service Focused Dealership!"

- Cindyriv2

My husband and I have now purchased 3 vehicles from H & H Chevrolet in a year and halfs time and will continue to do so because of their fantastic customer service. We went in to purchase one and walked out with two vehicles for our family! That's a huge testament to the wonderful Sales team at H & H!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mcelwein

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (555 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,608

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,416

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$27,401

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,845

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,223

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,994

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,908

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,321