Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Bobak.
Matt Bobak
Matt Bobak at Countryside Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Bobak

Sales Consultant

Countryside Mitsubishi

5800 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Polish Polish

13 Reviews of Matt Bobak

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mateusz Bobak was my sales rep that helped me with my..."

- maciejdziubek1345

Mateusz Bobak was my sales rep that helped me with my new Mitsubishi Outlander. Thank you to him he was amazing in making the process smooth and quick. Highly would recommend anyone even friends and family to do business with him and his team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mateusz Bobak was our salesperson. He was very..."

- Perez711lucio

Mateusz Bobak was our salesperson. He was very understanding and patient! He was very knowledgeable in all aspects! The managers Rob and Nick were great and understood our needs! Thank you gentlemen! Go see these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Siudek

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great company to purchase your next car from. From the..."

- Terrence Lawhorne

Great company to purchase your next car from. From the moment you first talk to them until you pull off in your new purchased vehicle the service is A1. The paperwork process was short and everything was in order. I was in and out in 45 minutes. Thank you all for your awesome service and professionalism. I will refer friends and family to consider buying there next vehicle from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mateusz Bobak was an amazing sales rep when buying my new..."

- Kris

Mateusz Bobak was an amazing sales rep when buying my new Mitsubishi, would recommend him to anyone looking for their new car 5 star experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Matt Bobak for helping us get into our new..."

- Ala Zajac

Thank you to Matt Bobak for helping us get into our new car, was a pleasure working with him! We will definitely be back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales and finance team are great. They’ll spend the..."

- zeidan88

The sales and finance team are great. They’ll spend the extra time with you to get you the best vehicle price and monthly payment rate. Will definitely be shopping with them again for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my car from Countryside Mitsubishi and I highly..."

- zb7779

I bought my car from Countryside Mitsubishi and I highly recommend it. Cynthia, Nick, Zaki, Martin and all others were extremely courteous and upfront. Honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garner, Laura Guerrero Escobar, Cynthia Abarca, Jovany Escobar, Crystal Joiner , Nick, Zaki, Martin, Rob Siudek

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Ask for Matt when looking for new or used car. Will help..."

- Angel

Ask for Matt when looking for new or used car. Will help you out and make the process simple and smooth. Great buying experience from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m pleased with the process buying a car from you,..."

- Mafina50

I’m pleased with the process buying a car from you, everything happens fast and I love my new car, thank you so very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! Matt answered all my questions when I didn't know..."

- angelakwiek1997

Great! Matt answered all my questions when I didn't know the answers myself. Helped me pick a great vehicle at the end. Friendly face and approachable. I would highly recommend going to him to buy a car. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $20,999
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $13,885
2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $13,996
2020 Mitsubishi Mirage
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $20,999
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $20,525
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $23,620
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD