Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Anhaiser.
Matt Anhaiser
Matt Anhaiser at Lexus of Roseville
Refer Me
4.8

Matt Anhaiser | Page 11

Service Advisor

Lexus of Roseville

300 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me

109 Reviews of Matt Anhaiser

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible Customer Service "

- SingleWomantreatedpoorly

First of all I should of read Yelp reviews before taking my 430 SC in as I am now seeing a lot of one star reviews and for the same reason I am leaving a review, HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. They are the rudest group of employees and big bullies. Ryan Triebess, Matt and Mike Carlson are so full of themselves, over talk what you are trying to talk, and do not listen to your concerns. Then over charge you by hundreds of dollars and instead of working with you they said 'well only way to make this right is to bring you car back in and we will remove all the new parts we put on and put your old parts back on'. So they would rather spend hours of labor for this work instead of offering a refund of $200 (I paid $1230). Unless you want to get into an argument and over pay for services go to another repair shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson , Ryan Triebess

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not dependable"

- SadLS460owner

Bought my LS 460L in 2007. Tires quickly indicated the need of alignment. Lex/Roseville charged me for alignment but tires were shot 3K miles later. Roseville Precision Alignment corrected the probelm because ever since car drives like a dream. Took LS in for headlight alignment, Lex/Roseville did such a bad job I've taken the Dincan's Automotive ever since. Complaints to Lex/Roseville get no response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave the Service Mgr.

October 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Matt Anhaiser was committed to repairing our damaged..."

- cbblexus350

Matt Anhaiser was committed to repairing our damaged interior door panel. We really appreciated his attention to detail, dedication and his commitment to go above and beyond the normal call of duty to ensure that the panel was fixed properly. It is this type of quality customer service that will enable us to confidently recommend Lexus of Roseville to our friends and work associates. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Anhaiser

August 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The service was great from my scheduling service request..."

- dormieone

The service was great from my scheduling service request through picking up my car. As it was a "minor" service, I just waited in the comfortable and accomadating customer service area. The service was performed as requested in the time quoted so I'm a happy and satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew

July 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Matt did an excellant job setting up my service..."

- Pcaleca24

Matt did an excellant job setting up my service appointment. He called me when the car service was completed. I appreciated he set me up with a loaner car. This is not the first time I have dealt with Matt, really enjoy working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Anhaiser

June 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have been trading with this dealership since the time..."

- 252gary

I have been trading with this dealership since the time it opened their doors. I have purchased from this dealership and have had three different Lexus vehicles serviced here; never have I been disappointed. These folks are true professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt / Service Advisor

June 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Matt is the only reason why I have restored my faith and..."

- erikakhan

Matt is the only reason why I have restored my faith and trust in Lexus. I've had many bad experiences with my car, and he has reassured me each time. Matt is a key example of how all Lexus dealerships should provide customer service. He goes over and beyond my expectations and I'm always a happy customer when I leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: matt anheiser

March 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"From the time I drove up it was a pleasant experience. ..."

- jeanpesce

From the time I drove up it was a pleasant experience. The valet was friendly and helpful as was the service rep. Everyone smiling and hopefully enjoying their job. Only tweek I have was the cashier who was not dressed to the standard of the Lexus dealership. She needs a uniform of some kind. Thanks for asking my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anhaiser

March 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"All my needs were met regarding my vehicle including a..."

- belmonti6

All my needs were met regarding my vehicle including a rental car for two days. My only concern was the price I payed for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt

...
11
101 - 109 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $48,685

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$48,685

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,190

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$39,190

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,070

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$37,070

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,325

2021 Lexus NX 300

$44,325

used 2017 Lexus RX 450h car, priced at $35,764

2017 Lexus RX 450h

$35,764

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $39,896

2017 Lexus RX 350

$39,896