Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Anhaiser.
Matt Anhaiser
Matt Anhaiser at Lexus of Roseville
Refer Me
4.8

Matt Anhaiser

Service Advisor

Lexus of Roseville

300 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
Call
Email

102 Reviews of Matt Anhaiser

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my Lexus RX five years ago and I've always had a..."

- MURIELARLENEERINN Verified Customer

I bought my Lexus RX five years ago and I've always had a good experience with Lexus of Roseville. Very helpful and courteous. I always need a loan vehicle and they accommodate. Even waiting in their waiting room is nice and relaxing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rugg, Brent Colley , I am in for my 5000 / six month thus don't know who all works on my car.don't know everyone's name

Feb 26, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Muriel - Thank you for your longtime business and support! We are so happy that you can depend on our team for excellent service and that you enjoy your time at our dealership. From everyone at Lexus of Roseville, safe driving!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Things were obviously neat and CLEAN... all care was..."

- TJMCCUNN Verified Customer

Things were obviously neat and CLEAN... all care was given to protect from covid. much appreciated. Work was done as estimated and on time. loved my clean car when finished!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rugg, Brent Colley

Feb 03, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for the five-stars! Customer safety is our top priority, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back at Lexus of Roseville next time!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service here is good BUT: I made an appointment,..."

- rerusconi Verified Customer

The service here is good BUT: I made an appointment, arrived 15 min early. My appointment was just for an oil and filter change. This service took 90 min to complete. Cost $95, for 5 quarts and filter. To me this seems too long and too high a price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Rick - I appreciate the additional information. We would never want our guests to feel this way so I will speak with my team about your feedback. I understand your frustration here, but I hope you consider allowing us another chance to impress you. Thank you, Jay U. - General Sales Manager - 916-472-7422

Jan 29, 2021

rerusconi responded

Hi, Thanks for responding, I was wondering if someone would. The feeling I got is: You were not REAL busy. As I sat there, people came in, after me, were there a while and left ahead of me. Yes, I know my service was minor, could be done at any time. But, I got the feeling, I was sort of put "on the back burner". My service could wait, others were more important. Most likely in the future, I will look elsewhere unless the service is for something only the dealer can do. Rick Rusconi

Jan 29, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

It's never our intention to cause an inconvenience and I apologize if your visit took longer than anticipated. I'd be more than willing to discuss these concerns together. Please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your business, Jay U. - General Sales Manager - 916-472-7422

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to Lexus of Roseville on and off for..."

- mk_laidlaw Verified Customer

I have been going to Lexus of Roseville on and off for the past several years. I have always experienced exceptional customer service from all of the staff at every point of my visit. The estimates have always been correct and I have been offered additional services if deemed necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rugg, Brent Colley

Jan 27, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to deliver efficient and transparent service, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with us. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Lexus of Roseville next time!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to make appointment and work done correctly and on..."

- Jack Verified Customer

Easy to make appointment and work done correctly and on time. Very much a first class experience. Matt was helpful and efficient . Thanks for the good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Jack - Thank you for taking the time to share! We strive to deliver a seamless service experience, and it is excellent to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Matt. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Lexus of Roseville down the road!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience at Roseville Lexus. I am..."

- SLars Verified Customer

I had a great buying experience at Roseville Lexus. I am so happy with my purchase. The service department was also very easy to work with. Super happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

That's what we love to hear! It's wonderful that the whole Lexus of Roseville team came together to deliver an exceptional car-buying experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1. After leaving 2 recorded messages each on Matt's and..."

- JDDOUTHAT Verified Customer

1. After leaving 2 recorded messages each on Matt's and David's answering service to set an appoint for my 60,000 mile service and no return calls from either men , I called and asked the receptionist to set up my appointment. 2. Was promised a call when car would be ready for pick-up around 12noon and did not receive a call, I drove to dealership to see if car was ready. Matt had car brought up. Front of car had not been washed and there were bugs all over the front of the passenger side. Matt had the car taken back to be rewashed to remove bugs. 3. Asked Matt to check the GPS to see if it was reset after a new battery being installed. He said he would take care of it. But he didn't and I had to bring the car back to dealership to have the GPS corrected. 4. There were billing errors and the statement had to be redone, but the cashier ran the wrong bill and a refund had to be posted to my credit card. This was the last straw! Note: This is my 4th Lexus and have never received such poor service in the 40 years of dealing with Lexus dealerships in Santa Rosa , Sacramento and Roseville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Rugg

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Check in and delivery was on time waiting lounge was very..."

- PARSHAV2001 Verified Customer

Check in and delivery was on time waiting lounge was very neat and had snacks with variety of coffee. Associates are very welcoming and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rugg

Jan 15, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

We appreciate your business and your review! Thanks from the Lexus of Roseville Team!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Left a message for the service manager he shared with the..."

- NANCY29 Verified Customer

Left a message for the service manager he shared with the staff. Matt is the best. I will purchase a Lexus again due to the exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Nancy, your business and positive feedback mean the world to us! Thank you for taking the time to highlight Matt's great work. We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward to welcoming you back to Lexus of Roseville next time!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to schedule appointments to fit my schedule. work..."

- DBENTZ4U Verified Customer

Easy to schedule appointments to fit my schedule. work done on time. loaner car great service!people are friendly. keep you informed when change needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback! It makes our day to hear that our team makes every service visit just as friendly, convenient, and attentive as the last. Thank you for trusting Lexus of Roseville with all your repair and maintenance needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $30,512

2020 Lexus UX 200

$30,512

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,895

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,895

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $48,685

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$48,685

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,190

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$39,190

used 2017 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $29,912

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$29,912

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,070

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$37,070