Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Claxton.
Matt Claxton
Matt Claxton at Mall of Georgia MINI
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Claxton

Motoring Advisor

Mall of Georgia MINI

3751 Buford Dr NE
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

130 Reviews of Matt Claxton

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was an awesome salesman. Kept me advised on my..."

- Tagrunt

Matt was an awesome salesman. Kept me advised on my vehicle. Had me a loaner while work was being performed. Other salesmen pitched in to helo me when Matt was with another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalee McKenna

May 15, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for this 5-star review! It brings great joy knowing our guests are always taken care of when they're here. On behalf of Matt and the rest of our team, thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia MINI!

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we arrived, We noticed a friendly staff which showed..."

- Nicbill92

When we arrived, We noticed a friendly staff which showed us the employees seemed to like working there and everyone we ran into were all polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalee McKenna

May 11, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks so much for the review! We're glad you noticed that our team seemed happy. Our team is important to us and we very much enjoy helping our clients find the perfect new vehicle for them. We're happy to hear hear that Matt was able to help you and your family. We wish you the best of luck with your new vehicle purchase!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spoke with Matt Claxton over the phone. He not only..."

- Lorrie

I spoke with Matt Claxton over the phone. He not only answered all my questions but handled everything for me remotely. I spent minimal time and effort trading my mini and leasing another. Thanks Matt, you were patient, enthusiastic and overall awesome🚙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Lorrie, thank you for this great review! We hope you continue to enjoy the greatness that is MINI! We are glad to have you as part of our MINI family!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is the best! And we had a great time test driving my..."

- Kimberly Renee

Matt is the best! And we had a great time test driving my soon to be Mini!! Huge difference going from the Countryman that has the heavier rugged feel to the Mini 2 door S where you have a silent drift feeling driving. Matt walked me through buying my new Mini, reassured me about my credit, and really took the time and effort to make this the best experience. Thanks again, Kimberly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kemme

May 01, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Kimberly, thank you for this great review! We are happy that Matt took great care of you. Enjoy your new MINI! :)

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Clayton was the best sales rep that I have ever met...."

- mac11121971

Matt Clayton was the best sales rep that I have ever met. We traveled from North Carolina, to this dealer and they took great care of us! Thank you Mini Mall Of Georgia!! You Rock Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Wow, thanks for the review! We're glad you made the trip down from NC to work with Matt, he truly cares about his customers and making sure they get the right vehicle. We hope you are enjoying your new car!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Claxton, a sales advisor at the dealership, called..."

- pettigrew,pat

Matt Claxton, a sales advisor at the dealership, called saying there was high customer demand for used and new cars. They had just received a shipment of new models. The dealership was offering to payoff my lease that had two months remaining. I was able to visit the dealership the next day, have my existing lease paid off, and lease a new model. With shipments of new models being uncertain, I had been worried about availability at the end of my first lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalee McKenna

Apr 26, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you so much for the review, Pat! We're thrilled to hear that Matt was able to help you get into a new lease on a brand new 2022 MINI! You are right, shipments of new MINI inventory has been scarce but we're glad Matt was able to keep an eye out for you and make sure you were able to get your lease taken care of! We hope you are enjoying your new MINI!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing service! I’ve been working with Matt..."

- deanabyrd07

Absolutely amazing service! I’ve been working with Matt since February, and he has been the most patient with me as it took me a while to make my final decision. This is my first Mini, and I highly recommend buying with Mall of GA Mini. Be sure to ask for Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Deana, thank you for this awesome review! On behalf of Matt and the rest of our team, thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia MINI!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was great helping us get a car the same day! He was..."

- Aharpold

Matt was great helping us get a car the same day! He was patient and attentive. We appreciate the service! Thanks for taking care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Aharpold, thanks so much for the review! We're happy to hear that Matt was able to help you get the vehicle you wanted quickly! We hope you are enjoying it! Thank you for choosing Mall of GA MINI!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan Barnett and Matt Claxton were the best! Matt took..."

- Jandchamrick

Jordan Barnett and Matt Claxton were the best! Matt took his time to find us the right vehicle for us and was very patient with us. Would highly recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Barnett

Apr 14, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind words. On behalf of Jordan and Matt, we thank you for choosing Mall of GA MINI and we welcome you to our Hendrick family!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"OMG, Where do I start!!! This man has been by my side an..."

- Arnicka

OMG, Where do I start!!! This man has been by my side an never gave up, not to mention he’s been dealing with my craziness for 3 months. He is very passionate about his career. I gave up, but he never did until I got approved for exactly what I wanted. Now today I’m signing my paperwork for a FULLY LOADED 2019 Jeep.. Thank you soooo much Matt I can literally cry. You are great at what you do an continue to be an amazing person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Arnicka, thanks so much for the great review! We're so happy to see that Matt was patient and worked hard to make sure you got an awesome new Jeep. We hope you are loving it! Oh behalf of Matt, we sincerely thank you for your time and patience and we welcome you to our Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $27,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $25,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2022 MINI Countryman car, priced at $29,350
2022 MINI Countryman
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 MINI Countryman car, priced at $36,350
2022 MINI Countryman
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $27,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
2022 MINI Countryman
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD