Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matt Gipe
Matt Gipe at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Matt Gipe

Service Advisor

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
4.7
79 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

4.7

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Matt Gipe

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith and his sales manager Matt was easy to work with...."

- Chrisbarnhillrealtor

Keith and his sales manager Matt was easy to work with. Keith Gannett was such an upfront and great guy to work with. He showed us all the buttons on our new Telluride, showed us the service department and gave us a wonderful car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin, Keith Gannett

Aug 25, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

What a great review- thanks! So happy that you guys are now in the Kia Family, looking forward to seeing you guy on your first oil change, Be blessed. Keith

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is James and my car went in because after getting..."

- wolverinefan1919

My name is James and my car went in because after getting a oil change from the dealership the motor started having issues so I had the car towed 2 weeks ago after no response from anyone I called 3 days later now I'm being told they can't look at the car for another month I have 2 small children one has doctor appointments frequently the car is under warranty but I can't get a rental until it's looked at my wife when she called was told oh well I will never buy a car from this dealership ever again I'm still currently waiting on my car to be looked at .... Kia ended up doing the right thing here and traded out my vehicle they did everything in their power to make this right, I would definitely recommend... Thank you Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

James and Tresa, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make things right for you. - Jasmine Gale-Bazinet

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership surpassed my expectations! Very helpful,..."

- Rfactor

This dealership surpassed my expectations! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional team. From sales, finance, management, and the service departments. I received everything I requested and more. I 💗 my new Kia Seltos! You guys rock😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks for allowing me to help you with you're purchase. Please let me know if you ever need anything in the future.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin has been an excellent car salesman. He is always..."

- Clf50lucky

Austin has been an excellent car salesman. He is always available whenever I might have a question. He stays in touch which is rare for most salesman. Kia is a very professional dealership and I feel my car is on good hands under their leadership. I am loving my Kia Soul and will continue to buy a Kia when the need arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Ingle

Mar 19, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you and HAPPY BIRTHDAY today! I hope you enjoy the day. Thank you again for the kind words and look forward to seeing you in the future!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was amazing. He truly made the whole process..."

- lmkmommy

Keith was amazing. He truly made the whole process easier., listened to my wants and delivered. He made me feel so at ease. A huge asset to this company and I hope he is there when it comes time for my next car. Ask for him, I guarantee your be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Keith Gannett

Mar 15, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

What a amazing review, thanks so much. I will be here when you are ready with bells on! Be blessed

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie Gilbert and Myrtle Beach Kia are the tops. The..."

- Talshiff

Eddie Gilbert and Myrtle Beach Kia are the tops. The service department is excellent. I do recommend Eddie Gilbert as your salesman should you want to buy a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the nice review. Please send any friends and family to me when in the market and you will receive a $100 for each. Thanks!!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership staff were prompt, friendly, and extremely..."

- Robin H.

Dealership staff were prompt, friendly, and extremely efficient. My sales person listened intently to my needs, and he followed through with the due diligence to make it happen. My finance person was extremely well organized, and he made the process smooth & convenient. The service staff is ALWAYS top notch, and the facility is clean, spacious, and hospitable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for your Positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you when you're in for your next service.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Myrtle Beach Kia has been great! The salespersons and..."

- Tconfare

Myrtle Beach Kia has been great! The salespersons and service department are awesome. My grandson takes his Nissan there because they do great work! Teresa Confare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for sharing your Positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you when you're in next.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person was Eddie he did a great job explaining..."

- Rudy Miier

My sales person was Eddie he did a great job explaining Everything to me about the car and we took a test drive it was really a great vehicle this is the second vehicle I have purchased from Myrtle Beach Kia and I always had excellent service the sales end the shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Eddie and I love good reviews, look forward to seeing you guys in for service. Be blessed

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I have delt with has been courteous and..."

- Gmghalliday

Everyone I have delt with has been courteous and informative. Very satisfied with the 2021 Telluride as well as the prior 2020 Telluride. Appreciate Austin's call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the loyal business! It was a pleasure working with you once again! I hope you enjoy your 2021 Kia Telluride!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results