Matt Claxton
Matt Claxton at Mall of Georgia MINI
Refer Me

Matt Claxton

Motoring Advisor

Mall of Georgia MINI

3751 Buford Dr NE
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
5.0
293 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

293 Reviews

Write a Review

293 Reviews of Matt Claxton

July 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was a pleasure to work with he made the deal happen and deliver me my new Defender on a Sunday night 1 hour 1/2 away in Blue Ridge just in time for my family’s arrival for the big holiday week! I high More

by Jab
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Meeks

Jul 02, 2024

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for the kind words about your experience working with Matt and Milton! We are so happy to hear that Matt went the extra mile (literally) and delivered your new Defender to your home in Blue Ridge. Thank you so much for choosing Mall of GA MINI and HUGE congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with and very pleasant experience. Highly recommend working with Matt. Very responsive and professional. More

by terry.brantley
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2024

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the review, Terry! Congrats on your new car!

June 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt and I talked about a month ago about getting a F 150. We first didn’t find anything in my price range but Matt kept looking and found a really nice one but when we started to settle the deal we fou More

by Pkevin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2024

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Congrats on your new F150! We are so happy to hear that Matt worked hard and made sure he found you a great truck in your price range. Thank you for your patience! On behalf of Matt and the entire Mall of GA MINI team, thank you for choosing us for your new truck!

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Claxton gave me a great experience. I drove 4 hours for my truck and the experience did not fail. Thanks for the help. More

by guzman169201
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2024

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the review! Congratulations on your new truck!

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were helpful in offering a fair trade in amount towards a new vehicle and made the process simple. More

by 42dgaddy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for the review!

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt is an amazing salesman and found me the best vehicle for my lifestyle! Thank You! More

by kadams1692
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the review!

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Comfortable atmosphere, no pushy sales. Very caring about the customers. Matt Claxton is a great salesman. Easy process to buy. More

by bettynbarry2013
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2024

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the kind words! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Matt! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Mall of GA MINI!

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience with Dealership. Matt Claxton is the best salesman out there. Very quick and painless experience at the dealership. More

by naaawilhite
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2024

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Matt! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Mall of GA MINI!

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was the reason we purchased at Mall of Georgia Mini. My wife and I shopped around for the right price at a few local dealerships but in the end it was with the place that we felt most at home that we fi More

by Happycustomer712
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Meeks, Zezmon Steeple

Apr 02, 2024

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for the review! We're so glad that Matt and the team were able to help you with your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Mall of GA MINI!

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You have a great employee, very kind and patient. So happy to have worked with him… love love my 2009 mini and love love my new 2022. Thank you Matt😌 More

by debidelta
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kemme

Mar 22, 2024

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the review Debi! We're glad you enjoyed working with Matt!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2025 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $36,145
2025 MINI Hardtop
new
Sunny Side Yellow exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 MINI Countryman car, priced at $44,295
2025 MINI Countryman
new
Chili Red II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 MINI Countryman car, priced at $43,995
2025 MINI Countryman
new
Chili Red II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 MINI Countryman car, priced at $44,595
2025 MINI Countryman
new
Nanuq White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $36,495
2025 MINI Hardtop
new
Ocean Wave Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 MINI Countryman car, priced at $40,195
2025 MINI Countryman
new
British Racing Green IV Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive