Matt Bazinet
Matt Bazinet at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Matt Bazinet

General Manager

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
4.8
198 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance and Insurance

Kia Certified

4.8

198 Reviews

Write a Review

198 Reviews of Matt Bazinet

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My third Kia! These guys keep me coming back with friendly, efficient, professional people in every department, and an awesome buying experience! It’s all about th More

by RVoss
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Boom- thanks for the great review- keep those snacks coming Bob! Be blessed - Keith

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I are very satisfied with the service we received with the purchase of our new vehicle. Errick was very helpful and so accommodating to our needs. He worked very hard to make sure we could g More

by jrobinson7191
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you very much for the review, if you ever need anything please let me know?

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a wonderful experience from Ed, Matt, Erik, Nick, and the whole amazing gang for Myrtle Beach KIA we always greatly appreciate the way they work together like a family and share the incredible vibe b More

by DrkNyt
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Errick Hayes II, Edward Lake , Nick Knight

Jun 30, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Mr. Knight I am so happy that you got your EV6 in Aurora Black (Batmobile) it is an amazing vehicle!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was very smooth, facilitated by Edward Lake, our salesman. He is one of the most knowledgeable and professional salespersons I’ve dealt with. The customer is treated in such a manner as to feel More

by Geneandruth
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you very much it was a pleasure working with you!

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish Myrtle Beach KIA is awesome. Keith, Rich, Matt, Tim and Chris were absolutely a pleasure to work with during our initial visit and the delivery of our new Telluride. We had purc More

by jmb3017
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the great review. Repeat customers are awesome. Seems like we do something right sometimes. Looking forward to seeing you guys on your oil changes. Be blessed

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Claudio was great to work with. From my first request he showed me he listened to me. I ask for no emails or calls. I said when I was ready to come in I would. I came in met Joe fac More

by lauffer56
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Claudio

May 31, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the very kind words!! It was a pleasure to work with you. I am very happy to hear that you were satisfied with your experience with me. Thanks again and I will always be here if you need anything

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So untrustworthy, extremely rude and unprofessional! Myrtle Beach Kia will take advantage of you every way they possibly can. My car sat in the parking lot for over 4 months, untouched, waiting to get f More

by Cmac
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim DeHart, Anthony Thompson

Apr 15, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Ms. Macbay, I apologize that you are having AC problems. We did not refuse to fix your AC issue. We refused to pay for your AC issue, which is not covered under warranty. Your vehicle was towed in disabled and received an engine replacement, covered through the manufacturer's warranty. Any other needed repairs not covered under warranty are the responsibility of the customer. Feel free to call me again, so we can discuss this further if you would like.

Apr 15, 2022

Cmac responded

There were NO repairs needed until your staff touched my car! I never had a single issue with my AC until I had repairs done by your CARELESS staff for a recall that was 100% out of my control. Don’t try and act “helpful” and “caring” now because when I called and tried to work this out over a 2 day period you acted as if you didn’t care about my situation, you were dismissive and 100% unwilling to work with me! You lied to me about the entire situation! I stand by every word in my review! This dealership is terrible and by far the worst service I have EVER received, they are unreliable and dishonest!!!!! And I am referring to the general manager, Matt, the service department manager, Jim, and the other rude guy, Anthony!

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was a mench to work with. I would 100% purchase my next vehicle through him as well. Highly recommend More

by asherlinde
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! Not going to lie I had to look up the definition of mensch and needless to say I was pleased at what I found! Thanks again so much!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is by far the best place to get friendly and professional help when you need or just want to trade in your car or SUV for an upgraded version of your current vehicle as I have. The sales dep More

by Boosterbrox
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Boom- that is an awesome review. Thanks so much. We strive to give everyone a great experience here at MB KIA. Thanks again- Be blessed, Keith

Feb 02, 2022

Boosterbrox responded

You all have earned the review I have given you.

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Lake is a great salesman. He always takes great care in helping me find a car More

by Webblaura448
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Lake

Jan 12, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the great review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results