Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matt Bazinet
Matt Bazinet at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Matt Bazinet

General Manager

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
4.8
182 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance and Insurance

Kia Certified

4.8

182 Reviews

Write a Review

182 Reviews of Matt Bazinet

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful patient salesman !! We were out of..."

- Bruce1773

What a wonderful patient salesman !! We were out of state with our broken car and he made the suggestion to buy new. Very happy with that decision. He also took time with us pol folks to show us navigational stuff. Excellent salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! I do my best to help in every way possible. Thanks again. If you ever need anything let me know.

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all the way !!! My salesman Keith..."

- Ktholen1

Great experience all the way !!! My salesman Keith worked very hard to help me get exactly what I wanted. Patient (which he had a lot of) and a fun experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Patience is a virtue! So are good reviews- thanks so much for being a member of the MB KIA FAM! Talk to you soon. Be blessed

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership surpassed my expectations! Very helpful,..."

- Rfactor

This dealership surpassed my expectations! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional team. From sales, finance, management, and the service departments. I received everything I requested and more. I 💗 my new Kia Seltos! You guys rock😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks for allowing me to help you with you're purchase. Please let me know if you ever need anything in the future.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Austin for always taking such good care of me...."

- Dbugg304

Thank you Austin for always taking such good care of me. You make purchasing a new vehicle such a great eXperinace. . Look forward to enjoying my new Kia Soul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the repeat business! You are a blast to work with and I hope you enjoy your beautiful Kia Soul!!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always receive the highest level of service throughout..."

- B3

Always receive the highest level of service throughout the car buying process. Had the pleasure of working with Mike and his ‘work wife’ (Errick Hayes) on our most recent purchase. This is the 5th Kia we’ve bought and cannot imagine shopping anywhere else! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you guys! We know you're going to love the Telluride. We'll see you when you're ready for #6!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership staff were prompt, friendly, and extremely..."

- Robin H.

Dealership staff were prompt, friendly, and extremely efficient. My sales person listened intently to my needs, and he followed through with the due diligence to make it happen. My finance person was extremely well organized, and he made the process smooth & convenient. The service staff is ALWAYS top notch, and the facility is clean, spacious, and hospitable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for your Positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you when you're in for your next service.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin has always answered my questions and has helped..."

- lynnbabcock18

Austin has always answered my questions and has helped anytime of the day. Been informative and works really hard with heart felt care for what my needs were in buying from Kia. Talented and pays close attention to detail of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks Lynn for the kind words. I hope you are enjoying the Optima! Call me if you ever need anything!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person was Eddie he did a great job explaining..."

- Rudy Miier

My sales person was Eddie he did a great job explaining Everything to me about the car and we took a test drive it was really a great vehicle this is the second vehicle I have purchased from Myrtle Beach Kia and I always had excellent service the sales end the shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Eddie and I love good reviews, look forward to seeing you guys in for service. Be blessed

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I have delt with has been courteous and..."

- Gmghalliday

Everyone I have delt with has been courteous and informative. Very satisfied with the 2021 Telluride as well as the prior 2020 Telluride. Appreciate Austin's call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the loyal business! It was a pleasure working with you once again! I hope you enjoy your 2021 Kia Telluride!!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, easy, and fast. Didnt waste my time. Joe and..."

- Jon113

Friendly, easy, and fast. Didnt waste my time. Joe and the fiance dept took car of all the busy work. Went in to service a 2013 Soul, left with a 2021 GT sport Kai. Great price!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for the review! I hope you are enjoying the new Soul even more than your last one.

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results